Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 363 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

At the current time there is very much construction in Nashville. It is a growing city. this was the perfect way to see the city. our tour guide talked about sights as we traveled around town. There were two stops that we got off the shuttle bus. Very interesting.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Leslie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great driver and was only his 3rd day!! It sounded like he had been doing this tour forever!! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Cheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, and guide. Thoroughly enjoyable would recommend it!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

tracy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed the All About Nashville pass. It is a must for new visitors. The drivers are funny, will answer questions and give suggestions about what to do and where to go. For free parking we went to Antique Archaeology in the morning and hopped on the trolley. Only downside is they stop at 5 pm.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Lori H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. This is worth the price and these are the places you want to see when you go to Nashville! Special bonus getting 15 voucher to Hard Rock because after all the touring you are hungry for a little something! I would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

GERMAINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great deal 4 tours

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

tracy o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, enjoyed by all including children.Ticket pick -up went well faxed to hotel. A must for country music fans.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Denis V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour guide was excellent with the history of Nashville,took us to great places and explained to everyone what to expect when we get there. Please, anyone going to Nashville book this ahead of time, you will not retreat it.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing trip! Using Viator really helped us avoid any lines too! I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The hole experience was worth it and this is another tour not to miss if you are in Nashville and we had a ball visiting the various sites.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

gmsgjnolan

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very nice friendly tour driver,kept us informed at all time on the tour and delighted with this tour

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lauren S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The two day pass was a real bargain! With the two included tours - the Ryman and Country Music Hall of fame, we felt we got our money's worth out of the trolley tour and the walking tours!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Michael S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very good overview of Nashville. We would never have seen Vanderbilt without the bus tour, and the time spent in the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Ryman would have cost almost as much as the tour itself. Driver was very personable, also.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

George C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

This was an interesting tour. A great way to see the city on a limited time schedule. Our tour guide was good at talking about so many sights and Nashville history.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

John L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Terrible, was told to arrive at 1 which we did then waited around for nearly an hour, no apology for lateness, commentary was hard to follow and was not clear where things were that were being described.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Sandy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great day with friendly drivers. Highly recommend this for first time Nashville visitors

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Tinamarie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Got to see everything that Nashville offers. Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys the history of music. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Was very interesting had a great time and learned a lot about Nashville and about the Ryman!!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Chad S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent Tour. And the guide's were excellent too. Everything is balanced nicely, except not enough time at the Ryman Auditorium.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Randy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour was excellent and the tour guide, Lee, was a big part of why we had so much fun.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Jeanne Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My husband and I were celebrating our 34th anniversary and stayed at a downtown hotel without a car so we could walk everywhere and not deal with any parking issues. So glad we did at the looks of all the traffic. We booked 2 different tours thru Viator, especially when the weather called for rain one of those days, we wanted to be picked up and dropped off from our hotel. Our groups were between 8-10 people in a very comfortable 25 passenger van. We could have walked to the Ryman and Country Hall of Fame from our hotel but wanted the convenience of pick up and drop off on a rainy day and included entrance fees to both. This also helped out when we by passed the long line getting tickets, like fast pass in Disney!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Sheree M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was great. Very interesting.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Edward A

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

A very interesting and informative tour. The driver was very knowledgeable and safe!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Robert M

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2016

Quick and easy tour for a time challenged visit. We saw a lot in three hours. Very good tour if prime interest is Hall of Fame.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Debra B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Nashville was very fun. We especially enjoyed the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Studio B tour. Staff at the Museum were very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message