Founded in 1779 along the fertile banks of the Cumberland River, the city of Nashville quickly grew into a wealthy and sophisticated shipping city replete with classical architecture and surrounded by wealthy plantations. However, the Tennessee ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 50 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative . We were here visiting family and the family that lives here learned a few things ! Driver very nice , good personality , good time !

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was great!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour was really good. Alot of great stops to get the full effect of Nashville. I do recommend this trolley ride to anyone. Price was good as well.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

So much mire than I expected! Great tour

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very well run. Get on and off the trolley at will. Lots of interesting sites and a great compilation of what Nashville is all about and has to offer.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful tour. Our guide was very entertaining and had a lot of knowledge about what we were seeing. We would do it again!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good to do immediately upon arrival. Hard to locate ticket booth and pick up location. Not well marked! Parking was additional $15 for 90 minutes! Trolley driver very good and informative.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Always a great way to catch the high spots of a city and this was no exception. We had a great driver who gave a real entertaining insight to this lovely city. We were a family of four which included children age 14 and 5
The length of the tour was long enough and covered the places you read and hear about.
It also gives you a chance to get your bearings so you don't waste valuable holiday time walking round in circles!
A must for any tourist.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We loved this tour and trolley. We had two trolley drivers that were both excellent tour guides. You could get on and off at any stop. I would recommend the trolley for an excellent way to get a tour of Nashville. They stop at all the places you want to see.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a great way to see and learn about the sights in and around Nashville. Our driver/guide was very informative. He allowed us to get out and take pictures of many places too. I highly recommend this tour of Nashville!

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

We enjoyed our tour very much! Had a bit of confusion as to where the trolley would pick us up but that was only negative we had. Otis, our driver, was knowledgeable and pointed out many things along our way. For the money we paid, it was well worth it.

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Trolley Tour was excellent gave a great insight into down town Nashville. A great way to get around and explore and the tour drivers were very knowledgable, highly recommended,

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Tour guides friendly, knowledgable an personable. Great way to get quick guided tour of town with the option of continued rides between the points of interest for the rest of the day! Highly recommended !

Doing what: Nashville Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message