Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 225 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

sanrionjb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Even though we are not huge country music fans, we really enjoyed this tour of such an iconic building. Also, the Opryland Resort was beautiful and fun to explore. We did not have a car while in Nashville and found this trip to be an efficient and reasonably priced way to go check out this area. Also, it was a great length of time.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

John T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

the driver/narrator and a the tour guide backstage were all great

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Diane V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was great Jean was very friendly and informative, we really enjoyed the backstage athough we didn't get to stand on the circle since the stage was closed for a private event that day.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

My wife has wanted to do this tour for several years. I on the other hand was never real excited about taking the time to tour the rich and famous. Being the GOOD husband I gave in and booked this tour with our fifteen year old son. He was not real excited about this tour as well.
I must say, we all enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was very informative and entertaining as well. He gave information not only on the stars but some history of the area. Plantations, slavery etc. You could try and drive the area yourself but you couldn't get the information as we did in the comfort of the tour bus while enjoying the sights of Nashville. Highly recommend this trip as to much surprise we all enjoyed this tour. Besides.....Happy Wife.....Happy Life.....
P.S. Could not believe the number of multi million dolor homes.....

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

tracy o

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour, enjoyed by all including children.Ticket pick -up went well faxed to hotel. A must for country music fans.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Lisa W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an amazing trip! Using Viator really helped us avoid any lines too! I would definitely use them again!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

manon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The hole experience was worth it and this is another tour not to miss if you are in Nashville and we had a ball visiting the various sites.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

GERMAINE L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

great deal 4 tours

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Carla M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A definite MUST when visiting Nashville! Everyone there is so friendly!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Lori H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. This is worth the price and these are the places you want to see when you go to Nashville! Special bonus getting 15 voucher to Hard Rock because after all the touring you are hungry for a little something! I would recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Julie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

excellent tour and our tour guide was fantastic

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Sheree M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was great. Very interesting.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Thomas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Was very interesting had a great time and learned a lot about Nashville and about the Ryman!!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Tinamarie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Got to see everything that Nashville offers. Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys the history of music. Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

YVONNE K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Really great , very interesting. I had been demoted to a wheelchair and the gentleman looking after our tour was fabulous, looked after me well.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

LOREN W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great Tour!: Very informational!:

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Mary Ann G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Lots to do and see with this pass. Spent all day at Country Music Hall of Fame. Tour of the RCA Studio B was great. So much great music from such a small studio. Enjoyed the Johnny Cash Museum and the interactive touch screens.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed all aspects of the tour. Were thankful we could spread it out over two days. We loved the Ryman Theater and Studio B best of all. Nashville's main street is unique and we hope it stays that way--the entertainment and the architecture and all within walking distance.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Charles E W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much, our guide had a great sense of humor.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Ronald P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We toured the Country Music Hall of Fame lots of great exhibits ans music and film, Historic RCA Studio B built by Chet Atkins for Elvis Presly and used by most country greats and others, Ryman Auditorium a beautiful and historic building with great music exhibits, and the Johnny Cash Museum a great history and collection exibition of Johnny's music, films and TV show and lots more. We enjoyed all we saw. I can't imagine visiting Nashvile without seeing these places.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

James B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was amazing! We enjoyed our ride and our tour guide. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The best tour I did while in Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

Veronica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Going into this, I thought how interesting can an old auditorium be ? Let me tell you, it will warm your heart. This is so much more than a building. You should include this on your trip.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Gail M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A piece of American History. We even took in a show at the Ryman Auditorium in the evening after the tour. If you are Johnny Cash fan, his museum is a must see.. This discount is highly recommended.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message