The infamous Bourbon Street, also known as Rue Bourbon, conjures up images of endless partying, drinks of all shapes and sizes, strips clubs, bachelorette parties, and of course, Mardi Gras. The Las Vegas comparisons are well deserved with enough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 414 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Cheryl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Kathy was amazing!! So knowledgeable and personal. We did ride through the WORST storm ever but she never compromised our safety to get us back quickly...... we were 4 or more miles out when the clouds dumped! We will be telling everyone to take the Tour and hopefully have Kathy guide them through a wonderful trek of NOLA!!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Maria D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tim, was our bike tour guide and he did an excellent job of showing us around New Orleans and allowing us to explore at our stops. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend the New Orleans Bike Tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Alexandr M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The best experience in NOLA! Great tour guide. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Todd was a great tour guide. Very entertaining!

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Just a terrific time had by all 5 of us. Jon was informative and entertaining. Just a great mix of humor and history. Gave us time to grab coffee at a great neighborhood spot as well as buzz around an empty parking lot. I thought it might be tough to navigate the bumpy, congested roads but Jon guided us well. Great time.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Jason B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable tour. If you haven't ridden on a Segway before, this is the time to do it.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Doug U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tim was very knowledgable about the area, saw some interesting areas outside of the quarter.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a fantastic way to see New Orleans up close! Area is delta flat so no hills! Tour director Danny was very informative and eager to share his love of the area. We were a group of 60 yr olds not nec. in the best of shape and had no problem with the 13.5 mile ride. We stopped frequently to view houses and city sites and drink the provided water. Was great!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

sandra m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This trip and the guide - Kathryn - was a great way to get a view of the city - some history and enjoy the great outdoors. Our guide was knowledgeable and efficient with our time. The variety of what we saw - neighborhoods, business district, city park, cemetery - gave me a dose of new Orleans that no other tour would have provided. Well worth the cost, time and a little sun burn!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Tom M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun, exciting and educational.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent. A must for anyone who wants a close up view of New Orleans

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Shelly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was awesome. Rod is a great guy and a great guide. He gave us so much information about NOLA. I would highly recommend doing this tour first thing so you can get a good grasp of whats in the French Quarter. After the tour, I couldn't wait to go out and explore since I knew where I wanted to go. I wish they offered more tours because everyday my son wanted to Segway Let's go segway again today hey, let's segway again today. It was almost tempting to do the same tour twice. LOL!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Mark C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Wonderful tour. Our guide was just full of interesting information and history! Very, very impressed.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Grant E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour. Guide was very enthusiastic and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

deborahbreen.lpl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Cathy was a fabulous guide. Spoke clearly about history, was very informative. She was also very helpful with taking pics. Segways are the best way to see a large area in a short amount of time.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Denise M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Oh my gosh. Daniel was our tour guide and it was really great. We had just arrived in town when we went on this tour. Daniel's knowledge of history and passion for the city really showed. We learned so much about the architecture, the historical local eccentrics, and more. I had been to New Orleans many times, but wanted my teens to become acquainted with the Quarter, too, so I signed up for this tour. My kids also gained familiarity with the layout of the Quarter. I would definitely recommend! Ask for Daniel Chick if you can. :

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Lauretta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Daniel was an extremely good tour guide. He enjoys what he does and is knowledgeable with the history of the area.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Marlin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Cathy was awesome! We had a fantastic time. Cathy was very friendly, thorough in describing historical facts, sharing her own experiences through Katrina, and showing us extra places and spending extra time. It was a fun and relaxing way to see the city on a beautiful day. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Bob S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Lots of fun. Tour guide did a terrific job. Would certainly do it again.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

John P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

New Orleans and the French Quarter are an easy walking venue and we enjoyed listening to the tour guide explain some of the early history of the area. If the sun is out highly recommend hats and sun screens as it gets very hot!

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

M C

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Our tour guide was really lovely and clearly not only knew a lot about the city but was passionate about it too. The tour went on a little longer than it should but that's because he was keen to answer the questions people had. We were in quite a large group which made it somewhat difficult to move around the fairly narrow streets in the French quarter but we were still able to hear everything he was saying. We enjoyed doing the tour however we did this one on our second day in New Orleans and with hindsight it would have perhaps been better to do it on the first day so we could get our bearings better. For the money, I'd recommend doing this tour :

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Steve C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Cathy was our guide for the 3 pm tour. We had a great time. The weather was perfect and she covered so many areas of New Orleans. We highly recommend this tour. Really enjoyed the cycling . Don and #39;t have to be in good shape to do the tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Peggy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Daniel was a wonderful tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and his love for the city and its history was very evident. There is so much fascinating history here! We took this tour on our first full day in NOLA and we are very happy we did. It was a great way to learn the area.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Angela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was by far my favorite part about visiting New Orleans. We were able to see so much of the city and our guide Cathy was delightful! She was very knowledgeable about the city and its history and very personable. She put us at ease right away and we had such a wonderful time.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Carrie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was fun and informational. Amber, the tour guide, was excellent. She was knowledgeable and very good at connecting with each individual. Riding the segways was a blast. I want one now.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message