The infamous Bourbon Street, also known as Rue Bourbon, conjures up images of endless partying, drinks of all shapes and sizes, strips clubs, bachelorette parties, and of course, Mardi Gras. The Las Vegas comparisons are well deserved with enough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 237 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had an excellent time. There was only two of us plus the guide, Ron. He was very knowledgeable and interesting. We loved seeing areas of New Orleans off the tourist path. The cycling was easy, not a hill to be found. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! The bikes were in good shape and were very easy to ride. The guide was gracious and knowledgeable, Great way to view New Orleans from the ground.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Etienne, our tour guide was Incredible!!! Wonderful history lesson but fun, too!!! I feel like I learned sooo much about this interesting city, and I have been here 5 times before!!! Thanks for a first-class tour, mon chere!!!!

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed our guide - lots of fun info

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and fun. Good bikes. Great way to see and learn about the city and cover a lot of ground in a short amount of time.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I got this tour to see more of New Orleans than the the French Quarter with my daughter. We took the afternoon ride and our guide was Jon, who was in great spirits and he gave us all kinds of historical and cultural information along the way. Because it was only the two of us taking that particular tour with him, he was able to show us scenic pathways in the city park and take extra time answering questions and showing us hidden gems with more trivia. I'm so glad we took this tour, it was fun, it was informative, and it was great to see more neighborhoods I hadn't explored before.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Well done tour . Nice staff

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Was good. A little long but overall would recommend if you are interested.

Doing what: New Orleans Ghosts and Spirits Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was awesome. Rod our guide was great .

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic. Our guide, Cathy, was very friendly and knowledgable. This was a great way to see and learn about New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Even though it was a dreary day, our guide John took us on an abbreviated trip and we loved it. He really knows the city and the information that he's imparting. The staff went the extra mile to accommodate my 13 year old godson. I was especially impressed with the facility where we met, started and ended. A great asset for New Orleans! Highly recommend...

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our family LOVED this tour! None of us had ever ridden segways before and it is really easy to pick it up. They do a great job of making sure you are really comfortable before heading out. Our tour guide's name was Cathy and she was absolutely fantastic. The tour takes you throughout the French Quarter and then beyond to Louis Armstrong park and some of the surrounding neighborhoods. One of my 12-year old favorite parts was when we got to go to an open parking lot and just ride the segways with no worries about cars or pedestrians. We would HIGHLY recommend this tour! A great way to see and learn about the French Quarter and NOLA history!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an aswume gui4(chad) he was very informative. We toured all the major districts and Chad recommend place for us to enjoy a meal. We felt very safe driving on the reads.
I would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative and fun!

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jon was our guide and he was fantastic with New Orleans history and safety. We toured on Easter weekend and New Orleans was extremely crowded and busy. Jon did a great job keeping a watchful eye on everyone and keeping them safe.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message