Once a great plantation and the largest undeveloped parcel of land in the area that is now Uptown New Orleans, Audubon Park is now one of the greatest expanses of open land in New Orleans. Home to sports fields, picnic and playground facilities, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 407 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city tour guide was very informative - we were let out to go into a cemetery and one other stop to taste the famous pastry. The steamboat trip was great also. I would highly recommend them both.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Rick
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

good

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative and enjoying! Would love to do another city tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was so very informative. Our guide, Ken, made the city tour come to life! The cruise was most enjoyable and the music pure heave. So well worth the expense.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The bus tour was very interesting, and the drive sure knew his city! He was professional, funny, and full of knowledge1 A great way to see the city! Thanks, Viator!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour guide and bus driver
Very informative and funny

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Very informative! Just walk the french quarter afterwards and you've seen all of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really enjoyed, beautiful scenery, lots of history.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour,very informative.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Both tours were fantastic! The guide for the bus tour was so informative, fun with narration. The boat was fun also.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. In spite of the post-Katrina tour not included during our day's trip, he covered much of what we needed to know about it from a simple question I asked, which, I'm pretty sure, everyone greatly appreciated his additional discussion on this topic. The bus was very clean and comfortable. The sites covered on this tour were good. We went to some of the places that our tour guide highlighted along the way. My guests and I were very happy that we got on this very informative and pleasant tour, first thing in the morning (weather-wise).

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide was great for the bus tour -- Very knowledgeable. He took us all over New Orleans (not through the French Quarter only the perimeter). The Steamboat was fun too.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was just long enough to give us a highlight of what New Orleans has to offer. It was exactly what I was looking for. I also chose this tour because it did not visit the area Katrina hit. I did not want to see that. Well worth the money and the 2 hours!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message