Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Grand Ole Opry House & Museum

A must-attend event while in "Music City," The Grand Ole Opry is a weekly country music stage concert that has highlighted the genre's biggest stars since 1925. Originally a radio broadcast, the Opry is the longest running radio program in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 482 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Barbara E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great. Guide was knowledgeable and fun. Enjoyed seeing the suburbs of Nashville as well as the hot spots from the TV show. Note that the Ryman Auditorium is included in the price. Don't do like we did and pay extra to tour the theatre the day before!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Tour!!!!! Enjoyed seeing both venues. Brian was the best tour guide!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great Tour!!!! Surprised to see a LOT of Nashville within this tour. Brian was the best tour guide!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

debrat23a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would recommend the backstage tour to anyone going to Nashville. So much history in this building. This made my trip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

C. Dale F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was great. We had a great time. Driver very informative and fun.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

msperkins53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and tour guide. Really enjoyable!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Grammie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

mcmahon53258

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was great. The sound system was excellent and all the TVs mounted on the walls made it easy to see the entertainer. The pace was appropriate with 3 songs per performer. A definite don't miss tour in Nashville.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Juanita A United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved the tour. Our guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My favorite night in Nashville.
Got to see great performance, with a great finale by Alan Jacson.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Tony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Kimberley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great show. A lot of fun seeing it in person.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was WONDERFUL!!! What a GREAT experience.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Richard R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All the tours were GREAT!! A must do when in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

patricia a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

we had great seats. we had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

carolmorgan05

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time. Super easy to use.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Not a huge country fan but the show was amazing!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Recommend Nashville and The Opry, wonderful experience.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Frances N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Being a huge fan of the show, I was thrilled that this tour even existed. The tour guide REALLY KNEW his Nashville trivia, so it was very fun AND informative. Plus, being able to go inside the Bluebird Cafe for a special talk about the history of the Bluebird, was a special treat I guess that happens on Thursday tours only. If you enjoy the show, this tour is not to be missed!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dewayne H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

kaye g

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Everything went as planned UNTIL we tried to do the add-on backstage pass to the Ryman. We were charged $10.00 each (for 4 people) rather than the $4.00 upgrade that you advertise. Lady at the ticket office said she and #39;d never heard of a $4.00 upgrade. False advertising??

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

David T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

We had a very enjoyable evening at the Grand Ole Opry.All the acts were very good we had nice seats with a good view of the stage.We would go there again,it's a great evenings entertainment.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Grammie USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Backstage Tour was amazing. The boat ride was good but the tour of the hotel consisted of walking through. You could do that on your own.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Mr Brian D

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

A must when visiting Nashville a special experience

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Susan Cole S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Fun tour with a Guide who knows his Nashville TV trivia and the all about the show!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message