Once a great plantation and the largest undeveloped parcel of land in the area that is now Uptown New Orleans, Audubon Park is now one of the greatest expanses of open land in New Orleans. Home to sports fields, picnic and playground facilities, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 455 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The city tour and cruise were both very nice and enjoyable.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to hit the city highlights without a lot of walking. Local driver knowledgeable and personable. Steamboat was a trip back in time and enjoyable even on a very hot day. Would recommend this tour for anyone who wanted to experience a lot of the city in a short time at a reasonable price.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun fun and more fun. We really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value!! We got to do so many activities.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

With the acception of having had trouble in Printing my tour vouchers every other part of the trip was fantastic.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The 2 days pass is not enough to see all in the brochure. I advise to book tours ahead of time and plan your trip as to what to see on certain days. A few tours do not provide transportation and ok for people with cars. First thing to do is to pick up and validate your pass on your first day. Otherwise I advise this pass for people who want to save money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If this is your first trip to NO...please take this tour. Lots of great information about city and history.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Omg the city tour was absolutely amazing!!!! My tour guide was so informative and was very funny it was a great tour the Natchez Barbour cruise was good but not as good as the city tour but was a great day all round

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor. Everything was on time Loved both

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was perfect. The driver was very helpful the tour was informative

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, we were so please we went on the tour as to be honest Bourbon St was such a disappointmnet as it was so smelly and the porno shops were enough to put us off ever going again!The tour showed us the lovely parts of New Orleans we couldn't have found on our own. The unique cemetery and the Antebellum houses and the great Universities and then to round it off with the Paddle Boat trip which is why we went to New Orleans in the first place was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city tour was good and it gives you a perspective of the city. Do it at the beginning of your trip, so that you have an idea of what you want to go see. The Mississippi steamboat cruise was nice also. You can see how busy the river is. We enjoyed it. This is a good combo tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both tours were fantastic. Very informative for a first time visitor, like me! Definitely an experience to add to any trip to NOLA!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide had great knowledge and easily shared information. Both tours were great.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city tour was great. Very good narrative and interesting stops at the cemetery and the City Park. Enjoyed seeing all the city sights of NOLA. The Steamboat cruise was also good with good narrative while cruising along the Mississippi River. We didn't have the lunch, but there is a snack bar with hot dogs, snacks, etc. where we purchased food.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative, enjoyable way to spend a couple of hours. The young lady at the tour office ticket counter needs more training as she dispensed us a ticket for the wrong day and time, and did not seem sure how to correct this. The wait in line to get onto the boat was long and very hot.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

As visitors with limited time we took the City Tour to get a broad overview of the city. Our driver shared interesting tidbits about the various parts of the city and the cemetery. We recommend this tour.

The Harbor Cruise was good particularly the views of the city from the river. The on-board narration was engaging and informative. We ate in the snack bar and thought it over priced.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

AWESOME!!!!! HUMOUROUS!!!!! DELIGHTFUL!!!!! HISTORY-FILLED!!!! are all words that describe this tour. OUR guide KENDRAIL, not sure if I spelled it correctly, incorporated humor, history and plenty of secrets of New Orleans in this BEAUTIFULLY guided tour through the STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL Crescent City. Kendrail pointed out little known facts the entire time. I almost never wanted the tour to end. Kendrail is a WONDERFUL tour guide. I even booked another tour that he ONLY drove for, wished that he had that tour but having him on the bus was just as nice. I HIGHLY recommend this tour to one and to all. EXPERIENCE NEW ORLEANS the BESY way on the Motor coaches, roomy and air-conditioned. Kendrail is the BEST tour guide.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very enjoyable. Guide was efficient for the city tour and we saw all that we wanted to. Comfortable coach. Steamboat also good experience . Informative narration, good services on the boat and easy boarding and disembarkation.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver and guide are standouts, made the tour for sure, don't remember the names, but both did a sensational job. Especially the guide her knowledge of your great city and its people was just great, will remember this for sure.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well worth it! Saw the city and everything explained to you something a tourist could never accomplish. Even went into a cemetery and stopped for a coffee and beignets.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gerald really knew his stuff. We really enjoyed the bus tour of the highlights of New Orleans. We could not have learned all the facts without it. We only had a short time in New Orleans and the tour fit in perfectly!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very much enjoyed the tour leader, Kendrell, and the content. Fascinating city. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message