Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 284 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Bus driver was very pleasant and careful. Grand Ole Opry was fabulous.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Enjoyed the shuttle tour along with the tour of the Ryman. The guide was very good.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The Opry tour guide was very entertaining and knowledgable. The tour of the Opryland Resort was not worth the time.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and information about the Grand Ole Opry and Opryland Resort. Be prepared for a lot of walking through the resort, but very enjoyable and beautiful!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very interesting and enjoyable

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Denis D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great to enjoy this historical theatre with a very enjoyable show.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great. Had a good quide who seem to go beyond his duties

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience, good service.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time. Loved seeing the bluebird......

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fun show and great seats!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best way to visit the Grand Ole Opry. Seats were excellent. Pick up/drop off all very well organised

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Me and my daughter really loved it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I was happy that my guest and I enjoyed this adventure. Our driver was so knowledgeable and pleasant.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic time. The driver we great.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time! Our tour guide was funny, courteous and made us all feel very comfortable.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had an excellent time! Loved the tour of both locations and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. Will use your service again next time we travel to Nashville.

Dana C.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time at the Grand Ole Opry Show. There were multiple singers, they were all great.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I enjoyed this tour very much, I was on tour bus 238 and our driver was fantastic. He knew all about the show and was even able to tell us about other Nashville citizens and musicians. I loved this tour and based on my experience I would take another Viator tour. In addition to his ability to give a good tour he had to drive the bus through some very tight areas and he had no problem with that either.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Brilliant night out!!!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed the show. Chris Janson, and Love and Theft were awesome! The auditorium was beautiful. We will definitely be going back!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very informative and tour guide knew hid facts. Only criticism tour took very long

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was a very informative tour. It was great to stand on the stage of the Grand Ole Opry.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fun tour by an well-informed guide. Great to be an insider at the Bluebird!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great tour! Saw a few surprises along the way. Ryman was great, and the BlueBird was iconic!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Make sure to read all the fine print. Need to call ahead and get tickets at a certain location. Tours where great.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message