Once a great plantation and the largest undeveloped parcel of land in the area that is now Uptown New Orleans, Audubon Park is now one of the greatest expanses of open land in New Orleans. Home to sports fields, picnic and playground facilities, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 359 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best trip ever. Money well spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! I couldn't believe how much we were able to cover in just 3 days. The tours and attractions are all very close to one another which makes it easy to experience as many things as possible.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great value! We were able to take advantage of so many the attractions, tours and experiences offered on the card. Some of our favorites were the New Orleans School of Cooking, Mardi Gras World and the French Quarter Walking Tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Learned a lot about the city. Our tour guide and driver were excellent. Tour was on a nice air conditioned bus.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Our driver, Mike (Michael?) was just amazing! He presented so many interesting facts and details that my brain hurt (in a good way!). I was born in NOLA and I still learned a lot. My friend was a first-timer and she enjoyed it as a fun introduction to the city.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent...the staff at New Orleans' office was super friendly and helpful. Everything was as we expected and better....many activities..all great!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Based on our schedule we were able to do four things included in the power pass: the city bus tour, the zoo, the aquarium and the IMAX theater. All the activities were quite enjoyable.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We took the CIty tour and the Steamboat tour in August and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Our bus driver, Kendrill, was funny and very knowledgeable about the city and its history. We boarded the bus and viewed the different areas of the city, beautiful mansions, Cemetery #3, Jackson Square, and City Park. He also explained the devastation of Katrina and how the city is bouncing back. We boarded the Natchez on time and enjoyed the relaxing cruise along the Mississippi. Our crew was very helpful and we learned more about the industry of the city. Great music, too. We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to learn more about New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The city tour was fantastic even though it was raining very, very hard!
Our tour guide Earnie was the highlight of the show: pleasant, funny and a incredible story teller. I've learned a lot about the history of the city, culture and local folclore.
I would do it again in a heart beat, rain and all.
Thanks Earnie, you're the best!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth every penny. We saved around 80 with the three day pass. Will use it again

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The city tour was great. Learned about and saw things that you wouldn't ordinarily do or know about. The guide was VERY knowledgeable about New Orleans history. The steamboat paddle boat was not all that interesting. It was nice to see the mainland from e Mississippi though.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus tour was one of my favorite tours of the whole trip. The driver was very informative and funny. You get to see a lot of New Orleans from the air conditioned comfort of a bus. If you're not familiar with the city, I recommend taking the bus tour first thing. That will give you a better idea of the areas of the city that you want to see. Driving in NOLA is a challenge, so riding with someone else is a plus.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message