Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Nashville Zoo at Grassmere

In search of a fun attraction to take the entire family to? Then check out the Nashville Zoo at Grassmere, home to animals from all over the world, as well as the "Jungle Gym," the largest community-built playground of its kind in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 75 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour was wonderful! Thanks

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide is very knowledgeable .

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent. The guide was fantastic, a veritable encyclopedia of Nashville, presented in a conversational manner. Never felt as if we were being lectured to. Answered every question and had a good sense of humor. The visit to the Ryman and Country Western HOF were very enjoyable. We felt the tour was worth every penny and would recommend it highly.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and guide!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, great guide, great city!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour. Our leader was the best. He know Nashville and was very funny.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very informative experience!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The Tour was Great! We had a very knowledgable and witty driver who explained each spot in detail and the history behind it. Woud definately recommend this to anyone who is in Nashville for a short stay.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Time allotted for Country Music Hall of Fame could have been longer.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Tour was good. Driver was terrible. Hard to understand . Not personable. Smoked on bus and covered it up with a terrible spray while we will in country hall of fame. Never told us why we didn't go to the original opry ( rhyman) and went to Parthenon instead. Found out they were filming there.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

Unfortunately i was not pleased totally with this tour. It did show many of the sights and all that it promised, but I did not feel there was too much information given along the way. (I have been on many tours in my travels and they are usually more comprehensive. And the last stop at the Hall of Fame was too long, about 1 1/2 hours and being it was self-guided I would have rather seen more and been left at the Hall of Fame at the end.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a very interesting tour and the tour guide was really good and make the trip funnier.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good, gave an overview of Downtown and the most important things to see plus included admission to 2 attractions. We had limited time so it good for us. Tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The guide was a wealth of interesting Nashville facts and trivia and a lot of fun to listen to.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to see all the highlights of downtown Nashville and get the "lay of the land." Our tour guide Lisa was a blast and added a lot of commentary to her running dialogue. Touring the Country Hall of Fame is not to be missed!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message