Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 391 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

YVONNE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really great , very interesting. I had been demoted to a wheelchair and the gentleman looking after our tour was fabulous, looked after me well.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a lot of fun for those who watch the show. Our tour guide included a lot of interesting information about Nashville for those who may not watch the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sandra D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great to have someone to drive me around. Was a little disappointed that we did not have as much time as expected to visit the Hermitage due to multiple pickups and traffic. Enjoyed the Grand Ole Opry.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Quentin D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

This is a great selection of tours for those new to Nashville who want to see some of Nashville's highlights but only have a couple of days there. The selected venues are all within easy walking distance of one another and close to Broadway Ave making it easy to take in some of the local honky tonk stops for lunch or dinner and some live entertainment. My wife and I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

David K

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Frustrating getting voucher from Viator, who sent us to the wrong location. Premium seats that we paid extra for were not so great, at all- far back, obstructed view. Loved the music but recommend booking directly with the venue. I gained nothing by going through Viator.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

David Linwood S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Tour guide was very good and informed. A nice trip seeing various locations around Nashville and hearing stories and history of the show and area.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Terrie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Didn't have the best seats, but just being at the Grand Ole Opry was fabulous!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Rhonda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great fun and guide Barry very knowledgeable. We covered a lot of ground and drove through many different neighborhoods in Nashville we would not have seen on our own.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Pamela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Picked up at our hotel lobby and dropped back off there also after the show. Very convenient not to have to worry about driving and finding parking, as the time we went the Grand Ole Opry was playing at the Ryman.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Mary Ann G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Good seats and great show at the Grand Ole Opry.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Mary Ann G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Lots to do and see with this pass. Spent all day at Country Music Hall of Fame. Tour of the RCA Studio B was great. So much great music from such a small studio. Enjoyed the Johnny Cash Museum and the interactive touch screens.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

bobbi o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This Tour is a must do if you are a fan of the show! One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

panasee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a great time. Carrie Underwood headlined and everything turned out as advertised.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enjoyed the entire experience.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Mary Ann G United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Fun tour of filming locations of Nashville TV program. Bus driver and tour guide very informed and up to date on show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Ronald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We toured the Country Music Hall of Fame lots of great exhibits ans music and film, Historic RCA Studio B built by Chet Atkins for Elvis Presly and used by most country greats and others, Ryman Auditorium a beautiful and historic building with great music exhibits, and the Johnny Cash Museum a great history and collection exibition of Johnny's music, films and TV show and lots more. We enjoyed all we saw. I can't imagine visiting Nashvile without seeing these places.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

janetdonlon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the evening out . Transportation to the show was great! I was touring the area by car all day and it was time to totally relax.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Larry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very informative. Driver very knowledgeable. Wish we could have gotten in the Bluebird Café. Thought it was a little too long. Could have been cut down about 1/2 hr.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sandra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Better than I expected. I'm not really a country music fan but this was really fun.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Vince B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great show. Bus pick up was great. Driver Jeff was great.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Barbara L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour really gave a flavor of the show. We actually saw Gunner from the show walking into a shop. Just wish we could have seen the inside of the Bluebird Cafe, should be part of the tour as they were not open yet.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Thomas D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

WE HAD AN OUTSTANDING TIME. READY TO GO AGAIN!!!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

petey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We were picked up promptly by a professional, courteous driver. He walked us from the van to the front of the Opry and explained fully where he would pick us up. We had great seats for the price, far better than I could purchase on line at the late date I was looking for them. Would highly recommend this option while in Nashville. By the way, we thoroughly enjoyed the show!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

CJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

First time attending this event and had a great time. Definitely recommend. Bus driver was funny and made trip enjoyable.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed all aspects of the tour. Were thankful we could spread it out over two days. We loved the Ryman Theater and Studio B best of all. Nashville's main street is unique and we hope it stays that way--the entertainment and the architecture and all within walking distance.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message