• USD ($)
  • English

Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Tour guides friendly, knowledgable an personable. Great way to get quick guided tour of town with the option of continued rides between the points of interest for the rest of the day! Highly recommended !

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

this tour was excellent liked it enough we went there twice

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

BUS ON TIME DRIVER NEW AND GAVE OUT LOADS OF INFORMATION ALONG THE WAY ANSWERING QUESTIONS,WAS PLEASING AND FUNNY TO LISTEN TO. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. WE USED THIS TRIP TO PLAN OUR NEXT DAY VISIT TO MAKE THE MOST OF OUR TIME IN THE CITY

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a very good way to see Nashville -- At your leisure

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour was wonderful! Tex was a great tour guide and the Ryman and the County Music Hall of Fame were awesome attractions. Only downfall was that I wish our group had more than 30 minutes at the Ryman, could be there 45 to an hour! I recommend the tour!!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great and Informative.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was VERY good and informative, the driver was so knowledgeable polite and funny, the bus was clean and comfortable and we wished we had the time to re-ride again

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great and informative tour. It served as a reference for planning the rest of our trip. We took the tour on our first day in Nashville. Based on what we saw and were told by our knowledgable guide, we were able to tailor the rest of our trip to hit the places of interest that we would not have known about otherwise.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good intro to Nashville! Gave me a good understanding of the areas I wanted to spend more time in.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed the tour. I didn't give it 5 stars because we were told to be there at 1:00 and the guide didn't show until 1:45. That is a long time to be kept waiting.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I were very pleased with the tour itself; however, we did have one concern. The driver/guide had a terrible cough. It was painful to listen to him try to provide the commentary while trying not to cough. We felt quite bad for him. I am a teacher and we teach young children to cough in their elbow as opposed to their hand. It was difficult for me to take tickets from his hand in which he had just blocked his cough. I even heard one participant tell his wife to move to the back of the mini-bus when we l re-loaded after the first stop because "I don't want to get sick."

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Want more history but it's a beautiful place!!

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour and knowledgeable guide, think his name was Zack who even offered to stop and take family photos. He really deserved his tips. The only downfall was that the trolley was broken so we went in a minibus and the windows were not good for taking photos through. The booth staff were really good and helpful too. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

entire tour was amazing and is highly recommended to all

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message