Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 268 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Better than we imagined. Even in the rain, our guide made it incredible. Best tour we had in Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide was terrific. He's a Nashville fan too and vey knowledgable about what happened at various locations. In addition he gave us a great tour of the city and lots of interesting facts and city history. This is a great tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything was great. We had no problem and we really had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour. Loved The Hermitage and Belle Meade Plantation. Both sites well worth the $.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good seats, a great night, however, would have been nice to see a country music star who we knew performing.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Didn't get off the coach to see much of the locations. However driver very informative.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

The driver was almost 30 minutes late in picking us up from the designated location (we arrived 30 mins. early and that means we waited for almost an hour). The description mentioned lunch (optional) at The Hermitage House which turns out to be a Denny's type place in town (no where near The Hermitage) and was a so-so buffet. Very disappointing. Lastly, the driver had an unusual speech pattern which included a "tsk" sound in which he sucked his teeth at the end of almost every sentence.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The tour was very missleading. I felt like the tour guide was going to hack out a lung into the microphone every 45 seconds. He was an awful guide, he had an opinion about everything.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour covered a lot of interesting sites in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Nice tour, food was good. Nothing fancy, just a simple BBQ Dinner.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Nice place to visit.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Enjoyable tour. Beware, driver was extremely late picking us up.

Doing what: Nashville Holiday Lights Tour Including Lotz House

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Great sites but I don't think the 90+ price tag was justified.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message