New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Audubon Nature Institute

The Audubon Nature Institute is a family of museums and parks dedicated to exploring all aspects of nature. It consists of the Audubon Zoo, Aquarium of the Americas, Woldenberg Riverfront Park, Audubon Center for Research of Endangered Species, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 179 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both tours were fantastic. Very informative for a first time visitor, like me! Definitely an experience to add to any trip to NOLA!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city tour was good and it gives you a perspective of the city. Do it at the beginning of your trip, so that you have an idea of what you want to go see. The Mississippi steamboat cruise was nice also. You can see how busy the river is. We enjoyed it. This is a good combo tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was perfect. The driver was very helpful the tour was informative

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide had great knowledge and easily shared information. Both tours were great.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city tour was great. Very good narrative and interesting stops at the cemetery and the City Park. Enjoyed seeing all the city sights of NOLA. The Steamboat cruise was also good with good narrative while cruising along the Mississippi River. We didn't have the lunch, but there is a snack bar with hot dogs, snacks, etc. where we purchased food.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative, enjoyable way to spend a couple of hours. The young lady at the tour office ticket counter needs more training as she dispensed us a ticket for the wrong day and time, and did not seem sure how to correct this. The wait in line to get onto the boat was long and very hot.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, we were so please we went on the tour as to be honest Bourbon St was such a disappointmnet as it was so smelly and the porno shops were enough to put us off ever going again!The tour showed us the lovely parts of New Orleans we couldn't have found on our own. The unique cemetery and the Antebellum houses and the great Universities and then to round it off with the Paddle Boat trip which is why we went to New Orleans in the first place was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Omg the city tour was absolutely amazing!!!! My tour guide was so informative and was very funny it was a great tour the Natchez Barbour cruise was good but not as good as the city tour but was a great day all round

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If this is your first trip to NO...please take this tour. Lots of great information about city and history.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

With the acception of having had trouble in Printing my tour vouchers every other part of the trip was fantastic.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. Everything was on time Loved both

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun fun and more fun. We really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to hit the city highlights without a lot of walking. Local driver knowledgeable and personable. Steamboat was a trip back in time and enjoyable even on a very hot day. Would recommend this tour for anyone who wanted to experience a lot of the city in a short time at a reasonable price.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The bus tour was the best. Boat tour was nothing special.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great jazz on board. It was so good I forgot to look at the scenery and listen to the captains spiel. Loads of fun.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We learned a lot of information from our driver. He was great, witty and courteous. My wish is that we would have stopped at some of the places besides the cemetary. The Steamboat cruise was awesome!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Very nice tour. Guide was great. Got delayed by a train but we still completed the tour. Recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

City tour is excellent way to begin your NOLA visit. Very informative. Our guide, Ken, was very knowledgeable and entertaining.
Natchez cruise was okay. Maybe a little longer than we would have preferred.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The weather didn't permit out river boat cruise which was disappointing, however all else was well.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message