Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 479 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joey United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely phenomenal and well worth the ticket price. The Grand Ole Opry was a great experience and the line up the night we were there was fantastic. Don't miss this one if you visit Nashville.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Mindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour of what else is in Nashville other than Honky Tonk Row, which was great too. Driver was very knowledgeable and had some great tips for travelers. Would do again.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Patricia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Lee was our tour guide and he did a wonderful job. Very informative and entertaining. This was my first visit to Nashville and his tour really helped make it enjoyable. I will definitely use your company on a return visit.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Darbi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour guide was awesome. Had a great time!

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Joyce K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a fun night. We are not big coubtry music fans but found tge show entertaining. I would recommend this as a must do if you visit Nashville.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Joyce K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is an excellent way to see the city of Nashville. The hop on/off pass is good for two days and includes your choice of two admissions we did the Country Music Hall of Dame and Johnny Cash Museum, having already visited the Ryman Auditorium the day before. There are 17 stops in the whole loop so you can stop where you want and then pick up the trolley to go to another place of interest. The driver narrates along the way. One of our drivers was Gigi who was a hoot! Very funny but somewhat inaccurate with the facts including how tall the AT and T building is. She had a great sense of humor and left us laughing.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great time and the show was very good. I highly recommend booking this show.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Donald L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was great. The bus driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. He arrived in the time slot that we were told, unlike the previous day's tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

margery w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see the City and learn the history. The extra walking tours were a bonus.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great tour, driver/narrator was very informative

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Darryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good tour with a good guide. Good fun.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Yin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The bus was clean and comfortable. The guide was very knowledgeable and talkative. The tour includes the most important point of interests for a tourist that only have 1/2 a day to get a sense of Downtown Nashville. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Ann W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour with GiGi! Hit all of Nashville's high spots. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Jay A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very thorough and fun. Wonderful tour guide.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

GIna M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great deal! Just need to print the vouchers because all locations asked for them.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Theresa K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The driver/guide was very knowledgeable about Nashville and its history. We enjoyed the tour very much. Wish we had signed up for the afternoon tour as well.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Howard C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour was invaluable in getting a good overview of the city and its historical sites. It was our 1st visit to Nashville and it allowed us to focus on areas of interest. Great tour guide.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

David S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Really fun good music, good time.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Cheryl C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The tour was a great overview of this wonderful city. Our guide had an incredible sense of humor and was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour and will take similar ones in other cities.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Susan H United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Fab trip very informative. Good for orientation

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

John T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

great show, worth seeing atleast once

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Linda M

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was nice but felt rushed. Things we drove by, the driver drove so fast that you couldn't take pictures. He talked so fast that it was hard to understand him. Was a little disappointed with the quality of the tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Gloria C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

We told viatour when we booked this tour that my had was reg disabled in uk due to arthritis so needed end of row downstairs seating we was sold a wheelchair space and companion seating we called and called tried calling viatour to help for 10 days before our departure they done nothing to help at one stage offered us separate rows in the upstairs seating section we just ended up spending the cost of the tour again in calls to no availe ended up with the grand ole opry giving her a a folding chair we had disgusting customer service and would recommend booking this yourself direct as viatour will not help if there is a problem. AND TAKE YOUR PASSPORT WE WAS REFUSED ENTRY HAD TO GO BACK TO HOTEL AND GET OURS

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message