New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Audubon Nature Institute

The Audubon Nature Institute is a family of museums and parks dedicated to exploring all aspects of nature. It consists of the Audubon Zoo, Aquarium of the Americas, Woldenberg Riverfront Park, Audubon Center for Research of Endangered Species, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 146 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city tour guide was very informative - we were let out to go into a cemetery and one other stop to taste the famous pastry. The steamboat trip was great also. I would highly recommend them both.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good trip and good value for money but not much to see on the river.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Good tour and hit all the highlights for us. Went on the Steamboat Natchez cruise the same day. Probably would not do them on the same day again. Worthwhile---good overview of the city.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Very informative! Just walk the french quarter afterwards and you've seen all of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was so very informative. Our guide, Ken, made the city tour come to life! The cruise was most enjoyable and the music pure heave. So well worth the expense.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative and enjoying! Would love to do another city tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The city tour was terrific. We enjoyed the sites and the history from the tour guide. The timing was excellent as we finished the tour and had some time before the river boat. We had a wonderfully quiet ride on the Mississippi and saw a different perspective as well as more history.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Gave us a great overview of the city along with a history lesson.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Nice, but a lot of info spewed out. Would like to have had a hand-out of a map or some type of notes/list.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Bus tour was great. Guide Ken was good

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great paddle tour. We had a great tour guide who was informative. The steam boat ride was rekaxing and fun. Nice experience.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent overview of the city for first timers like my friend and myself – we really liked the bus tour that showed us around and took us to an actual aboveground cemetery.The guide was excellent and we really liked his pride in the whole city that was clear throughout his whole narration.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

City tour informative. Our guide, Ken, was very knowledgeable and friendly, but we would encourage him to shorten his 15 minute intro and get the bus moving! I would have preferred a tour where you have the time to hop off the bus and snap a few photos which we were only able to do at the cemetery. The cruise was very relaxing and again, informative. We dined on snack food which was delicious and reasonably priced. We also found the gift shop reasonable for a gift shop! A nice way to spend a day.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message