Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 501 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and information about the Grand Ole Opry and Opryland Resort. Be prepared for a lot of walking through the resort, but very enjoyable and beautiful!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time on this tour! Our driver that picked us up was very attentive took her time with everyone she picked up. She was on time, the shuttle ride was great. Will book with you again.

Thanks!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very interesting and enjoyable

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was great. Had a good quide who seem to go beyond his duties

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The travel arrangements were easy and convienent. The bus driver was pleasant and enjoyable. The timing for the tour was just right.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great experience, good service.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time. Loved seeing the bluebird......

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was excellent! The tour guide, Steve, provided valuable information and was able to answer all questions.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best way to visit the Grand Ole Opry. Seats were excellent. Pick up/drop off all very well organised

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic show and food was great. Recommend to anyone visiting Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Me and my daughter really loved it.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The evening cruise to downtown Nashville was a great time and view of the city.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a lot of fun. We enjoyed the exhibits. The museum is set up great and very friendly.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I was happy that my guest and I enjoyed this adventure. Our driver was so knowledgeable and pleasant.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a fantastic time. The driver we great.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time at the Grand Ole Opry Show. There were multiple singers, they were all great.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I enjoyed this tour very much, I was on tour bus 238 and our driver was fantastic. He knew all about the show and was even able to tell us about other Nashville citizens and musicians. I loved this tour and based on my experience I would take another Viator tour. In addition to his ability to give a good tour he had to drive the bus through some very tight areas and he had no problem with that either.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very informative and tour guide knew hid facts. Only criticism tour took very long

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It was a very informative tour. It was great to stand on the stage of the Grand Ole Opry.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Fun tour by an well-informed guide. Great to be an insider at the Bluebird!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Loved this tour. Very interesting.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great afternoon out. Food and entertainment lovely

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour and knowledgeable driver helped make this one of the highlights of our visit. Very interesting and glad we made this tour. Only drawback, the lunch that you had to pay extra for was mediocre at best.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Make sure to read all the fine print. Need to call ahead and get tickets at a certain location. Tours where great.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The lunch was good and a great show

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message