Nashville ATTRACTIONS See all

Ryman Auditorium and Museum

The historic home of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium is one of the must see sites that makes Music City famous. Built in 1892 (and initially serving as a tabernacle) it was used for the Opry broadcasts from 1943 until 1974. After the Opry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 229 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything was great. We had no problem and we really had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful your. Great guide. Lots of info and the hotel pickup was great.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Enjoyable tour. Tour guide was friendly. She did arrive 15 minutes late to meet us, but worth it.

Doing what: Downtown Nashville Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved this tour. It was so nice to see all these beautiful homes. Must do.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The tour was great. However, the place to get on the tour had been moved to another location and we were not notified in advance. No apologies were made for having us have to walk several blocks out of the way each way. I thought the customer service could have been improved.

Doing what: All About Nashville Day Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

During the 3.5 hr tour, you only got out of the bus 2 times for only 30 min at the Ryman and 45 min at Country Music Hall of Fame. Most of the tour was "driving by" looking at the points of interest from a very far distance.
The commentary was not at all interesting.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome tour

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome tour

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were picked up from our hotel room. I believe there was 12 people in our group. Our driver/tour guide
Was fantastic. Our tour include the entrance to the Ryman Auditorium and Grand Old Opera Museum. He showed us all the highlights of Nashville and threw in tidbits of information about famous hamburger joint.
We enjoyed tour very much.

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

good trip experience. our plans changed last minute. "yelped" a good tour and got this one. Booked from my phone,picked up from our hotel in a new clean limo-bus that held about 30. Entertaining knowledgeable driver . Tour included entry fee for some attractions we wanted to do anyway. Great introduction to a new city, time well spent!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this tour!! Our guide was great! Learned things about Nashville I didn't know. Don't miss!

Doing what: Discover Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So much mire than I expected! Great tour

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It worked smoothly and I could eventually get into all the museums with the better price.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very well run. Get on and off the trolley at will. Lots of interesting sites and a great compilation of what Nashville is all about and has to offer.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great tour...guide may not be 100% accurate on facts, but true to the South, he weaves an entertaining yarn!

Doing what: Downtown Nashville Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message