Often considered the heart of the Quarter, the New Orleans French Market is the grand bazaar that serves as much as a cultural meeting place as it does a market space. Always something to see, smell, eat, or purchase, the French Market is both a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 422 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Timothy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thanks to Danny for a brilliant experience . A nice relaxed tour of this magnificent place . Also learnt a great deal about the history of New Orleans and as it was my first time here this added to my whole time .

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Brenda d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time with an excellent tour guide. It is a great way to see the city!!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Cheryl K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rob was our guide and went at a good pace, We were the only two for the trip and he still went. He got a flat tire but kept his cool, secured another bike and we were off again. The city park was stunning with a nice break inside the café. This is a GREAT way to explore the city, I would recommend this

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Andrea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kathy was amazing! We had so much fun! We saw so many things and learned so much history!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Jan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable experience. I would recommend this tour to anyone especially if you want to see all of New Orleans outside of the typical places. Well worth it!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Rhonda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! Amazing! Spectacular! Everyone should try this, don and #39;t think you and #39;re too old (we and #39;re 65+), and don and #39;t be afraid. It just takes a couple minutes to get the hang of it - and so worth it. So much fun!! And Steven -our tour guide - great teacher, and very entertaining!!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour by Danny. It was fun and we loved learning all about the history of the city.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Ashley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Steve was the best, most accommodating guide. He talked us through and gave quite a bit of history about the town. None of my family had been on segways before and he gently nudged us until we built our confidence. Definitely would use this service again!!! Favorite part of our trip.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Shorty United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful! Everyone in our group had previously been on Segways, so we took to the streets right away. Perspective customer's should be advised that your are sharing the road with cars and trucks most of the time. Amber, our fun, knowledgeable guide, was absolutely terrific.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Adriana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best tour of all. Cathy was very knowledgeable and very professional.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Katie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was so much fun! Even though the tour was 3.5 hours long it went by quick and you get to see everything. Our tour guide was funny and well informed. I highly recommend doing this tour if you want to see all of New Orleans, like the cometary, City Park and so much more.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Patrich I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed a customised tour of New Orleans on the bike as it was just me, my Wife and the Jeremy, our guide. Took us through areas that we hadn't discovered yet and shared great knowledge of the city with us. Was happy to field all our questions and to adjust the pace of the tour depending on our needs. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, great way to see a lot of the city quickly. Informative and fun at the same time, everyone should take a segway tour!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

cisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great time and what a way to see the city - - - my wife and I have done about 6 segway tours, but it was more fun seeing our daughter and son-in-law on a segway for the first time. will always look for a tour every where we go.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Angela T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour was great. The guide was knowledgeable and fun!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Deanna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent Tour! Very informative and enjoyable. Our tour guide, Daniel, was personable and funny, but more importantly, extremely knowledgeable!. DL

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Much better than we thought do to a very knowledgeable guide name Danny.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Alvin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We were somewhat hesitant about using the Segway, but once we got out onto the streets, we loved it. Great way to get around the French Quarter and more. Our guide was very good as well. Knowledgeable and courteous. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Joanna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My husband and I loved this tour! We got to see so much more than the French Quarter, learned a lot of history and were able to walk around a fantastic cemetery. Our guide was friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

m rue United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great walking tour.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Rob M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very informative tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and really gave us a great history lesson of the city of New Orleans. A must do when you're there.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our Guide Was AWESOME!! great way to see the city and learn it's history and charm...

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Kimura F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! It gave me a really good sense of New Orleans beyond the French quarter. The bike riding wasn't taxing, although in retrospect we covered a lot of ground. I would recommend this tour to any one who is interested in learning more about the city. This tour doesn't cover the garden district, however, there is a separate tour that goes there.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

william L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour of the French Quarters.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

Cheryl G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Kathy was amazing!! So knowledgeable and personal. We did ride through the WORST storm ever but she never compromised our safety to get us back quickly...... we were 4 or more miles out when the clouds dumped! We will be telling everyone to take the Tour and hopefully have Kathy guide them through a wonderful trek of NOLA!!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message