Negril ATTRACTIONS See all

Seven Mile Beach

Seven Mile beach is 11 km (6.75 mi) of golden sandy loveliness. It's a paradise setting of azure waters, soft, warm sand and palm trees swaying in the tropical breeze, things you take in all before you see the resorts, the hustlers and the (gasp!) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 65 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Driver was over 30 min late for picking up from hotel

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Driver was over 30 min late for picking up from hotel. Overall tour was good

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Driver was over 30 min late for picking up from hotel. Overall tour was good

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was so nice the scenery was great the people were funny you will definitely enjoy your time there.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. I really enjoyed watching the cliff divers, as well as the dolphins in the sea, and of course the beautiful sunset!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The seven mile beach was beautiful and there were plenty of activities available. Great day to spend the day. I wish we would have had some prior information of the activities available (massages, horseback riding, all the other shopping locations). I don't think we needed the additional stop to shop. Rick's Café had nice scenery and atmosphere but the food was horrible.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

IT WAS good
they could have had water available on the bus - other than that it was a great day
shopping time was just enough

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I enjoyed going to Town Square shops in Negril as well as Ricks. The only bad thing is all the WEED smoke gave me a massive headache. The view was amazing the food was fair. I did not enjoy the makeshift straw market as part of the tour at all.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was wonderful the view from Ricks Cafe was unbelieveable I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour is OK, unfortunatlely, it was cloudey, so no sunset view at Rick's Cafe. Our tour guide (a lady) was a little bit annoying, sorry, but I have to say that. Otherwise, a good way to spend the day.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip around the area of Negril ! The tour guides were awesome!!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message