Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 231 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value and great attractions included in this trip! We were able to see all the attractions in one day, but the passes were good all weekend so you could split it up if you wanted. I would recommend this trip (and Viator) to anyone traveling to Nashville or anywhere else for that matter.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very pleased and did get to meet some of the performers after the show

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed it alot-got to meet some performers after the show backstage

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. All six of us on the tour enjoyed it very much..

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We all had a great time! Highly recommend for all 'Nashville' fans!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We liked this tour very much. It was fun to see some of the places that are used in the filming of the Nashville show. The tour guide was very informative and we would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very knowledgable, and had a sweet personality. We loved seeing behind the scenes at the Opry . The Hotel was amazing! Wish that I had booked a night or two there.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a must do! Our tour guide was great and very informative! Loved Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you watch the show Nashville you will enjoy this tour!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tours were great. Service from visitor was great and the venues were super. Everyone we dealt with courteous and helpful. Wish we had more time to see more.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was well worth it! Wish we could have went into Ryman but was closed for a private event but our driver Barry was great . He took us to a few extra places to make up for missing out on the Ryman. It's a tour you don't wanna miss!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was a great time, but I think it was probably 100% better because of Barry, the guide. He knew so much about the area and show, and he added humor... It was worth every penny.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip to the Opry was awesome! Starting with the bus driver picking us up at our hotel, right back to him us bringing us back. A Opry show is a must see,Not a bad seat in the house.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was the best! Our tour guide was friendly, outgoing and gave us a great tour! Behind the scenes is quite the production and it was fun to be in the midst of it!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All foreign visitors should go to the Grand Ole Oprey. English speakers in particular. This is because subconsciously they may assume that the USA is somehow the same as home but bigger. The GOO will dispel this illusion. So as a cultural experience it is very worthwhile. It's also great fun.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an awesome trip. The only suggestion I would make is to give a time frame for pick up.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing ,best moments on the RCA Studio B tour ,Tom a very informed and knowledgable host ,loved every minute
Country Music Hall of Fame and the Johnny Cash Museum were outstanding , the Ryman spectacular
Great value "pass", a must for anyone visiting Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was brill great night out

Carol and Hugh. June 2015

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message