Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 301 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was incredibly knowledgeable and informative. We had a small intimate group which allowed for great conversation! Highly recommend this tour and our driver Dave!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a rare moment of enjoyment. The preformanes were great, the bus driver was very good, it was a night to remember.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the cruise. Great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The driver was friendly and very informative. Some good stories were told.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Dee
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I took my Granddaughter and her friend on this tour during her birthday visit to Nashville. She's 20 and I thought it might be a little boring for her but she loved it. The whole Franklin, TN area has soooo much history. Enjoyed the homes that we toured. Especially enjoyed the tour guide at the Lotz House. The Van driver was very knowledgeable - great service.

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great food, wonderful entertainment and the staff was super attentive. I had a bit of motion sickness from the bus ride and the medic immediately got me some meds and then checked on me three different times to make sure I was okay, which I was after just a short time. Boat was clean, performers were top notch and we had just a beautiful day!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The music show was excellent, the food average, but the drink prices were astronomical. 2 beers 29 !!!
.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Some great videos playing, very interesting tour. The lunch left a lot to be desired.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Our bus driver was very knowledgeable about the sites and additional sites we passed in transit. He was very friendly and accommodating. The sites were splendid, and I very much enjoyed each of them. Will definitely recommend and do this again. The only thing I would change is the amount of time at the Hermitage was too short for full enjoyment - we spent less time here than at the Belle Meade, and the Hermitage had much more in the way of grounds and just area to see. Other than that, it was quite enjoyable.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! Enjoyed it very much! It was about an hour longer, because of horrible Nashville traffic! It would be nice if the tour had a stop for drinks and snack or bring your own! Overall fun time!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Dee
United States of America

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Reliable transport service - picked us up right within the time they said they would. Seats at the Opry were good. Enjoyed the entertainment - would definately do again.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was very well organised, our tour guide Bill was wonderful. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone going to Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Would have liked the chance to take more pictures.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The tour driver was great. Loved the tours but we did feel rushed. Didn't really have enough time in each of our stops. Needed less time for lunch...more time spent visiting plantation and Hermitage . Perhaps lunch at Bell Meade?

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message