Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 534 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Valerie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great little tour to take in the sights of Nashville in a short period of time. Hop on and off at designated locations if you like. Our driver was very pleasant and informative....

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

debrat23a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I would recommend the backstage tour to anyone going to Nashville. So much history in this building. This made my trip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Kimberly Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! We only had a short time to spend in Nashville and taking the trolley was the best way to see the most in a short amount of time. Now we know the places we want to go to when we come back. Our guide/driver was AWESOME!!! Knowledgeable, funny and friendly. I think we got more than we paid for!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Kathleen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative - driver gave plenty of tips while in Nashville of places to go and see.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Grammie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Loved it!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Driver was knowledgable and friendly. Made a special effort to get us to the bells playing a song. We learned so much about Nashville beyond Broadway!!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

janet c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it was interesting to get some info as we rode around

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Deborah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed this Tour, great tour guides on every bus. Good stops and lots of information. Would recommend this to everyone going to Nashville

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Shannon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This pass in conjunction with the trolley is a great way to experience Nashville and all it has to offer. The trolley has many stops and allowed us flawless entry into the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Ryman. We had a great time! No matter what kind of music you enjoy this a must do.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

mcmahon53258

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was very pleasant, patient and well informed..He made it enjoyable and interesting....

Doing what: Discover Nashville

mcmahon53258

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The show was great. The sound system was excellent and all the TVs mounted on the walls made it easy to see the entertainer. The pace was appropriate with 3 songs per performer. A definite don't miss tour in Nashville.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was wonderful. The tour guide was knowledgeable and so funny. Would take another tour with her anytime.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our driver / tour guide picked us up from our RV park right on time and took us on a whirlwind tour of Nashville highlights. The Ryman and Country Music Hall of Fame were wonderful.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

DONNA J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was excellent and very informative of the Nashville area.WILL be doing more tours later as time allows.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Michele B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was Fantastic Highly recommend

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

David L R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

thedinerbelize

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was the best I have had in many years! I was the happiest in a while! Slept like a baby! Lunch was great recommended by our Trolley Driver. The Tennessee Mojito was great!! I will do again! Great value for your price also! Thank you for the best day I have had in a few years.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Kristen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Informative and fun. Really like seeing all the great sights of Nashville! I would definitely recommend this tour! I also really liked how you could hop on and off all day!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We travel often -- so our expectations are high. I would like to point out that: the bus* was clean, fresh and the acoustics were such - that in spite of my poor hearing, I never missed a word. Tour started, ran and ended on time. Real value, Nashville very interesting, fun, much to see.*good driver

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My favorite night in Nashville.
Got to see great performance, with a great finale by Alan Jacson.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Teresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guys was excellen. he made it a lot of fun.
Got to see and learned a lot about Nashville, anf his people. The attractions the he recommended were
great.
initely I would recommend this to everyone

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Jonel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. In fact, we recommended it to four people while we were in Nashville. The best part was that it covered two days!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Tony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Stephen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great 1-hour tour of Nashville by trolley. Driver was friendly and very knowledgeable. We got to see many sites that we wouldn't have known what we were looking at had we not taken this city tour.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Cynthia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour and guide was a 10!!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message