Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 452 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Inta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I enjoyed the show so much that l bought a ticket for the next night.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Roy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good tour informative and helpful driver even though he was fairly new,Brad I think.
Would certainly recommend this tour as an intro to Nashville and v good value for money

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

George C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

At the current time there is very much construction in Nashville. It is a growing city. this was the perfect way to see the city. our tour guide talked about sights as we traveled around town. There were two stops that we got off the shuttle bus. Very interesting.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Leslie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Had a great driver and was only his 3rd day!! It sounded like he had been doing this tour forever!! I highly recommend it!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Cheryl T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, and guide. Thoroughly enjoyable would recommend it!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

tracy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We really enjoyed the All About Nashville pass. It is a must for new visitors. The drivers are funny, will answer questions and give suggestions about what to do and where to go. For free parking we went to Antique Archaeology in the morning and hopped on the trolley. Only downside is they stop at 5 pm.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Charlotte B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

wonderful show and a great time

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Lori H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. This is worth the price and these are the places you want to see when you go to Nashville! Special bonus getting 15 voucher to Hard Rock because after all the touring you are hungry for a little something! I would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

GERMAINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great deal 4 tours

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Claire H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great show, wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Kayelb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Don't leave Nashville without going to the Grand Ole Opry Ryman Auditorium the home of country music the show was mind blowing hosted by the legend Bill Body.

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

tracy o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, enjoyed by all including children.Ticket pick -up went well faxed to hotel. A must for country music fans.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Karen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The show was excellent. The seats were very good we took a back stage tour and that was very good also

Doing what: Grand Ole Opry Admission Ticket

Denis V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour guide was excellent with the history of Nashville,took us to great places and explained to everyone what to expect when we get there. Please, anyone going to Nashville book this ahead of time, you will not retreat it.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing trip! Using Viator really helped us avoid any lines too! I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The hole experience was worth it and this is another tour not to miss if you are in Nashville and we had a ball visiting the various sites.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

gmsgjnolan

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very nice friendly tour driver,kept us informed at all time on the tour and delighted with this tour

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Lauren S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The two day pass was a real bargain! With the two included tours - the Ryman and Country Music Hall of fame, we felt we got our money's worth out of the trolley tour and the walking tours!

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

JANE O

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time. It was the first visit to Nashville. It has a lot more to offer than music. We enjoyed getting an overview of the history and where to go other than Broadway. Nice service and people for our tour. Thankyou.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

viator

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We had a great time- our guide Zach was fabulous! The only issue we ran into was that several trolleys were full toward the end of the day and we had to wait a lot longer than advertised. They finally sent out a bus to pick us all up and bring us back, but this did not allow us to hop off at one of our chosen spots.
If you plan to do this start early in the day.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Michael S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very good overview of Nashville. We would never have seen Vanderbilt without the bus tour, and the time spent in the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Ryman would have cost almost as much as the tour itself. Driver was very personable, also.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

George C

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

This was an interesting tour. A great way to see the city on a limited time schedule. Our tour guide was good at talking about so many sights and Nashville history.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

John L

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Terrible, was told to arrive at 1 which we did then waited around for nearly an hour, no apology for lateness, commentary was hard to follow and was not clear where things were that were being described.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

Sandy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great day with friendly drivers. Highly recommend this for first time Nashville visitors

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message