• USD ($)
  • English

Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 71 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous tour !!! Highlight of the weekend in Nashville.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transport to and from the venue was great and the show itself was wonderful. An amazing experience.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Truly the best way to hear all the inside information about Nashville! Our guide was informative and the experience is a "must" for all who love the show and the history behind it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

bus driver/tour guide was not the best in the gaylord

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The show itself was great and definitely worth doing. However, we waited over an hour in the lobby of our hotel for the Viator bus that was supposed to pick us up. We were told to be in the lobby at 5:00 p.m. and the bus finally arrived a little after 6:00 p.m.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

There was a lot of information given about Nashville and it's filming locations and was great seeing outside Deacons house etc, but I was really disappointed that we were unable to go inside The Bluebird Café. We were not told about this until we pulled up outside the café when we were informed that it would just be a quick stop for a photo outside, I know for myself and mum who also came on the trip this was going to be our highlight, we had also been talking to others on the same trip and people were very disappointed about not being able to go into the café as stated. Some people didn't even bother to get off the bus they were so upset about it. We had come over from England and booked this trip as a highlight of our visit, but felt really let down.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic show and it was the salute to the troops night. Which made it extra special. The had a group called the Wounded Warriors that performed and they were fantastic. If you go to Nashville you must take in the Opry

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was great. Love being picked up at my hotel then dropped back off.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was a very relaxed casual affair. The pick up was a little late, however it was not a problem. The tour guide was excellent and very knowledgeable. He made us all feel at home and was very happy to take off the cuff questions and did not have any problems answering the questions. If you are a fan of the Nashville TV show I would highly recommend this tour. Both my wife and I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Impressed with how they kept the original felling of the Grand Ole Opry. Loved the Resort.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The show was entertaining we really enjoyed it even though we are not die hard country music folks. We would recommend this experience to any music fan.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message