Often considered the heart of the Quarter, the New Orleans French Market is the grand bazaar that serves as much as a cultural meeting place as it does a market space. Always something to see, smell, eat, or purchase, the French Market is both a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 219 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had an excellent time. There was only two of us plus the guide, Ron. He was very knowledgeable and interesting. We loved seeing areas of New Orleans off the tourist path. The cycling was easy, not a hill to be found. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyed our guide - lots of fun info

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was very informative and funny. The scenery was beautiful and the ride was very easy. We were able to cover a lot of the city, he took us to places that I would not have even more bought to go to while on my vacation. I recommend this ride.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative and fun!

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an aswume gui4(chad) he was very informative. We toured all the major districts and Chad recommend place for us to enjoy a meal. We felt very safe driving on the reads.
I would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jon was our guide and he was fantastic with New Orleans history and safety. We toured on Easter weekend and New Orleans was extremely crowded and busy. Jon did a great job keeping a watchful eye on everyone and keeping them safe.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our family LOVED this tour! None of us had ever ridden segways before and it is really easy to pick it up. They do a great job of making sure you are really comfortable before heading out. Our tour guide's name was Cathy and she was absolutely fantastic. The tour takes you throughout the French Quarter and then beyond to Louis Armstrong park and some of the surrounding neighborhoods. One of my 12-year old favorite parts was when we got to go to an open parking lot and just ride the segways with no worries about cars or pedestrians. We would HIGHLY recommend this tour! A great way to see and learn about the French Quarter and NOLA history!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message