Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour bus driver Barry made the tour interesting and fun. He was very knowledgeable and just great.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tex arrived on time to collect us from the hotel, we enjoyed a tour of the city as he picked up the others passengers from their hotels. Tex welcomed everyone on board. We arrived in plenty of time to get a drink and snack before the show. Show was excellent, especially as two members of the Nashville cast appeared.
Tex met us in the car park and delivered us back to our hotel. My daughter really enjoyed the jokes that Tex told as he drove. Great way to see show without the stress of driving.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

If you're in Nashville, you must see the Grand Ole Opry Show. We enjoyed it very much!!! Highly recommend the transportation. Our driver, Tex, was a pro at navigating thru rush hour traffic. He was an excellent driver and hilarious. We were able to relax and enjoy the sights on the bus.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a fantastic experience :-) The show was amazing, totally beyond our expectations. Was fantastic to have door to door transport!!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent show. Easy pickup and drop-off at hotel.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We spent our last night in Nashville at the Grand Ole Opry which did not disappoint considering that I am not a great country music fan. There was a wonderful atmosphere and we enjoyed the show very much and found the whole live radio side to it very interesting and fun. Would highly recommend

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Grand Ole Opry Show was amasing and seats were great but transport was not. time frame for pickup was 45 minutes and we suppose to be at pickup spot half hour before that and then they ran late. cut the time to close to the start of the show.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed this very much after seeing the new Grand Old Opry the night before. Good history on when and how the building was built and got started. The hope of things to come. Would suggest a visit if and when you are in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the best tours we've ever taken. The behind the scenes of the the Grand Ole Opry is truly amazing -- country music fan or not. The Opryland Resort was fabulous as well. Just the right amount of time for touring and a great learning experience.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much to see and too little time to take it all in. Our tour guide to Studio B was entertaining, informative, and passionate about the tour he was conducting. I actually preferred Studio B to Sun Studio in Memphis (maybe due to the enthusiasm of our guide). Thank you for making this pass possible at such a reasonable price. Barb N.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tex our driver was humorous and drove safely. The show itself was great and we are not country music fans. This is an affordable and less stress way to go to the Opry House for any one not having a car or not liking to drove to unfamiliar locations. The seats were okay but on the side of the stage. Would have preferred more in the center even if it had to be upstairs. Ask if that is possible.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Friendly informative driver - this is definitely the way to go. Grand Ole Opry is truly a "must see" and a lot of fun. Full house, good show, and good balance of old country and new.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Dominic D
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed the show and having pre arranged transportation was a bonus. Our coach driver was a delight and made the journey fun. A must when you are in Nashville.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message