Negril ATTRACTIONS See all

Seven Mile Beach

Seven Mile beach is 11 km (6.75 mi) of golden sandy loveliness. It's a paradise setting of azure waters, soft, warm sand and palm trees swaying in the tropical breeze, things you take in all before you see the resorts, the hustlers and the (gasp!) ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 62 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was so nice the scenery was great the people were funny you will definitely enjoy your time there.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. I really enjoyed watching the cliff divers, as well as the dolphins in the sea, and of course the beautiful sunset!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The seven mile beach was beautiful and there were plenty of activities available. Great day to spend the day. I wish we would have had some prior information of the activities available (massages, horseback riding, all the other shopping locations). I don't think we needed the additional stop to shop. Rick's Café had nice scenery and atmosphere but the food was horrible.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

IT WAS good
they could have had water available on the bus - other than that it was a great day
shopping time was just enough

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I enjoyed going to Town Square shops in Negril as well as Ricks. The only bad thing is all the WEED smoke gave me a massive headache. The view was amazing the food was fair. I did not enjoy the makeshift straw market as part of the tour at all.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was wonderful the view from Ricks Cafe was unbelieveable I would recommend this tour to everyone.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour is OK, unfortunatlely, it was cloudey, so no sunset view at Rick's Cafe. Our tour guide (a lady) was a little bit annoying, sorry, but I have to say that. Otherwise, a good way to spend the day.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip around the area of Negril ! The tour guides were awesome!!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Totally disappointed...didn't get to do till 7/3. I was pick-up the 2:30pm when it originally said 7:00am. The first day on 7/2 we woke up bright and early to catch-up tour we waited till 8am no pick-up. We call the several numbers on the reservation no answer and one said it didn't open till 9. So, then I asked front desk of my resort if she knew anything about these tours and she said they don't pick till the afternoon. Well, the front desk got me to talk to a man half asleep and he told me he didn't have anyone to pick-up there??? But he will be by to talk to me about 12:30pm, but that the tour didn't leave till 2:30pm. So, when he got there the day was looking crappy, so he suggested we go on the next day, which was our last day there? So we did, all I got out of this was a ride like three miles up from my resort to go shopping on duty free..which I was there an hour ago with my other sister-resort, and on the way down to Rick's I was walking distance from my original resort so what did I see nothing??? I was expecting like they said a day long of touring beach, shopping, ending on Rick's Cafe, like they said estimated time of tour 10 hours. I had all this on my resort already cliffs and sunset and I paid extra for that??? And as for Rick's place was crowed to get a drink, and "GUEST BEWARE" at Rick's they don't wash or disinfect the glasses I saw with my on eyes...glasses being just rinsed-out and the ones that had something in it they washed it with a dirty dish rag....disgusting.... But I have to say Negril is a beautiful relaxing spot to stay in Jamaica...Loved it.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

I didn't plan to be at margaritaville for 3 hours prior to arriving at Rick's Cafe. When we finally arrived it rain right in the middle of the guys jumping off the cliffs I wasn't able to get good picture and the drinks there was horrible! Bad experience Never Again!

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

We were able to visit Ricks Cafe, but the tour was not what we expected. We stopped at Margaritaville in Negril, a shopping center, and Ricks Cafe. We expected more of a city-wide tour focused on learning about various sites. This is not what we received.

Doing what: Negril Sightseeing Tour with Sunset at Rick’s Cafe

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message