New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Audubon Nature Institute

The Audubon Nature Institute is a family of museums and parks dedicated to exploring all aspects of nature. It consists of the Audubon Zoo, Aquarium of the Americas, Woldenberg Riverfront Park, Audubon Center for Research of Endangered Species, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 195 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Guide was very informative and entertaining on city tour. Steamboat cruise was relaxing and fun.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to save and see all that the Audobahn Nature institute offers. We had 2 seniors, 2 children and 4 adults-all worked out great-I highly recommend the combination pass for all of the parks

Doing what: Audubon Nature Institute Museums Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I have been to New Orleans many times, but I was taking my family on vacation and they had never been to New Orleans. This was a great way for them to see New Orleans in the limited time we had available. I would highly recommend this tour, especially if you only have a day or two to see New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved our tour guide, really enjoyed the tour and the boat ride. Only complaint would be having to walk through the scam artists after getting off the boat.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

5 stars for the city tour. Our guide/driver Ken was entertaining and made the 2 hour trip just fly by. The harbor Cruise started late, but it was great being on the Mississippi.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The bus tour was very informative we enjoyed in. The Boat was so full and load we could not hear the tour very well. With so many people around us being very loud it was hard to enjoy the Natchez.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed the bus tour but we're not terribly interested in the cemetery stop. The steamboat ride was wonderful

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The City Tour was great because of the absolutely amazing guide we had. He was extremely knowledgeable and a wonderful speaker. The tour was entertaining and highly informative.
The Steamboat Tour was, unfortunately, not so good, although the Natchez is a fine boat. But we wanted to see something of the Mississippi, so we had to rush for a chair and a table, which was very difficult. After half of the trip, we wanted to eat somewhat and listen to the band - but the buffet was already empty we didn't get anything. I think, the organization should be improved, so that one can get both, the sightseeing on the river and the good meal. Thank you for your attention.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

My wife and I had a terrific time sightseeing on the tour, the driver was very knowledgeable and friendly and also very professional. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see the city and not worry about the hassle of driving and parking.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The city tour and cruise were both very nice and enjoyable.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tours at a good price. I would recommend this combination to anyone coming to New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice and comfortable tour. We learned a lot about the Nola history and culture, and enjoyed the two stops on the City Tour. The Steamboat was also a great experience and the enjoyed the scenery very much.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent and worth every penny! It should be noted that the City Tour is actually an excellent tour of the oldest cemetery in New Orleans, St. Peter No. 1, dating from the 1700's. The tour leader is a Phd. in New Orleans culture and could not be better.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Tour was very informative. Bus driver was great with knowledge as had lived there all his life. Was a lovely air conditioned bus.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

We enjoyed the Steamboat Harbor Cruise but I probably wouldn' t do the City Tour again. We picked the wrong side of the bus and most sights were on the other side. Also, even though the bus driver told us facts along the way, we were on our own for the stops.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both tours were fantastic. Very informative for a first time visitor, like me! Definitely an experience to add to any trip to NOLA!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city tour was good and it gives you a perspective of the city. Do it at the beginning of your trip, so that you have an idea of what you want to go see. The Mississippi steamboat cruise was nice also. You can see how busy the river is. We enjoyed it. This is a good combo tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was perfect. The driver was very helpful the tour was informative

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide had great knowledge and easily shared information. Both tours were great.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city tour was great. Very good narrative and interesting stops at the cemetery and the City Park. Enjoyed seeing all the city sights of NOLA. The Steamboat cruise was also good with good narrative while cruising along the Mississippi River. We didn't have the lunch, but there is a snack bar with hot dogs, snacks, etc. where we purchased food.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative, enjoyable way to spend a couple of hours. The young lady at the tour office ticket counter needs more training as she dispensed us a ticket for the wrong day and time, and did not seem sure how to correct this. The wait in line to get onto the boat was long and very hot.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, we were so please we went on the tour as to be honest Bourbon St was such a disappointmnet as it was so smelly and the porno shops were enough to put us off ever going again!The tour showed us the lovely parts of New Orleans we couldn't have found on our own. The unique cemetery and the Antebellum houses and the great Universities and then to round it off with the Paddle Boat trip which is why we went to New Orleans in the first place was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Omg the city tour was absolutely amazing!!!! My tour guide was so informative and was very funny it was a great tour the Natchez Barbour cruise was good but not as good as the city tour but was a great day all round

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message