Nassau ATTRACTIONS See all

Blue Lagoon Island

This beautiful private island is open to all who wants to experience Bahamian beauty and adventure firsthand. A trip to Blue Lagoon Island promises countless opportunities for fun, whether you want to simply relax by the beach and catch some rays, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 64 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip. Well organized. Friendly guides. First reef was good. Second reef was great. Sharks were exciting! Water a little rough for the shark part, but the guides made it safe and orderly.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lifetime experience ! Everything was perfect !!!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly highly HIGHLY recommend this trip! It was absolutely amazing. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and fun.
The shark swim was very controlled and I never once felt unsafe.
A MUST IF YOU ARE GOING TO NASSAU!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved our snorkeling adventure and being in the water with the sharks was such a rush! I only wish we had spent more time at the coral reef! Everyone was super nice and helpful - I hope to do it again one day!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I were picked up on time at our hotel and the driver was very courteous. When we arrived at Stuart Cover the staff were extremely friendly and informed us of what to expect during our adventure. We visited three locations. At the first location they threw food out into the water to attract the fish, it was incredible how many fish appeared. We snorkeled through hundreds of fish.. On the second stop the waters were a little rougher but again there were hundreds of fish to see and the coral was incredible. We then stopped at our third and final stop where we were able to get in the water with the sharks. I remained in the boat but my husband who has a passion for sharks got into the water and took some amazing pictures. The staff were very attentive for everyone's safety and very informative . I would definitely recommend this to others.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome! Stuarts cove snorkeling delivered on what was expected. Staff was professional and friendly

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour guides were very informative, they were very knowledgeable about what to look for when snorkeling, they made sure they gave everyone enough time in the water at all 3 spots. We had a blast snorkeling, although it was overcast, the water was still very clear. Watching the sharks in open water was very exciting and the tour guides did a great job in making this adventure a success. I would absolutely do this adventure again.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

First rate! Very experienced staff. Wonderful snorkeling fun! Worth every penny.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This was okay. Feeding the fish seemed not the natural look we were expecting. As well the baiting of the sharks. I guess we know why you called it adventure but we really would have preferred natural snorkeling without the adventure.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best, if not the best, snokel excursion we have been on. Well worth the money! The captain and crew take you to three (3) different snorkel locations, including one that lets you see some awesome reef sharks. I would highly recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was by far the best excursion I have ever taken. The guides were very knowledgeable and very thorough. I would recommend this to anyone who wishes to see beautiful coral reefs, gorgeous colorful fish and of course the highlight of being in the water with sharks all around you! Simply the best

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

We enjoyed our time snorkeling, and got to see lots of sea life.....

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the best snorkeling tour we have ever done. The reef and coral were plentiful and pristine. The water life was plentiful and varied. The crew was helpful and professional. We could tell that it was safety first and they wanted us to have a good time. We will be back to do it again

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Just got back one word amazing my daughter is 9 first time snorkeling in open waters she loved loved loved!! Staff was wonderful aswell as other guests just want to thank the great couple I was not feeling well and they took my daughter under their wing and helped her through the last two stops

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

guides were GREAT. Will always use VIATOR!!!! Better reviews than our friends who used the ship's excursions.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message