Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 202 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

YVONNE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really great , very interesting. I had been demoted to a wheelchair and the gentleman looking after our tour was fabulous, looked after me well.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

LOREN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great Tour!: Very informational!:

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Mary Ann G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Lots to do and see with this pass. Spent all day at Country Music Hall of Fame. Tour of the RCA Studio B was great. So much great music from such a small studio. Enjoyed the Johnny Cash Museum and the interactive touch screens.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed all aspects of the tour. Were thankful we could spread it out over two days. We loved the Ryman Theater and Studio B best of all. Nashville's main street is unique and we hope it stays that way--the entertainment and the architecture and all within walking distance.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Charles E W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much, our guide had a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Ronald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We toured the Country Music Hall of Fame lots of great exhibits ans music and film, Historic RCA Studio B built by Chet Atkins for Elvis Presly and used by most country greats and others, Ryman Auditorium a beautiful and historic building with great music exhibits, and the Johnny Cash Museum a great history and collection exibition of Johnny's music, films and TV show and lots more. We enjoyed all we saw. I can't imagine visiting Nashvile without seeing these places.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was amazing! We enjoyed our ride and our tour guide. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best tour I did while in Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Veronica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Going into this, I thought how interesting can an old auditorium be ? Let me tell you, it will warm your heart. This is so much more than a building. You should include this on your trip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Gail M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A piece of American History. We even took in a show at the Ryman Auditorium in the evening after the tour. If you are Johnny Cash fan, his museum is a must see.. This discount is highly recommended.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We loved our tour. We went on Wed. Sept. 30th. departed at 9:30 am. I can't remember the drivers name that is why I included the day and time we left. He was funny, very informative, we enjoyed it very much!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

MARYBETH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

it was most enjoyable, the driver was great and very informative

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

MARYBETH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

it was great a lot more than what i expected, the guide was fun and seemed to enjoy his job, that is a great thing to see.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Neil H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A great way of seeing where the stars live in the surrounding areas of Nashville. Included was a brief visit to the Ryman Auditorium. Picked up from our hotel in town, our driver, John, provided a passionate and highly entertaining narrative throughout the three and a half hour tour, which covered the expensive areas where the big stars live. Unlike stars homes in Hollywood, where homes are often located behind large gates, in Nashville you can properly see many homes and locations of your favourite stars. Great value

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

charles s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic, most listed venues a short walk from each other. Pass a great idea as it saves you having to wait in lengthy walk-in queues.
Nashville a great city, don't miss the music in the city bars, awesome talent for the price if a drink and tip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Sandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bar pass came in handy and was a nice introduction to the vibrant and exciting music scene, all performers/performances excellent. The tour included three venues - Bootlegger's, Silver Dollar, and Doc Holliday's saloons - all were easy to get to and near one other. It would have been a big plus to include Tootsie's and/or BB King's Blues Club... however, the pass was an excellent start, the others the finish and a time well spent. Thank you.

Doing what: Honky Tonk Bar Pass

Krystal M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

wonderful history and everything was so neat to learn about. All the tour guides were great and spoke clearly and always had smiles and were polite.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Jeannie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was very good. The driver was good.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Darlene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

i loved every minute of this. Very impressed

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

CAROLYN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour very interesting , enjoyed it very much. Our driver was very friendly and informative, picked us up on time and bus comfy and clean.
Very impressed with Gaylord resort but would have liked even 15 or 20 minutes to wander some of the shops.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

d86rod

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We saw so many houses that it is hard to remember who's house we saw. i know that Tim McGraw had the most expensive house in Nashville, but it was so far away you couldn't see it. it was a fun trip and our driver was knew every house of interest.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Cindy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good package

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great show. Has me thinking of coming back to Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message