• USD ($)
  • English
Capital of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Nassau casts a web of magical appeal for first time and returning visitors alike. Whether it's the beautiful white sand beaches, the multi-game casinos or fascinating pirate relics, there is something to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 165 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun day. My husband and I took this trip. Interesting to view all different sized Iguanas and had fun feeding them grapes at our first stop. The next island was beautiful and enjoyed the rest of the day there. Interesting to see the stingrays and the shark feeding. Not sure how the snorkeling was as we didn't participate. Just enjoyed the natural beauty surrounding us. The staff is great. Terrific lunch served.

Doing what: Exuma Powerboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour - Tour guide (Clare) was exceptional - professional, friendly easy to converse with - made it a most enjoyable experience - we will definitely return to several of the locations on the tour - great way to show case Nassau's gems!!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Myself and 2 friends have been to Nassau many times and was looking for something different to do. This hit the spot perfectly! Beautiful setting right on the beach for a wonder cooking experience. Nia was the best hostess from the start to the end. Food was absolutely delicious. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Bahamian Beachside Cooking and Cocktail Class in Nassau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The sailing was amazing! Since we were not experienced sailors they sent a captain with us. This was the most incredible sailing activity. The water was beautiful, and our captain was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed time at the resort prior to our sailing activity, including snorkeling, kayaking, and use of the paddle boats. The resort is quiet, not crowded, and very clean and secure. After our sailing adventure we enjoyed the included lunch beachside. This was a great deal for the price. We just wish we would have had more time to spend enjoying the Melia Resort. Kudos to our Captain Gino! He is a lot of fun and very good at his job!!!

Doing what: Nassau Sailing Adventure with Optional Sailing Lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great food. Great history lesson. Great architecture of downtown Nassau. Loved that our tour guide Lexi was knowledgeable and combined all three components well! Each stop was uniquely different. Everyone in our group loved it!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

it was aweeeeesome!

Doing what: Exuma Powerboat Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and we had a great time. I can't wait to go back to Nassau so we can go back to some of the places we visited.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

My daughter found this tour online and we decided to try it instead of the traditional cruise ship tours. We are glad we did. This tour was very interesting with sampling Bahamian foods from several restaurants. We had seven stops on our walking tour. Every stop was very informative and tasty. I loved all the foods that I tasted. Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about the history in Nassau and the foods there. We would recommend this tour. You will be glad you did.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

At first it seemed the people there were not happy to see someone booked with Viator. They seemed to not know what to do. They finally directed us to some beach chairs to wait. After about an hour they came by with a menu for lunch and they did bring it out to us. We did get to go sailing. They instructor was a great guy who really enjoyed what he did. I would recommend it but I think more communication needs to be between Viator and Aquamarine. They obviously do not like it when people book through Viator.

Doing what: Nassau Sailing Adventure with Optional Sailing Lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Staff very friendly and helpful, the captain sailed with us and assisted since we did not feel comfortable with doing it on our own, lunch was very tasty. Great deal for the price.

Doing what: Nassau Sailing Adventure with Optional Sailing Lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

There were 8 of us who took this tour and we had a wonderful time! Lexi was very knowledgable about Nassau and the food of the region. She was a fantastic tour guide! We learned a lot about the history, food, culture, and people of the Bahamas and all the while enjoyed the food and the places we visited. I hope to do another food tour like this through Viator in the next city we visit!

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The staff that handled the sailboat were extremely helpful and accommodating....the servers at the poolside bar and grill were a little less helpful....We would do this tour again

Doing what: Nassau Sailing Adventure with Optional Sailing Lesson

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

This was okay. Feeding the fish seemed not the natural look we were expecting. As well the baiting of the sharks. I guess we know why you called it adventure but we really would have preferred natural snorkeling without the adventure.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Nassau Food Tasting tour was delicious (lots of food). It ended up lasting 4 hours instead of 3 which was fine. I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Nassau Food Tasting and Cultural Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One of the best, if not the best, snokel excursion we have been on. Well worth the money! The captain and crew take you to three (3) different snorkel locations, including one that lets you see some awesome reef sharks. I would highly recommend this excursion.

Doing what: Nassau Snorkel Bahamas Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message