Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 690 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour. We enjoyed the history and the tour guide did an excellent job.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Debra B

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Nashville was very fun. We especially enjoyed the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Studio B tour. Staff at the Museum were very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

YVONNE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really great , very interesting. I had been demoted to a wheelchair and the gentleman looking after our tour was fabulous, looked after me well.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Emilio B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very historic and great learning experience.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Emilio B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Love the tour and the bbq dinner.

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a lot of fun for those who watch the show. Our tour guide included a lot of interesting information about Nashville for those who may not watch the show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Sandra D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great to have someone to drive me around. Was a little disappointed that we did not have as much time as expected to visit the Hermitage due to multiple pickups and traffic. Enjoyed the Grand Ole Opry.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Quentin D

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

This is a great selection of tours for those new to Nashville who want to see some of Nashville's highlights but only have a couple of days there. The selected venues are all within easy walking distance of one another and close to Broadway Ave making it easy to take in some of the local honky tonk stops for lunch or dinner and some live entertainment. My wife and I really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

David Linwood S

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Tour guide was very good and informed. A nice trip seeing various locations around Nashville and hearing stories and history of the show and area.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

epb425

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

Complete waste of a day and money ! The bus driver hardly said a word, not once telling us what we were doing. Should've visited Belle Meade on our own. The Hermitage was way overrated. The tour there was boring and the guides were not friendly. You're taken to a Smorgasbord for lunch and if you don't like it you're out of luck.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had our friends with us from England for this cruise. We all really enjoyed the meal, which was very professionally served. The servers were very helpful in suggesting drinks, serving and removing plates and overall, were so friendly and fun. The entertainment was first rate and we really enjoyed the quick-change for the women during the show. We were lucky in that we had a Christmas show. Really lovely.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

Opie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great food, entertainment wonderful, Enjoyed every minute of it.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

Rhonda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great fun and guide Barry very knowledgeable. We covered a lot of ground and drove through many different neighborhoods in Nashville we would not have seen on our own.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

Pamela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Picked up at our hotel lobby and dropped back off there also after the show. Very convenient not to have to worry about driving and finding parking, as the time we went the Grand Ole Opry was playing at the Ryman.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Mary Ann G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Lots to do and see with this pass. Spent all day at Country Music Hall of Fame. Tour of the RCA Studio B was great. So much great music from such a small studio. Enjoyed the Johnny Cash Museum and the interactive touch screens.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Fran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is an amazing tour, a must see!

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

bobbi o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This Tour is a must do if you are a fan of the show! One of the highlights of our trip!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

panasee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a great time. Carrie Underwood headlined and everything turned out as advertised.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Enjoyed the entire experience.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Mary Ann G United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Fun tour of filming locations of Nashville TV program. Bus driver and tour guide very informed and up to date on show.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

John P

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2015

You sent us a notice saying this tour was no longer offered just before we left on our trip Could not go on it

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

Ronald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We toured the Country Music Hall of Fame lots of great exhibits ans music and film, Historic RCA Studio B built by Chet Atkins for Elvis Presly and used by most country greats and others, Ryman Auditorium a beautiful and historic building with great music exhibits, and the Johnny Cash Museum a great history and collection exibition of Johnny's music, films and TV show and lots more. We enjoyed all we saw. I can't imagine visiting Nashvile without seeing these places.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

janetdonlon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the evening out . Transportation to the show was great! I was touring the area by car all day and it was time to totally relax.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

mary l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

totally awesome. so much history. loved everything.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message