Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Opryland Hotel (Gaylord Opryland Resort)

Some resorts are practically a destination all on their own. The Opryland Hotel, now known as the Gaylord Opryland Resort, just may be one of them. The massive grounds of this impressive, modern convention center include nine acres of indoor ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was the best! Our tour guide was friendly, outgoing and gave us a great tour! Behind the scenes is quite the production and it was fun to be in the midst of it!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very knowledgable, and had a sweet personality. We loved seeing behind the scenes at the Opry . The Hotel was amazing! Wish that I had booked a night or two there.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. All six of us on the tour enjoyed it very much..

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic. Would definitely recommend it as an important part of anyone seen visit to Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour covered a lot of interesting sites in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great tour. There was a lot of history to be learned and the guides were excellent. We were going to have our pictures taken on the stage but just as we were coming up there, they were taking the set down so we didn't get to have the pictures taken. That was disappointing but the tour was great just the same.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour with a very entertaining and knowledgeable guide. She sure knows her history.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour . It was well worth it !

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the best tours we've ever taken. The behind the scenes of the the Grand Ole Opry is truly amazing -- country music fan or not. The Opryland Resort was fabulous as well. Just the right amount of time for touring and a great learning experience.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Impressed with how they kept the original felling of the Grand Ole Opry. Loved the Resort.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide Terry did an outstanding tour presentation for our group. We thoroughly enjoyed our tours of the Grand Ole Opry House and the Opryland Resort. He provided us with significant historical information of the Nashville area which makes us want to do a return trip.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour guide... personable and knowledgeable. .. bus guide was lovely and on time... everything was great!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed every part of the tour. I was a little disappointed that we weren't allowed on the stage but other than that I learned a lot from our tour guides, they were very helpful.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

tour qui vaut le détour! ne serait-ce que pour le resort lui-même

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We loved this tour. It gave us a chance to see backstage of the Grand Ole Opry. The Gaylord Resort is something quite amazing to see.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was very well organised, our tour guide Bill was wonderful. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The tour was really good. Seeing the Gran Ole Opry and Opryland Resort was impressive. The bus driver drove fast and did not buckle his seat belt. The seat belt constantly beeping was irritating.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message