The infamous Bourbon Street, also known as Rue Bourbon, conjures up images of endless partying, drinks of all shapes and sizes, strips clubs, bachelorette parties, and of course, Mardi Gras. The Las Vegas comparisons are well deserved with enough ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 277 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

More than amazing. Loved it

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I'm glad we did it! Jon was our guide, great guy, fun a professional, he even took the time to suggest few places to visit after the tour ended. My daughter and me expend one day at NOLA and I'm glad we did this tour first since it change our whole experience, plus we expend the rest of the day talking about what we learned in the tour.. very refreshing. Don't think about this twice.. do it.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Lots of fun and informative. Segway was fairly easy to understand but be cautious if you have trouble with balance!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highlight of our trip to NOLA.....our guide made it even better! Loved the jealous looks we got as we zoomed by!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!!!! Ron was an amazing guide!!!! We covered a lot of ground.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome and very educational!!! Had been to New Orleans twice before and after this trip I never knew that there was so much to do and c besides Bourbon St..

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great tour of New Orleans! Sarah, our guide was very knowledgable and told us all kinds of interesting things about the history of the city. I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I am so glad we booked this tour. Riding a Segway is nothing I had ever done before. Our tour guide was very friendly, knowledgable, and patient. This is a runway to get around town.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was easier than I thought it would be. The guide was excellent and informative. I felt safe going down all the streets. I learned a lot about the history of the French Quarter and New Orleans. Any one with a spirit of adventure would enjoy this experience. I plan to do it again in other cities.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our tour guide was great. He was very knowledgeable and charasmatic.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Couldn't have picked a nicer day or a better guide. Some of the roadways are pretty rough with potholes and such, but overall an excellent ride

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Judy was a very experienced informative guide with lots of historical and funny items of interest about New Orleans. Although it was raining we continued and had a very enjoyable tour.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour... Our guide, Jack, was very professional, knowledgable , and informative... All while teaching us how to ride and drive a Segway ! Enjoyed this tour very much and would recommend this company and guide!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see different parts of city. Excellent guide!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great and we loved our guide too!

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kathy was the best tour guide! Friendly --knowledgable -- always a big smile in her face! The tour covered a lot of ground we never would have seen without Kathy and out bikes. The bike tours company was an excellent experience

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely recommend taking this bike tour!! Great way to see the city and learn some history. Tour guide and company was also great, definitely a highlight of our trip!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bullfrog Tours was terrific. We had a blast! So glad we took the time to do it the first day we arrived, really got to get our bearings on the place and the history and determine where next to focus our weekend there.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the French Quarters

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved it! Great way to view the city. Our guide (Jon) was very knowledgeable about the history of the area. Very interesting. This is a must do!!!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message