Once a great plantation and the largest undeveloped parcel of land in the area that is now Uptown New Orleans, Audubon Park is now one of the greatest expanses of open land in New Orleans. Home to sports fields, picnic and playground facilities, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 370 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The city tour great - a real interesting and informative trip and worthwhile for sure. The Harbor cruise OK.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We ended up doing the steamboat ride only and it was fantastic. Definetely a must do. The buffet served was delicious and the staff so friendly and helpful.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the tour very much. Learned so much about new orleans. Cannot remember our tour guide's name but she just returned from vacation and gave us as very comprehensive walking tour of the French Quarter. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is worth the money! We did things we never got to do because of the admission fees. The Power Pass enabled my family to plan our visit better and make it more memorable. Highly recommend this and plan on using this at other destination

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was very informative.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good experience, both parts of the trip were well organized.
Time and money well spent!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guide with lots of interesting information. Gave a wonderful overview of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best trip ever. Money well spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! I couldn't believe how much we were able to cover in just 3 days. The tours and attractions are all very close to one another which makes it easy to experience as many things as possible.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great value! We were able to take advantage of so many the attractions, tours and experiences offered on the card. Some of our favorites were the New Orleans School of Cooking, Mardi Gras World and the French Quarter Walking Tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Learned a lot about the city. Our tour guide and driver were excellent. Tour was on a nice air conditioned bus.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Our driver, Mike (Michael?) was just amazing! He presented so many interesting facts and details that my brain hurt (in a good way!). I was born in NOLA and I still learned a lot. My friend was a first-timer and she enjoyed it as a fun introduction to the city.

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message