Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum

Few things are as deeply connected with the South as country music, so while you're in Nashville (known as "Music City") it's apropos to check out the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. With its mixture of historic video ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 153 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was wonderful! Thanks

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great thing to do in Nashville. We were able to knock out all four in half a day!! The Studio B tour is an absolute must such an amazing place to hear about the musical history and the studio is not locked behind glass you get up close with the instruments that were actually used by many famous artists.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was fantastic, a veritable encyclopedia of Nashville, presented in a conversational manner. Never felt as if we were being lectured to. Answered every question and had a good sense of humor. The visit to the Ryman and Country Western HOF were very enjoyable. We felt the tour was worth every penny and would recommend it highly.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful trip. We were easily able to upgrade to backstage tour with no problems. Everything went smoothly. This is the first time I used Viator. I give this decision of mine a whooping 10!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and guide!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, great guide, great city!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We loved this tour and trolley. We had two trolley drivers that were both excellent tour guides. You could get on and off at any stop. I would recommend the trolley for an excellent way to get a tour of Nashville. They stop at all the places you want to see.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great way to see and learn about the sights in and around Nashville. Our driver/guide was very informative. He allowed us to get out and take pictures of many places too. I highly recommend this tour of Nashville!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very interesting tour and the tour guide was really good and make the trip funnier.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lot to see very interesting.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good, gave an overview of Downtown and the most important things to see plus included admission to 2 attractions. We had limited time so it good for us. Tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The guide was a wealth of interesting Nashville facts and trivia and a lot of fun to listen to.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to see all the highlights of downtown Nashville and get the "lay of the land." Our tour guide Lisa was a blast and added a lot of commentary to her running dialogue. Touring the Country Hall of Fame is not to be missed!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

no problems, they did their job well

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

they did what they promised

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message