Sure, the Leaning Tower is great, but don’t sell Pisa short, with a cultural, historical, and architectural significance that is often overlooked, this city is amongst Italy’s finest, and not to be missed-out on. Start out by grabbing a slice and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 385 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. In spite of the post-Katrina tour not included during our day's trip, he covered much of what we needed to know about it from a simple question I asked, which, I'm pretty sure, everyone greatly appreciated his additional discussion on this topic. The bus was very clean and comfortable. The sites covered on this tour were good. We went to some of the places that our tour guide highlighted along the way. My guests and I were very happy that we got on this very informative and pleasant tour, first thing in the morning (weather-wise).

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide was great for the bus tour -- Very knowledgeable. He took us all over New Orleans (not through the French Quarter only the perimeter). The Steamboat was fun too.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was just long enough to give us a highlight of what New Orleans has to offer. It was exactly what I was looking for. I also chose this tour because it did not visit the area Katrina hit. I did not want to see that. Well worth the money and the 2 hours!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family and I took the city tour as well as the Natchez cruise back to back. It was an extraordinary day full of history, excitement and fun. Our city tour guide was named Libby, and her family has been New Orleans residents for eight generations. Libby showed us every nook and cranky of the city. After the tour, we all felt like we could start our own tour company with the knowledge that we took away. Thank you so much Libby!!! The Natchez cruise was also wonderful. I had booked the tours before I left home and I was unsure if I should purchase the brunch/ lunch and so I didn't. So of course as soon as I got on board I purchased the luncheon buffet for my family. It was a beautiful day to listen to the sounds of New Orleans and enjoy the wonders of the Mississippi. A truly must do tour!! A+++

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful. Guide was fantastic about all the interesting parts of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The city tour great - a real interesting and informative trip and worthwhile for sure. The Harbor cruise OK.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We ended up doing the steamboat ride only and it was fantastic. Definetely a must do. The buffet served was delicious and the staff so friendly and helpful.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much. Learned so much about new orleans. Cannot remember our tour guide's name but she just returned from vacation and gave us as very comprehensive walking tour of the French Quarter. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is worth the money! We did things we never got to do because of the admission fees. The Power Pass enabled my family to plan our visit better and make it more memorable. Highly recommend this and plan on using this at other destination

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was very informative.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good experience, both parts of the trip were well organized.
Time and money well spent!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guide with lots of interesting information. Gave a wonderful overview of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message