India has a population of 1.2 billion people divided into more than 2,000 ethnic groups speaking 18 official languages. It is a third of the size of the United States with a landscape varying from the snowy peaks of the Himalayas to the stark dunes ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sylvie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was just incredible!
All guides were very interesting, the places visited were amazing, the driver was very proficient.
I deeply recommand that tour!

Doing what: 7-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Pushkar

Rakesh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Extremely good,it was value for money and time was used wisely.lots of learning and a all time life experience to cherish.

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From Delhi

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very nice air conditioned bus.The driver was very capable. Each tour guide was knowledgeable and helped us to understand the place we were at. The hotels were very comfortable and welcoming. We enjoyed our trip immensely. One thing .to improve on is recommendations for things to do in the evening and safe places to visit. Overall I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From Delhi

Marie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An excellent trip! It was tiring but very interesting. The tour guides were excellent and very knowledgable about the history of India.
Our taxi driver was brilliant. He turned up every day at the time arranged and drove us long distances in heavy traffic, always with a smile on his face.
I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Amy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Unbelievable sights and experiences. Wonderful guides, awesome driver. It was even better than I had hoped it would be!! Highly recommend this tour, what a memorable and special way to celebrate my birthday :

Doing what: 5-Night Diwali Experience and Golden Triangle Private Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Mandawa

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was my first trip to India and I had business in another part of the country but wanted to see the famous sights since I had traveled so far. This was a perfect tour for that. I had a great driver and he traveled with me throughout. In each city, we met a different guide and most of them were also excellent and flexible. There is no quicker and simpler way to see so much and get a good feel for the culture and people in a short time.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Gregory D New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful services. Driver and guides very knowledgeable. Accommodation outstanding.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Charlotte H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent hotels, very knowledgable guides, brilliant driver (Krishan)- we wouldn and #39;t change a thing! It and #39;s a short amount of time to fit so much into but as we were limited on time this tour was perfect for us!

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was a great experience - well organised - hotels we stayed in were wonderful - great customer support from Ginny in the office, our driver was very safe and guides all knowledgeable

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Daniella M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Talk about bang for your buck! This tour was incredible! Our driver, Vinder, was with us the entire trip and he was excellent! You get different tour guides in each city and we had 2 great ones. Most is included in the package. Highly, highly recommended!

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From Delhi

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was a great way to quickly see a good portion of India. Everything went smoothly from the airport pickup in Delhi to the day we left. Our driver was great. Tour guides were excellent. Hotels met our expectations. I'd highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Rachel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent! I have nothing but positve remarks about this tour company. I originally booked the 6 day Golden Triangle Tour because as a solo, female traveler, safety was a big concern for me. Thanks to this tour, I always felt safe! Having a private driver and tour guide allowed me to do everything I wanted to do while safe and in comfort. The guide would change with each place, but the driver stayed the same. My trip was well organized, on time, and everyone was very polite. I thought it was a great balance of sightseeing and resting time. All shopping stops were by my choice. I had frequent contact with booking before my trip and easily had all my questions answered, as well as tailoring the itentairy to meet my wants. I encourage others to stay in 4 star hotels, all were very comfertable, but 3 star and below were too basic for my taste. The only change I would have made is not pre-purchasing the hotels' buffet each night. (While good, no problems) I thought restaurants were cheaper and tastier, the convenience of eating at hotels though was fantastic. I highly recommend Delhi Airport Service Pvt Ltd to other travelers, if I return to India, I will happily choose to use them for booking my next trip again!

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

Kegan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was a great deal for the money and the hotels we stayed at were excellent! The guides we had were very passionate about India withpride for their country and history. The tour company we used made us feel like VIP the whole time from when we arrived to when they dropped us off.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Adolfo Peter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Namaste.. We truly had an incredible experience.! Such a wonderful surprise.! Amazing hospitality from arrival to the time we depart.. People are so humble and natured.. Our tour companion/driver Mr. Ravi Sharma is more than excellent.. We are treated as VIP and felt very secure the whole time.. The hotel accommodations are exquisite.. Taj Mahal is surely breath taking and should be at everyone's bucket list.. Built out of pure love.. It echoes through time.. No amount of pictures can describe its real beauty.. Our tour guide Mr. Sanjay Shukla is very knowledgable and will definitely make you see Taj Mahal as what it should be.. A symbol of unmeasurable and eternal love.. Fatehpur Sikri, Qutub Minar and Amber Fort are also a must see.. Complete with an Elephant ride.. We are truly amazed with their glamorous designs and unique architecture.. Overall this tour is worth more that what we expect it to be..

