Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 70 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much to see and too little time to take it all in. Our tour guide to Studio B was entertaining, informative, and passionate about the tour he was conducting. I actually preferred Studio B to Sun Studio in Memphis (maybe due to the enthusiasm of our guide). Thank you for making this pass possible at such a reasonable price. Barb N.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was one of the best tours we've ever taken. The behind the scenes of the the Grand Ole Opry is truly amazing -- country music fan or not. The Opryland Resort was fabulous as well. Just the right amount of time for touring and a great learning experience.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed this very much after seeing the new Grand Old Opry the night before. Good history on when and how the building was built and got started. The hope of things to come. Would suggest a visit if and when you are in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great music city attractions

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a wonderful trip. We were easily able to upgrade to backstage tour with no problems. Everything went smoothly. This is the first time I used Viator. I give this decision of mine a whooping 10!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great thing to do in Nashville. We were able to knock out all four in half a day!! The Studio B tour is an absolute must such an amazing place to hear about the musical history and the studio is not locked behind glass you get up close with the instruments that were actually used by many famous artists.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Impressed with how they kept the original felling of the Grand Ole Opry. Loved the Resort.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Studio B was rushed and there was not enough time to take photos and suck up the atmosphere.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide Terry did an outstanding tour presentation for our group. We thoroughly enjoyed our tours of the Grand Ole Opry House and the Opryland Resort. He provided us with significant historical information of the Nashville area which makes us want to do a return trip.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Saw a lot of Nashville we would not have seen on our own. Excellent tour guide who had a lot of interesting information.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Just the right amount of time; the driver was very accommodating and entertaining. He also knew a ton about Nashville and the surrounding areas so all time on the tour was full of information. Very interesting to see the homes of famous and influential people and families to the area, places they live, and take in the beauty of the area. Would definitely do another tour.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a very good way to see Nashville -- At your leisure

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

this tour was excellent liked it enough we went there twice

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message