Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 327 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

So much to see and enjoy!

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great to be on the river in an historical paddle wheel boat with great food and entertainment. It was a wonderful dinner cruise.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

Bruce C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent seats drop off at closest point to arena entrance for seats, good Show

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time and paying upfront made everyday that much easier. Try to plan your trip before going so many great venues to see fantastic music!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic. Would definitely recommend it as an important part of anyone seen visit to Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you are in Nashville, leave the city and see the history! It was beautiful and so well worth every minute!

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Had a wonderful time entertainment was great, food very good
Yvonne moniz

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was very sweet and VERY knowledgable! The last 2 hours of the tour was kinda rough just because you're on the bus for awhile. He took us to the spots where some were filmed. I didn't realize we would be on the bus the whole time practically which is the only reason I gave it 4 stars

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Very informative. The driver was very accommodating. We liked that they shared the video about the Hermitage on the drive so we didn't have to waste our tour watching it once we got there.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Nashville and this Discount Pass. All the places were worth visiting and it helped us to organize our days in Nashville. Not really sure how much money we saved. We are seniors and would have gotten a discount anyway.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Not as listed on site did not stop for lunch in the town but at a small mall type area.But still a very good trip

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Seats not very good unable to see all of the stage.Food was good ,show very good.After show on upper deck very good.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great outing. Will book with you again.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

très intéressant et bien pensé

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

tour qui vaut le détour! ne serait-ce que pour le resort lui-même

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

We were disappointed we did not go to the ABC studio. Tour did not last amounted time. Tour guide Brian was very good.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

We felt like we only got about 30-40 minutes of 'real' tour time and it contained too many corny jokes instead of content. We were very disappointed.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver was incredibly knowledgeable and informative. We had a small intimate group which allowed for great conversation! Highly recommend this tour and our driver Dave!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a rare moment of enjoyment. The preformanes were great, the bus driver was very good, it was a night to remember.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the cruise. Great food and entertainment.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The driver was friendly and very informative. Some good stories were told.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Dee
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I took my Granddaughter and her friend on this tour during her birthday visit to Nashville. She's 20 and I thought it might be a little boring for her but she loved it. The whole Franklin, TN area has soooo much history. Enjoyed the homes that we toured. Especially enjoyed the tour guide at the Lotz House. The Van driver was very knowledgeable - great service.

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. The food was very tasty and the band Nashville Live was excellent. The staff on the riverboat were all very friendly and our entire family had a lot of fun. ut wiukd have been even more fun if there were a dance floor. We are from Michigan and definitely plan to return.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great food, wonderful entertainment and the staff was super attentive. I had a bit of motion sickness from the bus ride and the medic immediately got me some meds and then checked on me three different times to make sure I was okay, which I was after just a short time. Boat was clean, performers were top notch and we had just a beautiful day!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message