Once a great plantation and the largest undeveloped parcel of land in the area that is now Uptown New Orleans, Audubon Park is now one of the greatest expanses of open land in New Orleans. Home to sports fields, picnic and playground facilities, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 578 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anna Marie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

There and #39;s so many options available with this pass I wish there were more hours in a day. We really enjoyed the WW2 museum. The cooking class was a first for us; the chef was funny as well as informative, and then we got to enjoy the meal with a fun family visiting from MI. Saved $ did 10 things!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Veronica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guided bus tour was very informative. Enjoy the brunch on the boat tour. The guide was very enthusiastic and made the narration on the boat very pleasant. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see New Orleans History.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great trip! Using New Orleans Power Pass we saw many attractions over the five day period that would have cost 290 per person. Out passes cost about 200 per person.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Trish A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Good overview of the city.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

Ardine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had Kindrel Kin for the bus tour around the city and Loved it. He was very entertaining and full of fun facts.
We took the Steamboat Natchez tour of the river in the afternoon and loved the commentary and the Jazz Band. I would suggest trying to book this when there isn't a school group with young children on it.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

RONALD S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It's the best way to see what you want when you want to! We don't have a negative thing to say about any of the items on the list. I would have preferred to do at least a 3-day pass. It would be well worth the money!!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

judy w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

tour director was fantastic funny and very informative

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

patchrisw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour our guide was very informative we really enjoyed it and would recommend it

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Christina O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My friend and I were in NOLA for 5 days and wanted to make the most of our experience there. This was definitely a highlight of the trip! The tour was informative, and our tour guide was animated and such a great speaker. Loved seeing the sights and hearing some cool facts about the city along the way. The steamboat cruise was amazing! It was so relaxing and fun. Would highly recommend this package! You definitely get your money's worth and Viator makes everything easy to book and organize.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

SUSAN L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved this trip it was great and the food on the cruise was excellent.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

SUSAN L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We totally enjoyed everything about this trip.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Janie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very interesting! Highly recommended

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Scot P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Ken, the tour guide was excellent. Funny and educational.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great overview of the city. We enjoyed the river cruise.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great way to view all the attractions

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Ellen M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was really good. Bus tour well done and the steamboat was great. A nice overall intro to New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Carole N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed the trip told you a lot about New Orleans,The harbour cruise was very good worth doing.good value.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Jeanne K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a wonderful time by myself ! The lady in red is a wonderful greeter - also told me where I could go to hear the commentary , see what was bring talked about , and stay warm I was not dressed warm enough The combo was REALLY GOOD. I spent time just sitting and listening to them - loved it!. Bought a huge tote bag -with a ZIPPER in your shop - even went down to the engine room before I left. I only had one full day to spend in New Orleans. I travel a lot - felt this was the best way to see as much as I could in a my short time there. I was not disappointed - an excellent choice - a wonderful 4 hours !!. Jeanne Canfield

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Mike G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour leader had an incredible amount of information for us...we loved it.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

Gowtam R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Stress free. City tour conducted by older knowledgeable funny driver. Steamboat tour a little over crowded , not enough space for everyone to sit or have a front view of the points of interest, but still a great experience

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message