Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 465 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an absolute fabulous time.

Doing what: Country Music Hall of Fame® and Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour. Had a very good driver and tour guide and met awesome people who rode the bus with us. We were a large group of 29 and everyone got along and were very helpful to each other.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best experience / trip of my life!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was very very good

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The trip on the General Jackson Cruise was great, good music, great seats for dinner and wonderful show, only bad part is that the boat is so cold the waiters come around with tablecloths to drape yourself with to stay warm with the AC on. Seems silly just fix the AC. Can't tell you how many people opted for the tablecloths. The shuttle was on time and also waiting for us when we disembarked. The drivers were informative and very courteous.
I would use Viator tours again.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The discount is excellent. Just make sure you get your vouchers from the third party, or you will not get into the venues. Read directions carefully. If you want to see Nashville Gems this is the way to do it. It was nice to do everything at our own pace.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We used the hotel pick up, I would recommend that the vehicle info, discription and maybe a front desk call would be helpful. the poor fella was not able to drive under the hotel cannopy where we were waiting and he waited at the side door for us, and we were waiting under the canopy for him. This delayed picke up a few minutes,.....we still made the show in time, but just a little more communication as to what to look for would have been helpful.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Even though it rained hard during our trip, we had a wonderful time and a great meal!! All 3 couples are Very happy with our experience .

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour!! The show and food was excellent!!!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful time! Driver was punctual, entertaining and knowledgeable. We were able to stop at The Bluebird Cafe and enjoyed the presentation there. A highlight of our trip to Nashville!

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Terry was amazing and the tour itself was very interesting and we learned a lot. I really enjoyed this tour and would recommend it to anyone visiting Nashville.

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was Awesome. Our driver Larry showed up on time and was a great tour guide as we drove around and picked up other passengers from the different hotels. I would differently use Viator again. Thank you

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was one of the greatest things we all did in Nashville!!! It is a must!!!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved it! A must do. Having the hotel pickup and drop made it real easy for a first time visitor. I would do again and again as the program changes daily. We had great seats. I want to visit Naahville again just so I can go to the grand ole opery again.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I had a mixup on this tour... My fault. That said, we ended up visiting two of these houses on our own and thoroughly enjoyed the information. Visiting Franklin Tn to see and hear about the events that took place here is a must. If I go back, I will do this tour because the guides provide so much more information and background.

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful time on the showboat. Everyone was very friendly. I highly recommend this on your trip to Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

...to hear the history of Nashville, and see everything important in music city..you must take this tour. it's enjoyable and It's well worth the money

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Well worth doing this. And the guide was very informative.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The cruise and the show was awesome. The food was great even for a buffet style.
A must see in Nashville. We will do it again.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise on the General Jackson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We got to see two fantastic homes that have great tour guides. Learned a lot about the life and families. The bus driver was very informative as he drove us about town. Great tour. I would recommend it to any one.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was such a great tour and to hear the history and see the areas where the War was fought was very moving. The tour guides and bus driver were very informative and interesting. I recommended it to everyone I talked to. This is one tour I will remember for a very long time.

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fabulous tour - well worth it!

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message