• USD ($)
  • English

Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 43 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was absolutely brilliant, great people and a fantastic host.
Highly recommended
Steve and Janine
South Africa

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved it! Our seats where great and the driver was right outside the door when it was over. A good time was had by all.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a misunderstanding about being picked up at the hotel but they were really nice and friendly about the mix up!

The show was fun and showcased a lot of great country music talent!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

this tour was excellent liked it enough we went there twice

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

BUS ON TIME JOLLY DRIVER LOTS OF INFORMATION ON WAY TO VENUE. GREAT SHOW AND MUSIC AT THE GRAND OLE OPRY IT WAS FUN TO HEAR THE ADVERTS LIVE. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a very good way to see Nashville -- At your leisure

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was OUTSTANDING tour and the guide was AWESOME and knew ALOT about the show and the actors on the show. Had a fabulous time and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this tour. My wife and I would do it again.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great value, good service, enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

this was a great tour but seemed to be rushed but over all I like it

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The show was good but the transportation was a big screw up as driver showed up and did not know her way around and we looped around our hotel twice before she finally called some one for help this cause us to miss the first act

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was great. If you are a fan of Nashville the show you will really enjoy it

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A very enjoyable evening.
The tour company collected me from my hotel and dropped me back afterwards. The seats were in a great location.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good Seats at show . Transport on time

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Just fantastic! And the bus driver, Pat, was simply a gem!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message