Once a great plantation and the largest undeveloped parcel of land in the area that is now Uptown New Orleans, Audubon Park is now one of the greatest expanses of open land in New Orleans. Home to sports fields, picnic and playground facilities, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 397 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was so very informative. Our guide, Ken, made the city tour come to life! The cruise was most enjoyable and the music pure heave. So well worth the expense.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bus tour was very interesting, and the drive sure knew his city! He was professional, funny, and full of knowledge1 A great way to see the city! Thanks, Viator!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour guide and bus driver
Very informative and funny

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Very informative! Just walk the french quarter afterwards and you've seen all of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really enjoyed, beautiful scenery, lots of history.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour,very informative.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Both tours were fantastic! The guide for the bus tour was so informative, fun with narration. The boat was fun also.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. In spite of the post-Katrina tour not included during our day's trip, he covered much of what we needed to know about it from a simple question I asked, which, I'm pretty sure, everyone greatly appreciated his additional discussion on this topic. The bus was very clean and comfortable. The sites covered on this tour were good. We went to some of the places that our tour guide highlighted along the way. My guests and I were very happy that we got on this very informative and pleasant tour, first thing in the morning (weather-wise).

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide was great for the bus tour -- Very knowledgeable. He took us all over New Orleans (not through the French Quarter only the perimeter). The Steamboat was fun too.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was just long enough to give us a highlight of what New Orleans has to offer. It was exactly what I was looking for. I also chose this tour because it did not visit the area Katrina hit. I did not want to see that. Well worth the money and the 2 hours!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family and I took the city tour as well as the Natchez cruise back to back. It was an extraordinary day full of history, excitement and fun. Our city tour guide was named Libby, and her family has been New Orleans residents for eight generations. Libby showed us every nook and cranky of the city. After the tour, we all felt like we could start our own tour company with the knowledge that we took away. Thank you so much Libby!!! The Natchez cruise was also wonderful. I had booked the tours before I left home and I was unsure if I should purchase the brunch/ lunch and so I didn't. So of course as soon as I got on board I purchased the luncheon buffet for my family. It was a beautiful day to listen to the sounds of New Orleans and enjoy the wonders of the Mississippi. A truly must do tour!! A+++

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful. Guide was fantastic about all the interesting parts of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The city tour great - a real interesting and informative trip and worthwhile for sure. The Harbor cruise OK.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message