Capital of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Nassau casts a web of magical appeal for first time and returning visitors alike. Whether it's the beautiful white sand beaches, the multi-game casinos or fascinating pirate relics, there is something to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 259 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the tour, history and especially the food!!!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great time! The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful, snorkeling was fantastic, and swimming with the sharks was a thrill of a lifetime.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I highly recommend this tour. Murrey and Sarah were incredable. Both very knowlegable, interested in sharing thier slant on everything.Murrey talked for the whole three plus hours.The tour had six food stops and two cultural stops.(NEEDED TO BREAK UP THE FOOD STOTS). We tasted conch fritters,rice and peas,jerk chicken,fried plantains,conch chowder made with red curry and coconut milk(my favorite),both dark and white chocolates.Greek salad,and rum cake,andlocal beer and "Bushmans remedys"(teas).At each stop Murrey regaled us with history, anecdotes,and insight to ingredients and personal health implications.This is a tour not to be missed.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the best stingray experience loved every minute of it.

Doing what: Stingray Encounter and Beach Day from Nassau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was very informative. Food was very good Guide was great. Very enjoyable 4 hours strolling through the city

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very good tour with nice activities.

Doing what: Exuma Powerboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were greeted by our guide Lexi, a proud Bahamian interested in sharing the food culture and history of the Bahamas at a beautiful church. We meandered through Nassau stopping at some really nice places dedicated to the food culture of the Bahamas. The food was delicious best pita bread I have ever had and the tour was very educational. If you enjoy food tours, this one should be on your list.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Even though we've visited Nassau every year for the last 15 years, this was still an enlightening experience. We really enjoyed the tour and our guide. Interesting places to visit downtown.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a very good driver and she took us all around and told us the city history. Very informative and relaxing.

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The boat is no thrills and you are packed in like sardines but the snorkeling was a lot of fun. Our kids had a blast feeding the fish. The swimming with sharks was really cool. We have done quite a few snorkeling trips before and this provides the most snorkeling time hands down.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on our city tour. No one else signed up for the tour, so there was only the two of us. Still went out of their way to show us all the sights. This is great if you need to get out of your hotel for a couple of hours but don't know your own way around. Thanks!!

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on our city tour. No one else signed up for the tour, so there was only the two of us. Still went out of their way to show us all the sights. This is great if you need to get out of your hotel for a couple of hours but don't know your own way around. Thanks!!

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on our city tour. No one else signed up for the tour, so there was only the two of us. Still went out of their way to show us all the sights. This is great if you need to get out of your hotel for a couple of hours but don't know your own way around. Thanks!!

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on our city tour. No one else signed up for the tour, so there was only the two of us. Still went out of their way to show us all the sights. This is great if you need to get out of your hotel for a couple of hours but don't know your own way around. Thanks!!

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on our city tour. No one else signed up for the tour, so there was only the two of us. Still went out of their way to show us all the sights. This is great if you need to get out of your hotel for a couple of hours but don't know your own way around. Thanks!!

Doing what: Nassau Historical City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message