Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 153 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had an excellent time! Loved the tour of both locations and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. Will use your service again next time we travel to Nashville.

Dana C.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative tour. Keith was an excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good, Great Driver

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and information about the Grand Ole Opry and Opryland Resort. Be prepared for a lot of walking through the resort, but very enjoyable and beautiful!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My sister and nephew and I went on the Legends tour of the Grand Ole Opry, and the Gaylord Opryland Resort. Our tour guide was wonderful and interacted with everyone. She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She gave us suggestions as to where to eat on our vacation. completely enjoyed this tour and would book again if I was in the area.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Discount Pass to purchase! We really enjoyed touring all the venues it included. And it was nice not to have to wait in line to purchase tickets at each venue, just show your voucher!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Would recommend it to others. Bus driver was very knowledge and polite.Went with 3 other friends and we all four enjoyed the tour very much

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour. Well worth doing this. And the guide was very informative.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The discount is excellent. Just make sure you get your vouchers from the third party, or you will not get into the venues. Read directions carefully. If you want to see Nashville Gems this is the way to do it. It was nice to do everything at our own pace.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tours! Highly reccommend! Especially Johnny Cash Museum

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything worked out perfectly. Great just to have the coupons and not bother with cash or credit card.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing ,best moments on the RCA Studio B tour ,Tom a very informed and knowledgable host ,loved every minute
Country Music Hall of Fame and the Johnny Cash Museum were outstanding , the Ryman spectacular
Great value "pass", a must for anyone visiting Nashville

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip...highly recommended!!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice tour! Lee was a wealth of information and very entertaining. Air conditioning on a hot day too!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was the best! Our tour guide was friendly, outgoing and gave us a great tour! Behind the scenes is quite the production and it was fun to be in the midst of it!

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was very nice, fun and informative--kept the tour interesting.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tours were great. Service from visitor was great and the venues were super. Everyone we dealt with courteous and helpful. Wish we had more time to see more.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide was very knowledgable, and had a sweet personality. We loved seeing behind the scenes at the Opry . The Hotel was amazing! Wish that I had booked a night or two there.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We liked the tour very much. The tour guide was very informative. We would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I enjoyed being driven around the area to see where the stars live. Although I didn't know who some of the stars were, I still enjoyed the sights. The bus was clean, there was a break at a convenience store halfway through, and the driver was friendly. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to see where the stars live.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message