Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 730 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Axel057 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great evening! Our guide/driver was very informative. Jack's BBQ was great, but the highlight was the free time spent down on Honky Tonk Row. All the different bars and bands. Like a time warp, amazing! Highly recommended.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

MaryAnn L S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour guide. Very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gregg Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was really a great tour. You would have never thought the homes that are in the tv show Nashville were located where they are. Very enjoyable. We are taking this tour again!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Gail D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved our driver! He went out of the way to take us places.... knew everything about everything! Was entertaining, great with the women only 1 guy on the whole full bus, and he went out of his way to show us EVERYTHING! He answered all questions and added even more to each comment or question. Seemed to love his job and enjoyed his audience maybe almost as much as we enjoyed him. I give him an A!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Maria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved this tour! Spent the well paced tour visiting Andrew Jackson's beautiful estate and the Belle Meade Plantation. Lunch was great, something for everyone at a very reasonable cost. Can't beat the convenience of hotel pick up and drop off. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Charlotte B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great time food was good and the show was wonderful trip up the river was lots of fun

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

Lori H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. This is worth the price and these are the places you want to see when you go to Nashville! Special bonus getting 15 voucher to Hard Rock because after all the touring you are hungry for a little something! I would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

rae k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a wonderful tour! There was so much info about Jackson! The displays were great and our driver so knowledgable ! Highly recommend !

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Tanya Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was very informative. The bus driver and tour guides very fantastic. Loved the fact that they pick you up at your hotel and drop you off. This is such a plus when you are traveling to a new city.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Carla M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A definite MUST when visiting Nashville! Everyone there is so friendly!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

GERMAINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great deal 4 tours

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Mariette V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The food and entertaiment was excellant

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

tracy o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, enjoyed by all including children.Ticket pick -up went well faxed to hotel. A must for country music fans.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Christy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was well worth the money. This was my favorite thing we did while there.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing trip! Using Viator really helped us avoid any lines too! I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The hole experience was worth it and this is another tour not to miss if you are in Nashville and we had a ball visiting the various sites.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Your guide was knowledgeable, courteous and prompt. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Nevon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really enjoyed the entertainment on this cruise. Staff was very friendly and cruise was quiet pleasant.
H

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

Johnna C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very good tour!! Loved the filming locations! The time at the Ryman was great too. I would recommend this tour if you watch the show!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Hilary S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It was an enjoyable day - I'm glad I went.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Michelle G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Really good tour. Great to see the places where they film the show. We also got to see lots of Nashville and where other stars live - Dolly, Faith Hill and Taylor Swift's house.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Leslie S

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The restaurant that we stopped at needs to be submitted to Chef Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmare's! Everything out of a can, slopped into serving trays and put on a buffet. I did not eat and when we arrived at the second stop there was a nice restaurant at the main building. Maybe they should take there passengers there instead of the canned buffet!

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Charlotte B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

The driver made diner sound like it was going to be great but it was only OK.
Tour of Nashville was very short and getting dropped off and pickup at Broadway
was not the usual stop due to a hockey game had to walk 3 or 4 blocks each
time.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Samantha G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

While the tour was interesting and informative and the dinner was delicious, it did not make any sense to see any of these locations at night. Luckily, we saw the park/parthenon during the day, but music row, the capitol building, and everything else this tour had to offer was difficult to see at night. Our tour guide even made comments such as, There's a statue on this building, but it's too dark to see at night, I would take you there, but it's not lit up, so you can't see anything, and, This is too dark to see at night. This would have been fine in passing something that was not part of the tour, but everything was really just too dark to see. The only benefit to the nighttime tour was seeing all of the lights downtown, but that's not really a tour, just a drop-off destination. I recommend doing a daytime tour of the same locations and eating dinner at Jack's BBQ and walking downtown at night on your own. The tour was a waste of my time and money and would've received 1 star if Kim hadn't been so wonderful and the food wasn't so good.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Kevin/Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely Fantastic, great tour and very personable Tour Guide!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message