Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 148 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour, driver was very informative, polite and funny...had a very good time! Would recomend this tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide. He was very knowledgable about the show. Very good your for fans of the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I wish we had taken this tour first. I loved every minute of it. And it picked me up at my hotel!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show. Pick up from hotel was great. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The pick up from the hotel, so convient!!! Then the seats were great! Definitely use again!!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A Nashville must! The show was outstanding and the door to door service avoids the hassle of parking which can be difficult to find on the weekend in Nashville.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Every thing went well. We didnt get anything from the Mall coupon book.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The coach transfer was excellent and Al the driver real good. The show was a real blast and offered a diverse mix of Country music styles. The only downer was the seats provided which did not offer the best view of the stage and the fact that advertising popped up all too frequently for my taste.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Our tour was fantastic. Only downfall was we did not know we had to print out tickets. We had the vouchers and the gal at the country music hall of game printed them all out for us

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Unfortunately did not make it to Nashville due to the weather. Spoke with the driver advised was not going to be there, there was a state of Emergency in Tennessee and we were stuck behind two tractor trailors that jackknifed.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Better than we imagined. Even in the rain, our guide made it incredible. Best tour we had in Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide was terrific. He's a Nashville fan too and vey knowledgable about what happened at various locations. In addition he gave us a great tour of the city and lots of interesting facts and city history. This is a great tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything was great. We had no problem and we really had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good seats, a great night, however, would have been nice to see a country music star who we knew performing.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message