Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 168 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent seats drop off at closest point to arena entrance for seats, good Show

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time and paying upfront made everyday that much easier. Try to plan your trip before going so many great venues to see fantastic music!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic. Would definitely recommend it as an important part of anyone seen visit to Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was very sweet and VERY knowledgable! The last 2 hours of the tour was kinda rough just because you're on the bus for awhile. He took us to the spots where some were filmed. I didn't realize we would be on the bus the whole time practically which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Nashville and this Discount Pass. All the places were worth visiting and it helped us to organize our days in Nashville. Not really sure how much money we saved. We are seniors and would have gotten a discount anyway.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

We were disappointed we did not go to the ABC studio. Tour did not last amounted time. Tour guide Brian was very good.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was incredibly knowledgeable and informative. We had a small intimate group which allowed for great conversation! Highly recommend this tour and our driver Dave!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a rare moment of enjoyment. The preformanes were great, the bus driver was very good, it was a night to remember.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great first time experience. The old and new mix was great.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Sharon S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an awesome show and got to see some popular artists. Florida Georgia Line sang four songs and one being Sippin on Fire which they performed at the CMA awards last Sunday and also winning Duo of the Year for 2015. There is so much energy throughout the night and the stage is so beautifully lit up with the musicians performing. We did the transportation but had we known we were so close we would have driven ourselves. It is convenient to be picked up and dropped off but can easily be done on your own to save a few extra bucks.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Door to door pick up. Driver was very courteous.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! Enjoyed it very much! It was about an hour longer, because of horrible Nashville traffic! It would be nice if the tour had a stop for drinks and snack or bring your own! Overall fun time!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dee
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Reliable transport service - picked us up right within the time they said they would. Seats at the Opry were good. Enjoyed the entertainment - would definately do again.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was very well organised, our tour guide Bill was wonderful. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Nice tour and our driver/guide very knowledgeable about the city and the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Would have liked the chance to take more pictures.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We loved this tour. It gave us a chance to see backstage of the Grand Ole Opry. The Gaylord Resort is something quite amazing to see.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

I missed the bus and was unable to take the tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The guide was good, and his singing was an interesting addition. One highlight that was advertised was a backstage tour of the Ryman Auditorium, which we were not allowed to do, without explanation. This is unfortunate. An advertised highlight was omitted. Not good.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour, driver was very informative, polite and funny...had a very good time! Would recomend this tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide. He was very knowledgable about the show. Very good your for fans of the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I wish we had taken this tour first. I loved every minute of it. And it picked me up at my hotel!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show. Pick up from hotel was great. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The pick up from the hotel, so convient!!! Then the seats were great! Definitely use again!!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message