New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Audubon Nature Institute

The Audubon Nature Institute is a family of museums and parks dedicated to exploring all aspects of nature. It consists of the Audubon Zoo, Aquarium of the Americas, Woldenberg Riverfront Park, Audubon Center for Research of Endangered Species, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 118 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good but it was supposed to be a 2 hour tour and we had 20 minutes in a cafe

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good experience, both parts of the trip were well organized.
Time and money well spent!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much. Learned so much about new orleans. Cannot remember our tour guide's name but she just returned from vacation and gave us as very comprehensive walking tour of the French Quarter. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We ended up doing the steamboat ride only and it was fantastic. Definetely a must do. The buffet served was delicious and the staff so friendly and helpful.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The city tour great - a real interesting and informative trip and worthwhile for sure. The Harbor cruise OK.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful. Guide was fantastic about all the interesting parts of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guide for the city tour. The coach was comfortable though had no 'convenience' on board. Did get a stop half way around to visit the park and cafe which ameliorated this problem.
I had thought I had booked for the 22nd but it turned out it I should have been there the day before. This was not a problem and the tour company was happy to change my ticket without issue. The Steamboat tour was perfect too. Loads of different places on the boat to explore, eat and drink. Informative commentary on the downstream leg and live jazz on the return leg. Extremely good way of spending a couple of hours as a tourist.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The city tour was fantastic even though it was raining very, very hard!
Our tour guide Earnie was the highlight of the show: pleasant, funny and a incredible story teller. I've learned a lot about the history of the city, culture and local folclore.
I would do it again in a heart beat, rain and all.
Thanks Earnie, you're the best!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took the CIty tour and the Steamboat tour in August and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Our bus driver, Kendrill, was funny and very knowledgeable about the city and its history. We boarded the bus and viewed the different areas of the city, beautiful mansions, Cemetery #3, Jackson Square, and City Park. He also explained the devastation of Katrina and how the city is bouncing back. We boarded the Natchez on time and enjoyed the relaxing cruise along the Mississippi. Our crew was very helpful and we learned more about the industry of the city. Great music, too. We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to learn more about New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I really enjoyed the city bus tour! I would have liked to have more time at some of the sites to explore. However, the tour guide, Ken, was very knowledgeable and personable.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My wife and i really enjoyed the tour. It was very interesting and enlightning.I would recommend to friends.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The City Tour was very nice and the tour guide was extremely informative and funny. We were able to see areas that we normally would not have seen on our own. The Steamboat Cruise was fun and also informative. Our family really enjoyed both tours. The only thing I would do different, is do the luch on the cruise, it smelled great and presentation looked wonderful.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message