Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 138 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Better than we imagined. Even in the rain, our guide made it incredible. Best tour we had in Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide was terrific. He's a Nashville fan too and vey knowledgable about what happened at various locations. In addition he gave us a great tour of the city and lots of interesting facts and city history. This is a great tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything was great. We had no problem and we really had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good seats, a great night, however, would have been nice to see a country music star who we knew performing.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Didn't get off the coach to see much of the locations. However driver very informative.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour covered a lot of interesting sites in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Disappointed with this tour. Drove around the same parts of the city several times, which wasted time. Didn't go to the grand ole Opry, which we could have done if the route was planned better. Stopped at 'two old hippies' which was a total waste of time. Expected guide to have more insider info

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed this event, and the live radio show was quite an experience. Fun, and worth it.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you are a fan of the show, this tour is a must do! Also enjoyed seeing a lot of Nashville. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.
Only downside is characters houses can be difficult to see if seated on opposite side of shuttle bus, and windows kept fogging from the rain!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Michael was an awesome driver! There was appropriate time for driving and stopping and we feel we got way more information than just about the Nashville show. Loved it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing!!!! The tour guide knew a lot about the show and the area he was showing us. He was very friendly and descriptive. We can't wait until next year to do it again! Thank you for a great time! We really enjoyed ourselves!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

While the show was great no one informed us when we booked that the show would not be at the grand ole opry in the opryland hotel but rather in Ryman Theater. We specifically stayed at the opryland hotel so we wouldn't have to worry about transportation so imagine our surprise when we were told it wasn't there because of the Rockettes Christmas Show being rehearsed. We were not even allowed inside to see the theater. Very disappointed.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message