The infamous Bourbon Street, also known as Rue Bourbon, conjures up images of endless partying, drinks of all shapes and sizes, strips clubs, bachelorette parties, and of course, Mardi Gras. The Las Vegas comparisons are well deserved with enough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 207 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an absolute blast for me and my family! We had never been to New Orleans before and this was a great way to get a quick history lesson. Our guide, Jon, did a terrific job. He was very knowledgeable and very funny. Don't pass up an opportunity to take a Segway tour, they're awesome!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way to get off the tourist streets and get into everyday neighborhoods and see how residents live day to day....drive through a cemetery, stop at a beautiful park for beignets at a cafe that is not swarming with people and relax and enjoy,

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very enjoyable with a great tour guide. Estelle really knew her history and interjected many humorous stories. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour.
Lots of great knowledge.
Highly recommend.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Todd was very knowledgable about New Orleans and her history. He was entertaining and shared some great ghost stories.

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very knowledgeable tour guide. A beautiful walk, off the beaten track. Recommended

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, It was great racing around the French Quarter and stopping to talk about the history of New Orleans. I highly recommend doing this as an fun activity.

Rick

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was exactly what I was hoping for and more. The tour guide, Judy, met us and took us on a tour of the French Quarter beginning at the water front. She explained the history and many of the important dates in history. She presented visual aids whenever possible and pointed out architectural points that you would miss if just strolling along on your own. The cost was well worth it. The time spent was well worth it. I have a deeper appreciation for the French Quarter, the city of New Orleans and the people who discovered and settled the area. Thanks Judy for the wonderful tour.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the best way to learn about New Orleans. The guide, Jon, was very knowledgeable about the city with a lot of great stories to tell. He has a passion for his job that makes the tour a blast. He went above and beyond. I had a blast and learned a lot. What more can you ask for?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very knowledgeable

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the Best things we did while in New Orleans. Jon was awesome!. Even though my parents are from New Orleans and i lived there as a child, I learned so much about the city that I never knew. Even learned to difference between Creole and Cajun. I would definitely do this again in New Orleans and any other city it is offered in. It was blast and I would strongly recommend this to any one going to the Big Easy

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

As my hubby was going to be in meetings all day, I signed up to do this tour on my own. The tour group was very small that (v cold!) day, so we had lots of time to chat with Ron, our very knowledgeable and engaging guide. New Orleans is quite flat, so the cycling wasn't strenuous (just watch out for some large potholes!!) and it was a great way to see areas that I would not have gotten to otherwise. Highlights were a stop for coffee at the Rose Nicaud Cafe on Frenchmens Street, Crescent City Park and a visit to Dr Bob's studio. Throughout the tour, Ron kept us entertained and informed on the history of the area, funny stories and insights into New Orleans life. A great way to see the city, learn a bit about it and get some fresh air!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see new orleans. Ron, our guide, was funny and knowledgeable. He personalized the tour for us and was never concerned about the time. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Steven was the perfect tour guide. We all had a blast on the segways and will do it again when we come back.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message