Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 425 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value and great attractions included in this trip! We were able to see all the attractions in one day, but the passes were good all weekend so you could split it up if you wanted. I would recommend this trip (and Viator) to anyone traveling to Nashville or anywhere else for that matter.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We are happy that we booked the General Jackson Tour yesterday. The boat was even more beautiful than expected, the food was plentiful and quite delicious and the service was excellent. We especially enjoyed the wonderfully talented, professional performers.
Handicap access limited to elevator decks.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. All six of us on the tour enjoyed it very much..

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the tour. All of the guides were so knowledgeable and the experience was very emotional.

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

everything was great! Learned alot.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We all had a great time! Highly recommend for all 'Nashville' fans!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Howard tour guide was very very good. The time allotment at every stop was perfect. We enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was great. He showed the 30 minute film on The Hermitage on the bus on the way so we were able to spend all our time at The Hermitage touring the grounds and museum. He also gave us pointers about how to best spend our time there. Our only regret is that we didn't know about the wagon ride tour of the grounds until it was too late to catch it. Lunch was good and quick and Belle Meade plantation was also very interesting.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We liked this tour very much. It was fun to see some of the places that are used in the filming of the Nashville show. The tour guide was very informative and we would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very knowledgable, and had a sweet personality. We loved seeing behind the scenes at the Opry . The Hotel was amazing! Wish that I had booked a night or two there.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The ship was lovely! The food was delicious! Meet a lot of very nice people! The entertainment was great!
The cruise down the river was very relaxing. Would do it again.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a must do! Our tour guide was great and very informative! Loved Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you watch the show Nashville you will enjoy this tour!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tours were great. Service from visitor was great and the venues were super. Everyone we dealt with courteous and helpful. Wish we had more time to see more.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent night and highly recommend Viator for your travel needs.. thanks

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was well worth it! Wish we could have went into Ryman but was closed for a private event but our driver Barry was great . He took us to a few extra places to make up for missing out on the Ryman. It's a tour you don't wanna miss!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good food, very good show and overall good time. We will definitely go back, next will be the Dinner cruise. Thanks

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We came to Nashville BECAUSE of the Dylan/Cash and the Nashville Cats exhibit and it was excellent. It was very inspiring to learn of the talented and often uncredited sessions players who contributed so much to the genre. The exhibits are self explanatory and there is NO need to pay extra for the listening device, in fact, that was a waste of money.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was GREAT, even more than what I expected. We will do it again. Thanks for everything. Not one issue of any kind.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was a great time, but I think it was probably 100% better because of Barry, the guide. He knew so much about the area and show, and he added humor... It was worth every penny.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message