Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 307 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and funny without being overbearing in either area. It was a wonderful overview of historic landmarks and entertainment sights in the west end and downtown.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great driver with lots of fun stories and information about the city. Glad we went on this tour. We now have a good sense of what the city has to offer for when we return to Nashville for a longer visit.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great little tour around Nashville. Also get to checkout Ryman and the HOF. Good value!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I enjoyed being driven around the area to see where the stars live. Although I didn't know who some of the stars were, I still enjoyed the sights. The bus was clean, there was a break at a convenience store halfway through, and the driver was friendly. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to see where the stars live.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value and great attractions included in this trip! We were able to see all the attractions in one day, but the passes were good all weekend so you could split it up if you wanted. I would recommend this trip (and Viator) to anyone traveling to Nashville or anywhere else for that matter.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

to explore an unknown city it is a very good experience

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. All 1st time visiotrs need to take this tour to get the history and flavor of the city. The tour of the park was very informative and without it I would not have appreciated the park so much. The history given of the recording and publishing industry and the studios was very interesting also,

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We liked the tour very much. The tour guide was very informative. We would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tours were great. Service from visitor was great and the venues were super. Everyone we dealt with courteous and helpful. Wish we had more time to see more.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great introduction to the city with a wealth of interesting trivia.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Muy bueno el tour ofrecido en el recorrido de la ciudad de Nasvhille y las visitas incluídas en el mismo a los centros turísticos más relevantes. El único inconveniente fue que solicitamo un guía en español y la empresa no dispone de ese servicio por lo que se dificultó un poco el aprovechamiento de las explicaciones dadas por el guía.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Barry was very knowledgble on our tour.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

lauraweeks
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the Discover Nashville tour. Our tour guide was very informative and friendly. I will definitely be recommending this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very knowledgable tour guide. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very nice, fun and informative--kept the tour interesting.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice tour! Lee was a wealth of information and very entertaining. Air conditioning on a hot day too!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip...highly recommended!!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing ,best moments on the RCA Studio B tour ,Tom a very informed and knowledgable host ,loved every minute
Country Music Hall of Fame and the Johnny Cash Museum were outstanding , the Ryman spectacular
Great value "pass", a must for anyone visiting Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well done had very good time.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderfully informative! Great tour guide! Loved Nashville!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message