Of all the Wonders of the World, only one is a monument to romantic love: the Taj Mahal. Poetry written in marble spires by the heartbroken Shah Jahan, the monument's graceful white domes arc over the tomb of his wife and mother of his 14 children, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 163 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is amazing value for money. It is efficiently organised with expert drivers and guides. We really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Exellent organization, good hotels, interesting stories about the historical places. Amazing driver, Raza, you did a great job.
Thanks for everything,
Regards,
Peter and Veronika from Hungary

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great
As two females, we felt very safe with the driver and tour guide.
The only bad thing was the fog and visibility which is of course out of anyone's control.
Otherwise we had a fantastic day

Doing what: Private Tour: Day Trip to Agra from Delhi including Taj Mahal and Agra Fort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The driver was late by 1 hr but compensated by doing a good job. The english speaking guide Mr. Khurram was neatly dressed, spoke good english and was very professional. He showed photo spots and helped capture some moments.

Doing what: Private Tour: Agra and the Taj Mahal Day Trip from Delhi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was well informed and walked us through the remarkable construction of this world landmark. The visit to the Taj Mahal was the centerpiece of our family trip to India, and we will long remember it as an amazing illustration of this unique country's culture and history.

Doing what: Private Tour: Agra and the Taj Mahal Day Trip from Delhi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful day in Agra visiting the Red Fort, Taj Mahal and the Baby Taj at the end of the day. We got picked up from our hotel in New Delhi at 5am and our very nice driver took us to Agra where our local guide waited for us. Our guide Gaurav was amazing, very nice young guy that knew the history very well and was a well spoken orator making the stories interesting the hear. The Red Fort is a very interesting place to see and the Taj Mahal is majestic and breathtaking. Gaurav made sure that we are very well taken care of and protected from the local beggars and people that tried to sell things to us. If you get a chance to ask for Gaurav as your local tour guide and you won't be wrong. The day finished around 6pm where we bid Gaurav adieu and went back on our trip to our hotel in Delhi. All in all a great trip that will be always remembered.

Doing what: Private Tour: Day Trip to Agra from Delhi including Taj Mahal and Agra Fort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very well organised trip which gave us insight into the history as well as the beauty of the Taj Mahal and Fort at Agra. Our guide and driver were excellent. Thankyou for a great trip - excellent value

Doing what: Private Tour: Day Trip to Agra from Delhi including Taj Mahal and Agra Fort

Alexander D
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a worth-taken trip and I enjoyed it. The driver was on time to pick me up from the hotel in New Delhi, and he was very polite and drove very safe. The guide was nice as well and very informative. Overall, it was a very good trip.

Doing what: Private Tour: Day Trip to Agra from Delhi including Taj Mahal and Agra Fort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great tour - both the driver and guide were extremely friendly, patient, giving of their time and a pleasure to spend the day with. They made me feel very comfortable and exchanged information and lots of good stories. Many thanks!

Doing what: Private Tour: Day Trip to Agra from Delhi including Taj Mahal and Agra Fort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Seeing the Taj Mahal was breathtaking! And learning about the history of it as I was there, made a huge difference. Knowing the back story of the King and Queen, building the Taj and being imprisoned in Agra Fort, made me look at them very differently. Overall, great tour and very nice guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: Day Trip to Agra from Delhi including Taj Mahal and Agra Fort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Seeing the Taj Mahal was breathtaking! And learning about the history of it as I was there, made a huge difference. Knowing the back story of the King and Queen, building the Taj and being imprisoned in Agra Fort, made me look at them very differently. Overall, great tour and very nice guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: Day Trip to Agra from Delhi including Taj Mahal and Agra Fort

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very good tour, great service of guide, very knowledgeable and interested! Ask for guide Mehran, who took us around Agra.
Good standard hotels with good facilities and cleanliness
Excellent driver who kept with the rules of safe driving!! ask for Guddu, he was very good and safe!
excellent value for money

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Nice Guide and Driver, with knowledge.
Taj Mahal is amazing :)

Doing what: Private Tour: Day Trip to Agra from Delhi including Taj Mahal and Agra Fort

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message