Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 209 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very enjoyable. Great tour guide with nice personality.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour!! Our guide, Kena, was excellent! She was very friendly and informative about all the history. It gave us an overview of what Nashville has to offer. We did not see the Ryman Museum due to a funeral, but we were able to see the Parthenon and it was well worth it!! Highly recommend taking this tour to get all the highlights!!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative 2day tour. I love the hop on hop off because you can explore the many sites at your leisure. Love downtown Nashville! Highly recommend.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Terrific tour for country music lovers

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a great way to see and learn about Nashville. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly reccommended

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time. The guide was very good, and the things we saw gave us a great idea of what makes Nashville such a great and growing city. The only criticism I have, and it is minor, is that the store at the departure point does not leave a good impression; nor does the delapidated shopping center.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was a very interesting tour and our bus driver was very knowledgeable about the stars homes and did a very good job! I cannot recall his name, but he was great!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Bus driver was great, Tour was well worth it.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed this very much after seeing the new Grand Old Opry the night before. Good history on when and how the building was built and got started. The hope of things to come. Would suggest a visit if and when you are in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much to see and too little time to take it all in. Our tour guide to Studio B was entertaining, informative, and passionate about the tour he was conducting. I actually preferred Studio B to Sun Studio in Memphis (maybe due to the enthusiasm of our guide). Thank you for making this pass possible at such a reasonable price. Barb N.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful tour. Our guide was very entertaining and had a lot of knowledge about what we were seeing. We would do it again!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great guide Interesting tour we will never forget Peachtree street when people mention Atlanta

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! The bus driver/ guide was a hoot. We recommend Rudy if you can possibly get on his tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message