Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 254 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best experience / trip of my life!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was very very good

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The discount is excellent. Just make sure you get your vouchers from the third party, or you will not get into the venues. Read directions carefully. If you want to see Nashville Gems this is the way to do it. It was nice to do everything at our own pace.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We used the hotel pick up, I would recommend that the vehicle info, discription and maybe a front desk call would be helpful. the poor fella was not able to drive under the hotel cannopy where we were waiting and he waited at the side door for us, and we were waiting under the canopy for him. This delayed picke up a few minutes,.....we still made the show in time, but just a little more communication as to what to look for would have been helpful.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed the show and want to go back!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful time! Driver was punctual, entertaining and knowledgeable. We were able to stop at The Bluebird Cafe and enjoyed the presentation there. A highlight of our trip to Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was Awesome. Our driver Larry showed up on time and was a great tour guide as we drove around and picked up other passengers from the different hotels. I would differently use Viator again. Thank you

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved it! A must do. Having the hotel pickup and drop made it real easy for a first time visitor. I would do again and again as the program changes daily. We had great seats. I want to visit Naahville again just so I can go to the grand ole opery again.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

...to hear the history of Nashville, and see everything important in music city..you must take this tour. it's enjoyable and It's well worth the money

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Well worth doing this. And the guide was very informative.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Discount Pass to purchase! We really enjoyed touring all the venues it included. And it was nice not to have to wait in line to purchase tickets at each venue, just show your voucher!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed this tour very much. Our driver was fun and engaging. Would do it again!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My sister and nephew and I went on the Legends tour of the Grand Ole Opry, and the Gaylord Opryland Resort. Our tour guide was wonderful and interacted with everyone. She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She gave us suggestions as to where to eat on our vacation. completely enjoyed this tour and would book again if I was in the area.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Grand Ole Opry was great - seats perfect - but a total miscommunication on getting the tickets. Information was not clear.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The show was great, seats were great. Transportation was a good idea, but the a/c in the bus they sent wasn't working. July in Nashville, over 90 degrees. This was clearly the tour operators issue. The driver was able to get another bus while we were in the show. Brian did a great job. Pick up at your hotel is very convenient, but makes for a long ride.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed he Grand Ole Opry and the river boat ride at The Gaylord Resort but not the tour of the Gaylord Resort.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

A great way to see the city, some interesting insights. Blue Bird Cafe was the highlight for sure!
Needed way more time on the Ryman tour. By the time we got our tickets, went to the lou, we had to really rush to see everything so it was hard to appreciate the history there.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

My husband could not walk that much so we only went to the Johnny Cash museum, all the other tickets were wasted. The museum was excellent

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value and great attractions included in this trip! We were able to see all the attractions in one day, but the passes were good all weekend so you could split it up if you wanted. I would recommend this trip (and Viator) to anyone traveling to Nashville or anywhere else for that matter.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very pleased and did get to meet some of the performers after the show

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message