Once a great plantation and the largest undeveloped parcel of land in the area that is now Uptown New Orleans, Audubon Park is now one of the greatest expanses of open land in New Orleans. Home to sports fields, picnic and playground facilities, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great overview of the city. We enjoyed the river cruise.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great way to view all the attractions

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Ellen M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was really good. Bus tour well done and the steamboat was great. A nice overall intro to New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Carole N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed the trip told you a lot about New Orleans,The harbour cruise was very good worth doing.good value.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Jeanne K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a wonderful time by myself ! The lady in red is a wonderful greeter - also told me where I could go to hear the commentary , see what was bring talked about , and stay warm I was not dressed warm enough The combo was REALLY GOOD. I spent time just sitting and listening to them - loved it!. Bought a huge tote bag -with a ZIPPER in your shop - even went down to the engine room before I left. I only had one full day to spend in New Orleans. I travel a lot - felt this was the best way to see as much as I could in a my short time there. I was not disappointed - an excellent choice - a wonderful 4 hours !!. Jeanne Canfield

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Mike G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour leader had an incredible amount of information for us...we loved it.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

Gowtam R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Stress free. City tour conducted by older knowledgeable funny driver. Steamboat tour a little over crowded , not enough space for everyone to sit or have a front view of the points of interest, but still a great experience

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Kendral our guide and driver was exceptional. His mastery of the history and being able to present it

in a very successful enjoyable way made the trip.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Henry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The City Tour and Cruise were excellent. The one problem that we did encounter is that none of your Ads or marketing items told us where to report to start the tour. We had to rely on our motel clerk to call and obtain that information.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

All aspects just wonderful. Our bus guide, Kindrell spelling? was terrific and the boat trip was very informative.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Gegso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed the tour and felt it was essential to do it early in our holiday to get a feel for the City - first morning in it proved the right decision. Great guide and very informative. The Natchez is a classic iconic part of the City and its whistle was perhaps the enduring sound of the City or us!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Carolina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Love the fact that we got to see different sides of the city in a few hours! giving us a crash tour in case we wanted to go back, we knew where we would like to go again.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Michael G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour guide with lots of local history and stories. Made us wish the bus ride was longer.
The Natchez cruise was interesting, I liked the engine room, my wife liked the Jazz.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Lorraine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful tour guide with knowledge of the city and history. Entertaining and funny.
would go again

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Dkjack1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was just as we expected. They let us go on two different days and it worked out well.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

lisa m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

being first time visitors, this was a great way to see the city.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Maurice G B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our host knew just about every small fact about New Orleans, and was not reluctant to share his knowledge. The bus tour was really great. Places visited were always described in detail, and little tidbits about your wonderful city just added to the trip. Just a fun trip by bus, and then by paddlewheel. Good lunch also.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Samantha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We booked the VIP tour and it was definitely worth the extra cost. No queues in the boiling heat and great service throughout!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Douglas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour guide on the city tour did a fantastic job. He gave us so much history on the city that it was almost to overwhelming. That was the best part. The Harbor Cruise was very good and I would recommend this to anyone going to New Orleans also.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The city tour was really interesting. We had a lot of opportunities to take some great pictures!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Kitty R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful combo tour to view the beauty of New Orleans. Will recommend this tour to family and friends.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Mary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

14 members of my out of state family went on the tour, and we had a wonderful time. Ken was informative, amusing, and easy to understand. The time flew by on the bus. The cruise was a perfect companion we were able to relax with a drink and the gentle breeze.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message