India has a population of 1.2 billion people divided into more than 2,000 ethnic groups speaking 18 official languages. It is a third of the size of the United States with a landscape varying from the snowy peaks of the Himalayas to the stark dunes ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 120 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was amazing, and highly recommended.... Sohan, my driver for the week was brilliant, always on time and incredibly helpful and friendly

I was very lucky that a tiger spent two hours having his dinner and then cooling off in a pond right on cue...

I have to agree with the other reviews - the hotels were fabulous except one and the staff at the Ranthambore Regency Hotel went out of their way to make you welcome.

The Delhi Welcome Hotel in Dwarka was the only disappointment - shabby, in desperate need of refurbishment and an hour from the city centre by metro... I would really recommend that an alternative hotel is used in the future

Otherwise, I had a fantastic trip and would do it all over again in an instance

Doing what: 6-Night Golden Triangle Private Tour and Ranthambore Wildlife Safari from Delhi

Lindsey G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I can not be more positive about the tour we did with Dehli Airport Service Pvt. Not only did it make our arrival into India so smooth and thoroughly enjoyable, but we were particularly impressed by the professionalism of all those we met along the way. Our driver, Balbir was a wonderful travel companion, all our city guides very well informed and the overall service provided by tour manager Jasmeet throughout our trip exceeded all our expectations. Thank-you.

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

Kevin A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Extremely well organised , they really look after us . Very friendly and polite.
All hotels were very good

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

jwat20n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous time touring around parts of the Rajasthan Region / Golden Triangle! Our Drive, Mr Singh, was the best, forever helpful even though he didn't speak great English. Majority of the guides at each stop where fabulous, knowledgeable and helpful with local delicacies and souvenirs. Mandawa was a blast from the past, a step back in time and the Haveli fresco's unbelievable, should be UNESCO listed. Vivaana Historical Hotel are real treat in this area, a must stay. Agra with the Taj Mahal was enchanting, Jaipur with the Pink City, majestic Amber Fort and Jantar Mantar where fantastic. The history and sites are unbelievable, the people friendly warm and welcoming. While the drive to each destination can be a bit of drag, we totally loved our time seeing some of India's wonderful culture.

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

KAREN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent in every way.
Driver was on-time and courteous. Had a bottle of water for each ready in the car.
We were 2 ladies, so were relieved to find such a professional driver, and very knowledgable guide. Sanjay knew all the little things like the perfect time of day for a particular photo, and the best time to get to the fort for the elephant ride. I can not fault this tour experience - I will take it again in future, as there is so much to see!

Doing what: 2-Day Private Tour of Jaipur from Delhi: City Palace, Hawa Mahal, Amber Fort and Elephant Ride

Srk Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our Golden triangle tour was outstanding and amazing. Our tour guides did outstanding job in this tour. Specially our guide in Agra, Mr.Mahesh Kushwah was extremely knowledgeable. We were lucky to have him as our guide in our tour. He made our agra tour was so memorable.... Our guide in Jaipur , Ashok was also a very fantastic and friendly person, He was too made our trip so memorable.... Our tour was very well organized and our vehicle was so comfortable and it was in good condition. Our driver Sanju was very fantastic human being, He made our tour lots of fun. His driving was really very well. We had a great time with all of them. Our Golden triangle tour was one of our amazing tours ever. Thank you Viator for this wonderful tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: 4-Day Golden Triangle Trip to Agra and Jaipur from Delhi

JACQUELINE ROSS USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very nice tour with plenty to see and do. The hotels were nice for the most part. The Delhi Welcome Hotel needs an upgrade on front desk staff.
The Ranthambore Regency hotel was fabulous and the meals were excellent.

Doing what: 6-Night Golden Triangle Private Tour and Ranthambore Wildlife Safari from Delhi

Daniel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

All tours and accommodations were wonderful. We definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: 6-Night Golden Triangle Private Tour and Ranthambore Wildlife Safari from Delhi

Guadalupe A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Both me and my friend loved our driver Javan. He was both attentive, knowledgeable, and we both felt very safe with him. All the hotels were superb! In addition, we loved all our tour guides which were super knowledgeable. I loved this tour and wish we could relive it again and again.

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

nanina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We enjoyed our trip very much. It was well organized. Thanks to our driver Ramesh. He was very professional.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Sylvie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This tour was just incredible!
All guides were very interesting, the places visited were amazing, the driver was very proficient.
I deeply recommand that tour!

