Tennessee's scenic riverfront capital is something of a paradox, both elegantly Patrician and comfortably down-to-earth. It is at once a sophisticated city, built on shipping and business - most notably, the music industry - and a traditional ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Cruise on river to downtown at night was awesome, the show was fantastic and dinner was good. I would do this again. Take the Captains tour if you have the chance, its worth it.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was my first river cruise, we wanted to do something different and we enjoyed everything from the live entertainment to the sights from the boat. It was great.

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great thing to do in Nashville. We were able to knock out all four in half a day!! The Studio B tour is an absolute must such an amazing place to hear about the musical history and the studio is not locked behind glass you get up close with the instruments that were actually used by many famous artists.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Pat our tour guide was awesome! The show was unforgettable :)

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent show! So much fun and quite a variety of artists. Transport feature was great.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful trip. We were easily able to upgrade to backstage tour with no problems. Everything went smoothly. This is the first time I used Viator. I give this decision of mine a whooping 10!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent choice. Seats were great, transportation was great . I was extremely pleased. I would use Viator again and recommend this site to my traveling friends.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful seats. Always pleased with Viator

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My second time on this cruise, very enjoyable and I always recommend to any one going to Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were picked up at our hotel on time. The bus went to various hotels in the area. We arrived on time for the grand ole opry. Pat, our bus driver, was entertaining. The show at the Grand Ole Opry was great. This is a must do in Nashville.

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide was a delight! He was so kind and. Rey knowledgable. Love that he played each artists music as we saw their respective residences.
Would definitely take another tour and have told friends about it!
Sherry

Doing what: Nashville Evening Tour with BBQ Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Grear seat. Grand show

Doing what: Ticket to Grand Ole Opry Radio Show with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guest at Lotz house was so alive...

Doing what: Civil War and Plantation Tour from Nashville

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message