• USD ($)
  • English
Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 160 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great. The food was good and the entertainment was great. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous tour !!! Highlight of the weekend in Nashville.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lot to see very interesting.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Truly the best way to hear all the inside information about Nashville! Our guide was informative and the experience is a "must" for all who love the show and the history behind it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

If you feel the need to get off the Broadway strip, yet still have a fix of country, this tour is a great option. Two things to know, this cruise starts out of town and sails to downtown and back out also, the food (we had a lunch tour) is okay for buffet for 700. The show is very entertaining and energetic also, there are lots of great niche spots on the boat, so make sure you walk around!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

bus driver/tour guide was not the best in the gaylord

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very worthwhile. Enjoyed hearing about the history of the Hermitage, the home of President Andrew Jackson. Also enjoyed tour of Belle Meade Plantation. This plantation housed the stud horse responsible for many of today's trophy winners.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

bbq dinner was not what we expected everything was to spicy hot, even the beans

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The show itself was great and definitely worth doing. However, we waited over an hour in the lobby of our hotel for the Viator bus that was supposed to pick us up. We were told to be in the lobby at 5:00 p.m. and the bus finally arrived a little after 6:00 p.m.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

There was a lot of information given about Nashville and it's filming locations and was great seeing outside Deacons house etc, but I was really disappointed that we were unable to go inside The Bluebird Café. We were not told about this until we pulled up outside the café when we were informed that it would just be a quick stop for a photo outside, I know for myself and mum who also came on the trip this was going to be our highlight, we had also been talking to others on the same trip and people were very disappointed about not being able to go into the café as stated. Some people didn't even bother to get off the bus they were so upset about it. We had come over from England and booked this trip as a highlight of our visit, but felt really let down.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very informative and great narrators that are very committed and serious about the story that they tell about the battle of Franklin!

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic show and it was the salute to the troops night. Which made it extra special. The had a group called the Wounded Warriors that performed and they were fantastic. If you go to Nashville you must take in the Opry

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message