Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 80 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great thing to do in Nashville. We were able to knock out all four in half a day!! The Studio B tour is an absolute must such an amazing place to hear about the musical history and the studio is not locked behind glass you get up close with the instruments that were actually used by many famous artists.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Pat our tour guide was awesome! The show was unforgettable :)

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent show! So much fun and quite a variety of artists. Transport feature was great.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful trip. We were easily able to upgrade to backstage tour with no problems. Everything went smoothly. This is the first time I used Viator. I give this decision of mine a whooping 10!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent choice. Seats were great, transportation was great . I was extremely pleased. I would use Viator again and recommend this site to my traveling friends.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful seats. Always pleased with Viator

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

It was ok but the seats were off to the side and terrible

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous tour !!! Highlight of the weekend in Nashville.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transport to and from the venue was great and the show itself was wonderful. An amazing experience.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent seats and a great line up, Carrie Underwood, The Band Perry and others, would highly recommend. .We were in the 5th row!!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Truly the best way to hear all the inside information about Nashville! Our guide was informative and the experience is a "must" for all who love the show and the history behind it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

bus driver/tour guide was not the best in the gaylord

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The show itself was great and definitely worth doing. However, we waited over an hour in the lobby of our hotel for the Viator bus that was supposed to pick us up. We were told to be in the lobby at 5:00 p.m. and the bus finally arrived a little after 6:00 p.m.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message