Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 253 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good tour. Very informative and we covered a lot of territory. Relaxed. One of the best tours I have ever been on.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The driver was very knowledgible and told good stories.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing and so was the driver - I would highly recommend

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Rick
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: Discover Nashville

jimandmlf
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour started late as we had to wait for people to arrive at the departure site. However, the guide was very informative and we enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour helped us decide where we would spend our time better than just wandering around

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bill, our tour guide was amazing! You can tell he loves his job but sincerely loves Nashville and it's rich history. I was very touched by the Ryman Auditorium!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgable and funny. The tour was fun and full of great sites to see. Really got a good historic aspect of Nashville.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative . We were here visiting family and the family that lives here learned a few things ! Driver very nice , good personality , good time !

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I enjoyed the tour very much. The driver was very knowledgeable and gave interesting info about the history of Nashville including the music industry. It was a great way to see Nashville if you have limited time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message