• USD ($)
  • English
Founded in 1779 along the fertile banks of the Cumberland River, the city of Nashville quickly grew into a wealthy and sophisticated shipping city replete with classical architecture and surrounded by wealthy plantations. However, the Tennessee ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 38 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Tour guides friendly, knowledgable an personable. Great way to get quick guided tour of town with the option of continued rides between the points of interest for the rest of the day! Highly recommended !

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide was fantastic.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was VERY good and informative, the driver was so knowledgeable polite and funny, the bus was clean and comfortable and we wished we had the time to re-ride again

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I guess I didn't read the explaination of the tour. I thought it was for downtown Nashville but it was really for the Ryman theater. It was wonderful and very informative and fun. I'd recommend it.

Doing what: Downtown Nashville Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour and knowledgeable guide, think his name was Zack who even offered to stop and take family photos. He really deserved his tips. The only downfall was that the trolley was broken so we went in a minibus and the windows were not good for taking photos through. The booth staff were really good and helpful too. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved he tour. The driver was very informative and we got to see some great sights in Nashville we wouldn't have known about - we could then plan to revisit. It's a Hop on Hop off bus but most people stayed on Pick up behind Hard Rock cafe

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

the trolley tour was very informative; our guide was helpful.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The tour itself is very good, however if you like taking photographs, the vehicle used doesnt actually lend itself to that very well. The windows are small and ornate and taking pictures is tricky unless you are next to a window and want to photograph only one side of the bus.

Other than that the driver was very knowledgeable and the tour was on time.

Overall a very good tour but not as good as some I have done.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see everything. The tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to explore the City...you can hop on and off at your desired location, as many or as few times as you wish. The guides/drivers we had were, without exception, knowledgable, friendly and fun. This is the best way to get acquainted with a new city...the driver tells you all about the venue, you decide whether or not you want to get out and explore further - then you just wait for the next trolley to get back on and go to the next place - couldn't be easier!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Excellent way to see this beautiful City. Take advantage of the hop on - hop off system.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The trolley tour is a great way to see Nashville !
Otis was a friendly and fun tour guide.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to get an overview of Nashville, especially if you only have a short time in the city. The guide was knowledgeable and entertaining.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great way to see Nashville when your time is limited. The tour guide knew his stuff. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This tour is highly informative and very interesting. The ability to hop on and off was wonderful. We really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message