Nicknamed "Music City," Nashville is home to a vibrant music scene. With a main focus on country music -- although you can definitely find other genres -- the city is home to a number of free live music venues, arts centers, music-themed ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 95 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

jimandmlf
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour started late as we had to wait for people to arrive at the departure site. However, the guide was very informative and we enjoyed the tour very much.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The driver was very knowledgible and told good stories.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good tour. Very informative and we covered a lot of territory. Relaxed. One of the best tours I have ever been on.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time and want to go back. I'm glad we bought a few pub crawl tickets because we may not have gone in those places if we hadn't.

Doing what: Honky Tonk Bar Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything was great. We had no problem and we really had a wonderful time.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Tour covered a lot of interesting sites in Nashville.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved this tour. It was so nice to see all these beautiful homes. Must do.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It worked smoothly and I could eventually get into all the museums with the better price.

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome tour

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

easy to use, good value

Doing what: Nashville Music Attraction Discount Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great tour. There was a lot of history to be learned and the guides were excellent. We were going to have our pictures taken on the stage but just as we were coming up there, they were taking the set down so we didn't get to have the pictures taken. That was disappointing but the tour was great just the same.

Doing what: Nashville Tour of Grand Ole Opry House and Gaylord Opryland Resort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Nashville Homes of the Stars Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message