The amount of glass, steel and concrete in Hong Kong can be overwhelming but the city has several beautiful green lungs, the biggest and most central of which is Hong Kong Park. Like everything in this city the park is innovative and modern. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 27 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the most fun things we did the entire vacation! Music and entertainment was superb! Food was really great as well!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

had a great night

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

Lunch food was delicious !! I was a little disappointed at some of the music choices;
especially when they didn't sing Lee Greenwood's 'Proud to be an American' after having
the Vets stand !! It would be a touching/poignant moment to have all the cruisers singing
instead of the 2 guys singing THEIR songs that nobody knows. Also there's not enough shade
outside on a warm/hot sunny day to have to stay that long in the sun to watch the show ! It
would have been nice to have a narration of what was up/down the river rather than more
music outside.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great food Music and servers.Would highly recommend this attraction.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Cruise on river to downtown at night was awesome, the show was fantastic and dinner was good. I would do this again. Take the Captains tour if you have the chance, its worth it.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was my first river cruise, we wanted to do something different and we enjoyed everything from the live entertainment to the sights from the boat. It was great.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My second time on this cruise, very enjoyable and I always recommend to any one going to Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Tour was entertaining and the food was good.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great. The food was good and the entertainment was great. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent pick up service. Driver was pleasant and informative.
Lunch cruise... Buffet was delicious and show was excellent.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

If you feel the need to get off the Broadway strip, yet still have a fix of country, this tour is a great option. Two things to know, this cruise starts out of town and sails to downtown and back out also, the food (we had a lunch tour) is okay for buffet for 700. The show is very entertaining and energetic also, there are lots of great niche spots on the boat, so make sure you walk around!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

This was a nice ride, can't say much for the food it was a little dried out, all in all the show was good and the music was fun.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message