Doing what: 7-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Pushkar

Rakesh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Extremely good,it was value for money and time was used wisely.lots of learning and a all time life experience to cherish.

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Janet R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Very nice air conditioned bus.The driver was very capable. Each tour guide was knowledgeable and helped us to understand the place we were at. The hotels were very comfortable and welcoming. We enjoyed our trip immensely. One thing .to improve on is recommendations for things to do in the evening and safe places to visit. Overall I would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Marie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An excellent trip! It was tiring but very interesting. The tour guides were excellent and very knowledgable about the history of India.
Our taxi driver was brilliant. He turned up every day at the time arranged and drove us long distances in heavy traffic, always with a smile on his face.
I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Amy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Unbelievable sights and experiences. Wonderful guides, awesome driver. It was even better than I had hoped it would be!! Highly recommend this tour, what a memorable and special way to celebrate my birthday :

Doing what: 5-Night Diwali Experience and Golden Triangle Private Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Mandawa

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was my first trip to India and I had business in another part of the country but wanted to see the famous sights since I had traveled so far. This was a perfect tour for that. I had a great driver and he traveled with me throughout. In each city, we met a different guide and most of them were also excellent and flexible. There is no quicker and simpler way to see so much and get a good feel for the culture and people in a short time.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Gregory D New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful services. Driver and guides very knowledgeable. Accommodation outstanding.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Charlotte H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent hotels, very knowledgable guides, brilliant driver (Krishan)- we wouldn and #39;t change a thing! It and #39;s a short amount of time to fit so much into but as we were limited on time this tour was perfect for us!

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was a great experience - well organised - hotels we stayed in were wonderful - great customer support from Ginny in the office, our driver was very safe and guides all knowledgeable

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Daniella M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Talk about bang for your buck! This tour was incredible! Our driver, Vinder, was with us the entire trip and he was excellent! You get different tour guides in each city and we had 2 great ones. Most is included in the package. Highly, highly recommended!

Doing what: Private 4-Day Luxury Golden Triangle Tour to Agra and Jaipur From New Delhi

Kevin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was a great way to quickly see a good portion of India. Everything went smoothly from the airport pickup in Delhi to the day we left. Our driver was great. Tour guides were excellent. Hotels met our expectations. I'd highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Rachel P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent! I have nothing but positve remarks about this tour company. I originally booked the 6 day Golden Triangle Tour because as a solo, female traveler, safety was a big concern for me. Thanks to this tour, I always felt safe! Having a private driver and tour guide allowed me to do everything I wanted to do while safe and in comfort. The guide would change with each place, but the driver stayed the same. My trip was well organized, on time, and everyone was very polite. I thought it was a great balance of sightseeing and resting time. All shopping stops were by my choice. I had frequent contact with booking before my trip and easily had all my questions answered, as well as tailoring the itentairy to meet my wants. I encourage others to stay in 4 star hotels, all were very comfertable, but 3 star and below were too basic for my taste. The only change I would have made is not pre-purchasing the hotels' buffet each night. (While good, no problems) I thought restaurants were cheaper and tastier, the convenience of eating at hotels though was fantastic. I highly recommend Delhi Airport Service Pvt Ltd to other travelers, if I return to India, I will happily choose to use them for booking my next trip again!

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

Kegan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was a great deal for the money and the hotels we stayed at were excellent! The guides we had were very passionate about India withpride for their country and history. The tour company we used made us feel like VIP the whole time from when we arrived to when they dropped us off.

Doing what: 4-Night Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra and Jaipur

Adolfo Peter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Namaste.. We truly had an incredible experience.! Such a wonderful surprise.! Amazing hospitality from arrival to the time we depart.. People are so humble and natured.. Our tour companion/driver Mr. Ravi Sharma is more than excellent.. We are treated as VIP and felt very secure the whole time.. The hotel accommodations are exquisite.. Taj Mahal is surely breath taking and should be at everyone's bucket list.. Built out of pure love.. It echoes through time.. No amount of pictures can describe its real beauty.. Our tour guide Mr. Sanjay Shukla is very knowledgable and will definitely make you see Taj Mahal as what it should be.. A symbol of unmeasurable and eternal love.. Fatehpur Sikri, Qutub Minar and Amber Fort are also a must see.. Complete with an Elephant ride.. We are truly amazed with their glamorous designs and unique architecture.. Overall this tour is worth more that what we expect it to be..

Doing what: 6-Day Private Golden Triangle Tour: Delhi, Agra, Jaipur and Mandawa

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message