Once a great plantation and the largest undeveloped parcel of land in the area that is now Uptown New Orleans, Audubon Park is now one of the greatest expanses of open land in New Orleans. Home to sports fields, picnic and playground facilities, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 346 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The city tour was fantastic even though it was raining very, very hard!
Our tour guide Earnie was the highlight of the show: pleasant, funny and a incredible story teller. I've learned a lot about the history of the city, culture and local folclore.
I would do it again in a heart beat, rain and all.
Thanks Earnie, you're the best!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth every penny. We saved around 80 with the three day pass. Will use it again

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The city tour was great. Learned about and saw things that you wouldn't ordinarily do or know about. The guide was VERY knowledgeable about New Orleans history. The steamboat paddle boat was not all that interesting. It was nice to see the mainland from e Mississippi though.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus tour was one of my favorite tours of the whole trip. The driver was very informative and funny. You get to see a lot of New Orleans from the air conditioned comfort of a bus. If you're not familiar with the city, I recommend taking the bus tour first thing. That will give you a better idea of the areas of the city that you want to see. Driving in NOLA is a challenge, so riding with someone else is a plus.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! We went to the WWII Museum, the New Orleans Cooking School and the Audubon Park Zoo. What a great time we had. The Museum was extraordinary. This is an experience which EVERYONE in this nation should have. The generation that saved our world! Makes you prouder to be an American. Pat, our head chef, at the Cooking School was amazing. She interwove the history of New Orleans while cooking three New Orleans dishes. A great time! A great way to be prepared with the New Orleans Power Pass!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to go. Saved us a lot of money. The city tour bus guide was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Interesting and informative. Very comfortable too. The driver made it very interesting and the narrator on the paddle boat did an excellent job.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definetly purchase this card again. Great way to see things and less money spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Value, best way to see many attractions with out promblems.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message