Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tours! Highly reccommend! Especially Johnny Cash Museum

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything worked out perfectly. Great just to have the coupons and not bother with cash or credit card.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing ,best moments on the RCA Studio B tour ,Tom a very informed and knowledgable host ,loved every minute
Country Music Hall of Fame and the Johnny Cash Museum were outstanding , the Ryman spectacular
Great value "pass", a must for anyone visiting Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip...highly recommended!!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice tour! Lee was a wealth of information and very entertaining. Air conditioning on a hot day too!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was the best! Our tour guide was friendly, outgoing and gave us a great tour! Behind the scenes is quite the production and it was fun to be in the midst of it!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very nice, fun and informative--kept the tour interesting.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tours were great. Service from visitor was great and the venues were super. Everyone we dealt with courteous and helpful. Wish we had more time to see more.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very knowledgable, and had a sweet personality. We loved seeing behind the scenes at the Opry . The Hotel was amazing! Wish that I had booked a night or two there.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We liked the tour very much. The tour guide was very informative. We would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I enjoyed being driven around the area to see where the stars live. Although I didn't know who some of the stars were, I still enjoyed the sights. The bus was clean, there was a break at a convenience store halfway through, and the driver was friendly. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to see where the stars live.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. All six of us on the tour enjoyed it very much..

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value and great attractions included in this trip! We were able to see all the attractions in one day, but the passes were good all weekend so you could split it up if you wanted. I would recommend this trip (and Viator) to anyone traveling to Nashville or anywhere else for that matter.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour...great tour guide...much better than the one we went on 3 years ago.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time and paying upfront made everyday that much easier. Try to plan your trip before going so many great venues to see fantastic music!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was fantastic. Would definitely recommend it as an important part of anyone seen visit to Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

jimandmlf
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour started late as we had to wait for people to arrive at the departure site. However, the guide was very informative and we enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The driver was very knowledgible and told good stories.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good tour. Very informative and we covered a lot of territory. Relaxed. One of the best tours I have ever been on.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message