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

Fraser W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

amazing experience and highly recommended, comprehensive tours and great driver made for a perfect trip. many thanks!

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

Tami R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a wonderful, well organized trip, highly recommend! In a short amount of time you are able to see so much, it is amazing.
Mr Amit could not have been better. He had been in touch with us from the moment we booked out tour and, and made sure everything was going well and to our satisfaction even before out trip. During the tour he also kept in touch daily to make sure all is good. Excellent customer service!
Our driver - Mr. Jivan - was excellent. He spoke very well English, was always prompt and on-time, and made every possible effort to make sure all is going according to plan not always easy with India crazy traffic. The tour guides were both very professional, nice and very knowledgeable. We really liked our Jaipur guide it was like having a family member taking you on a tour at his favorite places.
The hotels provided by the tour 5 stars - were both high class and very nice.
This is an excellent value for money, and I will sure look up Mr. Amit services again, next time
Im in India.

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From Delhi

Manjunath M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Driver and the guides were very kind and helpful. Look forward to many more.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

René Raúl Enrique J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The experience was amazing, it was all well organized from day 1 and they even arranged for us the extra hotel days we needed. Our driver, Mr. Satsh, was really helpful and all the hotels were just incredible. Tour guides were very good and the overall service was outstanding. Definitely a great option for a very good price.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

gary s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved the tour, particularly the Taj Mahal and Red Fort. We had a wonderful driver Raza who took great care to ensure our every need was met. We felt extremely safe on the roads in his care, even in the chaos that is india traffic! Mahi, our guide in Agra was also great - extremely well informed and helping us to get the best possible photos. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

Ashley Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing and worth it. Yes you will drive a bit but there are stops along the way. Hotels are nice, clean, friendly with pools and wifi for purchase. Restaurants at hotels are decent and the guides and drivers are second to none. This was the best way to see the golden triangle and I wouldn't change a thing. Your get to see all the sites, stay in amazing hotels and the service was just the best!

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Our driver, Raza, timely picked us up at our hotel and delivered us back.. He efficiently, comfortably and informatively drove us to Agra and Jaipor and met up with our 3 excellent guides, and picked great lunch stops and signed us into 3 beautiful hotels. A memorable trip.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would absolutely recommend this tour! In a short amount of time, we were able to see several historic and beautiful sights with great guidance. Our guides offered us great history and told us the best places to take pictures.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Warren K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highlight of our India Tour ! We absolutely ask that anyone visiting New Delhi and Agra Taj Mahal not overlook the amazing sights of Jaipur !!! You cant leave india without an elephant ride up to see the Amber Fort ! We decided on the 2 day option so we would not be rushed and this was a very good choice - Viator enlisted the services for our tour company and they were excellent ! We had Mr Sanjay as our guide and Nr Narender as our driver- they were with us every step of the way. We had our choice of hotels in Jaipur and we chose a Taj property the Taj Mahal Palace - wonderful palatial property. We had a detailed city tour and an in depth tour of the City Palace and Hawa Mahal. Mr Sanjay was extremely knowledgeable , affable and on top of that a great photographer ! he knew all the right angles and picture opportunities. Lunch and dinner were included and were at tripadvisor recommended restaurants which was perfect. The Amber Fort visit and elephant ride takes a whole half day to do it justice and our tour went at our own pace- There was plenty of opportunity to visit any arts and craft shops and the company was completely open to our decisions. We elected not to visit any shops as we had already done our shopping and this was respected by Mr Sanjay - he was open to any suggestions we had on what to see and kept reinforcing the company motto that he was there to make this a memorable visit for us. The drive to delhi takes at least 4-5 hours depending on the time of day but the car was very comfortable and air conditioned and Mr Narender stopped along the way as we needed for food and rest stops.
We did Agra in one day from Dehli but this trip to Jaipur definitely needs the 2 day option - I highly recommend the tour company and this Viator tour -

Doing what: 2-Day Private Tour of Jaipur from Delhi: City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Amber Fort and Elephant Ride

Lucine G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice place to visit, the hotel was very clean and upgraded quality and service
Guide was very friendly
The driving by car from Agra to Jaipur which is 6-8hours is very stressful and I ended up having a severe headache. I wish we went by airtransport

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message