• USD ($)
  • English
Capital of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Nassau casts a web of magical appeal for first time and returning visitors alike. Whether it's the beautiful white sand beaches, the multi-game casinos or fascinating pirate relics, there is something to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lifetime experience ! Everything was perfect !!!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly highly HIGHLY recommend this trip! It was absolutely amazing. The tour guides were very knowledgeable and fun.
The shark swim was very controlled and I never once felt unsafe.
A MUST IF YOU ARE GOING TO NASSAU!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Alice is an excellent tour guide that took us on a walking tour to six different destinations where we were provided delicious food and an overview of various interesting facts about Nassau Bahamas.

This tour is a must for the person who just loves to taste different types of food and may be on Carnival Cruise line which has a short stay in the Bahamas. Don't worry you'll be able to have fun with other activities by about 3:00 p.m.

After the food tour, we decided to go to the Pirate Museum located just opposite to the start of this tour at Christ Church Cathedral. This is good place to learn about historical naval piracy from tour guides and various displays.

In summary, if you have been to Nassau Bahamas many times and wondering what should I do that is different and memorable, be pleasantly surprised with the food tour and Pirate Museum.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was incredible!!! We had an amazing time and the tour guides were the best. The only negative was that the description said there would be a guided nature trek through the island, which we did not do. Pretty disappointed. Besides that, highly recommend this trip!

Doing what: Exuma Powerboat Adventure

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

We actually have a complaint filed. What we booked was a 2 hour bus tour plus 1 hour shopping. The driver was 45 minutes late, showed us a few sites and then left us downtown, telling us to take a transit bus back to our resort. Hope this never happens to anyone else.

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had such an amazing experience with Nassau Sailing Adventure! Our tour guide was awesome and very friendly. It was one of the best feelings to be sailing out in the open sea with crystal clear water. We definitely recommended to anyone! Hope to come back soon.

Doing what: Nassau Sailing Adventure with Optional Sailing Lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent !!! We abdolutely loved it. We had a wonderful guide ( Murphy). He was very knowledgable of the culture and foods of the area. I would highly recommend it as a way to be introduced to the Bahamas.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Request Julian to give you the tour! He was unbelievable. He was right on time to pick us up at the hotel and he showed us so many places. He had an awesome attitude and was a very funny guy. This tour is a must if you are visiting Nassau!

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was awesome! Stuarts cove snorkeling delivered on what was expected. Staff was professional and friendly

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Murry was very nice and informitive about Nassua. It was an easy walk and food along the way. It was nice that we ended near the pier.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Interesting tour. Nice to see parts of the island other than the resort. Tour guide very friendly and knowledgable.

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

Tried to for 2 days to confirm picl up at the hresort and couldn't get thru. Finally on the day of the tour I got thru , however the person that I talked to couldn't help me because the agents were in for another 15 minutes and told me to call back. I tried calling back and couldn't get thru. Wasted my money on this because we didn't go. Definately would never book with this company again.

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Unique Nassau tour offering an excellent introduction to the Bahama's history and culture, including a variety of typical culinary treats. Small group allowing the participants easy exchange of views.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent food and historical information. Great value and one of our best tours to date!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message