Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 96 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed this very much after seeing the new Grand Old Opry the night before. Good history on when and how the building was built and got started. The hope of things to come. Would suggest a visit if and when you are in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the best tours we've ever taken. The behind the scenes of the the Grand Ole Opry is truly amazing -- country music fan or not. The Opryland Resort was fabulous as well. Just the right amount of time for touring and a great learning experience.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much to see and too little time to take it all in. Our tour guide to Studio B was entertaining, informative, and passionate about the tour he was conducting. I actually preferred Studio B to Sun Studio in Memphis (maybe due to the enthusiasm of our guide). Thank you for making this pass possible at such a reasonable price. Barb N.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tex our driver was humorous and drove safely. The show itself was great and we are not country music fans. This is an affordable and less stress way to go to the Opry House for any one not having a car or not liking to drove to unfamiliar locations. The seats were okay but on the side of the stage. Would have preferred more in the center even if it had to be upstairs. Ask if that is possible.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Friendly informative driver - this is definitely the way to go. Grand Ole Opry is truly a "must see" and a lot of fun. Full house, good show, and good balance of old country and new.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I highly recommend this tour ! The driver is great and the seats where great . It also saves you paying $25 each way on taxis if you are downtown!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour . It was well worth it !

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The tour of the Opry was great however it was very rushed to make it to the Opryland Hotel which was not worth touring. It is simply a hotel, and while it is beautiful it is only that. Our tour guide was a bit pushy and our group felt like trouble makers for trying to use the washroom.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great thing to do in Nashville. We were able to knock out all four in half a day!! The Studio B tour is an absolute must such an amazing place to hear about the musical history and the studio is not locked behind glass you get up close with the instruments that were actually used by many famous artists.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Pat our tour guide was awesome! The show was unforgettable :)

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent show! So much fun and quite a variety of artists. Transport feature was great.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful trip. We were easily able to upgrade to backstage tour with no problems. Everything went smoothly. This is the first time I used Viator. I give this decision of mine a whooping 10!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent choice. Seats were great, transportation was great . I was extremely pleased. I would use Viator again and recommend this site to my traveling friends.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful seats. Always pleased with Viator

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message