The infamous Bourbon Street, also known as Rue Bourbon, conjures up images of endless partying, drinks of all shapes and sizes, strips clubs, bachelorette parties, and of course, Mardi Gras. The Las Vegas comparisons are well deserved with enough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 290 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

More than amazing. Loved it

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was great and it was a blast riding the Segways.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun, covers a lot of ground, informative guide. You don't stop long at Jackson Square because of traffic and crowd so don't plan on a group picture there on your tour but you get a couple of other chances.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I'm glad we did it! Jon was our guide, great guy, fun a professional, he even took the time to suggest few places to visit after the tour ended. My daughter and me expend one day at NOLA and I'm glad we did this tour first since it change our whole experience, plus we expend the rest of the day talking about what we learned in the tour.. very refreshing. Don't think about this twice.. do it.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city! We have two fourteen year old boys and they both loved it!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was an excellent way to see a lot of the town without having to walk for miles. Totally enjoyed this and would definitely do again. Jason was a great guide and the 3-hr tour was a nice length. I had trouble knowing where exactly we would be going...we explored everything between Canal St and Esplanada St and from Louis Armstrong and a little beyond that all the way down to the Mississippi River. Wish we could've headed to other side of Canal St to Garden district but i guess that's too far.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was awesome! Segways were easy to pick up and learn and was great fun. We want one now. The tour was safe, detailed, engaging and fun. The guide had lots of local suggestions - we tried a bunch of her food places and they were great.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the first tour we took once we got to town. It was the perfect introduction to the French Quarter and took us to places we wouldn't of seen otherwise Treme. We'd never been on a Segway before and felt a little scared, but within 2 minutes of training in their office, you feel like a pro. They are very stable and so much fun! Wish you could rent them without being on a tour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour but now I want my own segway, fun fun!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city, learn the history, and no crowded boring bus. My 14 year old hard to please son, and a friend of his really had a good time, so perfect for teens too. Great for anyone, but you must at least have the basic balance skill to ride a bicycle. Not hard to do and they teach you how.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time! Was with a large group of friends and our guide was very attentive to our mood and interests throughout the tour!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was awesome. Our guide Katey was very knowledgable and entertaining. Would recommend this tour and also would take it again.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great tour and our guide Steven was great and very animated. He gave us a lot of history about the city. We always find Segway tours are a good way of having fun and getting around locations rather than walking or being cooped up on a bus.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun and informative. Segway was fairly easy to understand but be cautious if you have trouble with balance!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed this tour. The guide was delightful and many sights were viewed.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great guide and very informative. Easy pace cycling and New Orleans is flat.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highlight of our trip to NOLA.....our guide made it even better! Loved the jealous looks we got as we zoomed by!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!!!! Ron was an amazing guide!!!! We covered a lot of ground.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome and very educational!!! Had been to New Orleans twice before and after this trip I never knew that there was so much to do and c besides Bourbon St..

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great tour of New Orleans! Sarah, our guide was very knowledgable and told us all kinds of interesting things about the history of the city. I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I am so glad we booked this tour. Riding a Segway is nothing I had ever done before. Our tour guide was very friendly, knowledgable, and patient. This is a runway to get around town.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was easier than I thought it would be. The guide was excellent and informative. I felt safe going down all the streets. I learned a lot about the history of the French Quarter and New Orleans. Any one with a spirit of adventure would enjoy this experience. I plan to do it again in other cities.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our tour guide was great. He was very knowledgeable and charasmatic.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Couldn't have picked a nicer day or a better guide. Some of the roadways are pretty rough with potholes and such, but overall an excellent ride

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message