Capital of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Nassau casts a web of magical appeal for first time and returning visitors alike. Whether it's the beautiful white sand beaches, the multi-game casinos or fascinating pirate relics, there is something to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 260 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Exuma Powerboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was simply amazing, a once in a lifetime experience you'll never forget!

Doing what: Private Island Dolphin Swim from Nassau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It's a must do for divers, and if you're not a diver, become one so you can do this.

Doing what: Nassau Shark Diving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time, thanks,

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

on a scale of 1-10 it's a 15! greatest snorkel to date! great reefs, really close encounter with the sharks!!

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

extremely professional and fun excursion. They helped set up equipment and thoroughly explain everything before starting.

the sharks literally brush by you while he is feeding them. This was a once in a lifetime adventure that I will NEVER forget. Best money I've ever spent!

Doing what: Nassau Shark Diving

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

My husband and I were so looking forward to the SUB Adventure, especially after reading all the raved reviews. It was indeed an experience, however, we felt that the machines were not in good conditions (i.e. made the steering of left and right pretty taxing) and the underwater scene was nothing too fascinating.

The guides were helpful and informative. They even brought us to the shark reef for a while and we did see sharks!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

r guide was VERY nice but not as knowledgeable as I would have liked and didn't know the answers to several questions I asked. AND SHE WAS VERY HARD TO UNDERSTAND. She picked us up in an SUV (nice) but the three people in the very back (third row) could hear very little (and understand even less).

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the 2nd trip I did with the same co. This time we went to have different reefs and it was a great trip like the first. I would recommend it to anyone beginner and advanced snorkels

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was wonderful tour !!!! Love it rita

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The concept itself is good, however...
We got off at stop five to do some sight seeing. Looking at their map. We ended up closer to stop six after our walking. We continued to walk to stop six which was over two miles only to find that that stop was closed. The company had to send a shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip. Well organized. Friendly guides. First reef was good. Second reef was great. Sharks were exciting! Water a little rough for the shark part, but the guides made it safe and orderly.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I really enjoyed this tour. The boat ride out to the Exuma Islands was very nice (the powerboat made it quick and breezy). Feeding the iguanas was fun and definitely a new experience. Once we got to Ship Channel Cay, we had activities to do the entire time (if you chose to do so). Feeding the stringrays was very cool and the shark wrangling was something you don't see everyday. It was amazing that we then snorkeled in the "shark waters" but I felt like the staff was in control the entire time. The only thing I didn't enjoy was walking on the rocky beach to get back after snorkeling. Lunch was really good and fresh and the conch salad was delicious. The Captain and crew were very welcoming and professional. I would recommend this trip to anyone looking for a fun day. It's a nice break from the resorts of Nassau/Paradise Island.

Doing what: Exuma Powerboat Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time!

Doing what: Nassau SUB Bahamas Adventure

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Once we finally located the tour operators, We were told by hotel security "we know you are from cruise ship", hetried to kick us off beach, wnd't look at voucher I pd for sailing, lunch, and afternoon at beach! I got a one hour sail! This is not a cruise excursion it is there for guests of hotel!

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message