• USD ($)
  • English
Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 116 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was absolutely brilliant, great people and a fantastic host.
Highly recommended
Steve and Janine
South Africa

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We enjoyed the tours. The driver was great about telling us about Nashville as we drove from place to place.
We would recommend this tour to all who go to Nashville.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved it! Our seats where great and the driver was right outside the door when it was over. A good time was had by all.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Had a misunderstanding about being picked up at the hotel but they were really nice and friendly about the mix up!

The show was fun and showcased a lot of great country music talent!

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was nicely done and very well catered but the food was not very good as when you order a steak you should be able to have it the way you like it .The one I had was not cooked to my liking and the bake potatoe was to well cooked and flavour was not very tasty

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

this tour was excellent liked it enough we went there twice

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

BUS ON TIME JOLLY DRIVER LOTS OF INFORMATION ON WAY TO VENUE. GREAT SHOW AND MUSIC AT THE GRAND OLE OPRY IT WAS FUN TO HEAR THE ADVERTS LIVE. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We recommend this tour. Our guide was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The driver spoke very clearly and told us everything we were driving buy and gave us all the information we needed. He also gave us a heads up that a group of school children were coming so we should go directly to get a tour of the Hermitage before they arrived. Agood driver makes all the difference.

Doing what: Historic Tennessee - Southern Plantations and Presidents

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a very good way to see Nashville -- At your leisure

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was OUTSTANDING tour and the guide was AWESOME and knew ALOT about the show and the actors on the show. Had a fabulous time and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this tour. My wife and I would do it again.

Doing what: Insider Tour of ABCs 'Nashville' Film Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great value, good service, enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

this was a great tour but seemed to be rushed but over all I like it

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

The show was good but the transportation was a big screw up as driver showed up and did not know her way around and we looped around our hotel twice before she finally called some one for help this cause us to miss the first act

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message