Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 238 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and funny without being overbearing in either area. It was a wonderful overview of historic landmarks and entertainment sights in the west end and downtown.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an absolute fabulous time.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed the tour. The driver was well-informed and friendly. I never would have seen or learned as much on my own. Thanks

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The discount is excellent. Just make sure you get your vouchers from the third party, or you will not get into the venues. Read directions carefully. If you want to see Nashville Gems this is the way to do it. It was nice to do everything at our own pace.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Guide was an amazing fellow, really knew his history.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great tour and Barry was a great tour director with wonderful humour .

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city. The bus was very comfortable and the tour guide knew his history of the city and seemed to love what he did. All questions were answered and we were extremely satisfied with the tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Love the Nashvile tour. We got to see the Ryman Theater and their Country Music Hall of Frame. The tour guide was very interesting and knowledgeable. He dropped us off at th Johnny Cash Museum so . We didn't have to come back down town. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great driver with lots of fun stories and information about the city. Glad we went on this tour. We now have a good sense of what the city has to offer for when we return to Nashville for a longer visit.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Fun tour. Very informative! Between visiting the Ryman and the Country Music Hall of Fame, the ticket paid for itself and was worth it. Once we got a half day view of the city, we were able to drive around ourselves to the places of interest such as the Bicentennial Park and downtown eatery Acme Feed and Seed. Well worth it!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

great overview of city

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour a lot and felt we saw places and learned things about Nashville that we would not have done on our own tour. Lee, our tour guide and driver, was very good!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Nice opportunity to see Nashville without trying to negotiate traffic. The tour I took included hotel pickup, a journey through the city near significant landmarks, etc, and admission to tours of the Ryman and CM Hall of Fame. Driver Terry was very professional, courteous, informative, had a great sense of humor. I would recommend this as a good overview way for people wanting to see Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Tour was good and informative.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We thought it was very good especially since it was a bit disorganized due to a driver calling in sick. They two people we did have from the tour were great,

Doing what: Discover Nashville

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Bus was hot. Driver seemed to know little history of the city.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Have been on better tours of a city. Sound system was terrible an it was very hard to hear what was being said.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great little tour around Nashville. Also get to checkout Ryman and the HOF. Good value!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value and great attractions included in this trip! We were able to see all the attractions in one day, but the passes were good all weekend so you could split it up if you wanted. I would recommend this trip (and Viator) to anyone traveling to Nashville or anywhere else for that matter.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

everything was great! Learned alot.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

to explore an unknown city it is a very good experience

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tours were great. Service from visitor was great and the venues were super. Everyone we dealt with courteous and helpful. Wish we had more time to see more.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great introduction to the city with a wealth of interesting trivia.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message