Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 255 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed the tour very much. Robert (our guide) was so good he made me think I was there.

Doing what: Admission to Lotz House Civil War Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you are a fan of the show, this tour is a must do! Also enjoyed seeing a lot of Nashville. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.
Only downside is characters houses can be difficult to see if seated on opposite side of shuttle bus, and windows kept fogging from the rain!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the most fun things we did the entire vacation! Music and entertainment was superb! Food was really great as well!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It rained on this tour, but even with that we loved it!!! Thankful for our safe, wonderful driver who avoided the interstate as much as possible! Loved that! The guides at the Carter house and the Lotz house were great!! Had never heard about the Battle of Franklin, but now I know. So sorry the Lotz family felt fear in the South and moved. What a loss for TN!

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Michael was an awesome driver! There was appropriate time for driving and stopping and we feel we got way more information than just about the Nashville show. Loved it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing!!!! The tour guide knew a lot about the show and the area he was showing us. He was very friendly and descriptive. We can't wait until next year to do it again! Thank you for a great time! We really enjoyed ourselves!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Whatever else you do this is a Must,could have spent Two Days in there,plus the little cafe is lovely.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Surprisingly good food for a buffet. Great entertainment

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was my first country music experience. I got to see he variety of styles and talents of a wide range of performers and was very impressed, much more than I thought I'd be. The venue is historic and worth seeing.
As to the trip itself, Jimmy arrived exactly on time and was waiting for us as we exited. He was polite and helpful. The bus was clean and comfortable.
This was really worth doing.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We enjoyed it. Driver was very informative and pleasant. Would take your tours whenever traveling.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Trip was great. Payment experience was not. Needed to get my payment account cancelled due to unauthorized use.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really nice tour....both houses are worth seeing but more time needed at Belle as that was rushed and there's more to see there than at the Hermitage.

Don't expect too much at lunch as it was a basic buffet.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message