Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 425 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

MaryAnn L S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Inta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I enjoyed the show so much that l bought a ticket for the next night.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Gregg Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was really a great tour. You would have never thought the homes that are in the tv show Nashville were located where they are. Very enjoyable. We are taking this tour again!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gail D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved our driver! He went out of the way to take us places.... knew everything about everything! Was entertaining, great with the women only 1 guy on the whole full bus, and he went out of his way to show us EVERYTHING! He answered all questions and added even more to each comment or question. Seemed to love his job and enjoyed his audience maybe almost as much as we enjoyed him. I give him an A!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Charlotte B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

wonderful show and a great time

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Lori H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. This is worth the price and these are the places you want to see when you go to Nashville! Special bonus getting 15 voucher to Hard Rock because after all the touring you are hungry for a little something! I would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Carla M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A definite MUST when visiting Nashville! Everyone there is so friendly!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

GERMAINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great deal 4 tours

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Claire H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great show, wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Kayelb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Don't leave Nashville without going to the Grand Ole Opry Ryman Auditorium the home of country music the show was mind blowing hosted by the legend Bill Body.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

tracy o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, enjoyed by all including children.Ticket pick -up went well faxed to hotel. A must for country music fans.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The show was excellent. The seats were very good we took a back stage tour and that was very good also

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Christy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was well worth the money. This was my favorite thing we did while there.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing trip! Using Viator really helped us avoid any lines too! I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The hole experience was worth it and this is another tour not to miss if you are in Nashville and we had a ball visiting the various sites.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Johnna C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very good tour!! Loved the filming locations! The time at the Ryman was great too. I would recommend this tour if you watch the show!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Michelle G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Really good tour. Great to see the places where they film the show. We also got to see lots of Nashville and where other stars live - Dolly, Faith Hill and Taylor Swift's house.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Kevin/Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely Fantastic, great tour and very personable Tour Guide!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Tinamarie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Got to see everything that Nashville offers. Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys the history of music. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

maureen g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Stephen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Not being a country music fan at all, I didn't think I would enjoy this as much as I did but I had the best time at the Grand Ol Opry! I can highly recommend this to anyone who has an appreciation for history, music or just a Ol' time

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Chalice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very interesting insider tour of the places made famous, or not so famous, in the Nashville television show. The bus driver was extremely helpful and full of fun facts about Nashville, both the show and the city. I have already recommended this tour to family members who are visiting TN this summer

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Was very interesting had a great time and learned a lot about Nashville and about the Ryman!!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Frank D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the show and the sites visited were very interesting. I just would have liked some more time in the Two Old Hippies shop and would have liked to have visited Reese Witherspoon's shop, as it was pointed out on the tour but we were not able to stop.

I would have been willing to pay more to make the tour a little longer to accommodate the above requests and water/juice would have been nice on the bus, as well as a snack break.

Other than that, it was a great tour, keep up the good work! Your tour guide was very well chosen, very pleasant personality!

Theresa DiMarco

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message