The French Quarter, also know as the Vieux Carré, is the oldest and most famous neighborhood in New Orleans. The Quarter, as it is commonly known, runs from the banks of the Mississippi River to Rampart Street and between Canal Street and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 708 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wendy was amazing!!! She had all of these anecdotes and jokes to tell us. She made the whole tour great! I wish we had time to go one the ghost tour with her.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent way to get about New Orleans with very informative and entertaining guides on board each bus. Service was frequent and called at all the major tourist sites. Taking the week package gave us the additional benefit of three complimentary walking tours - all worth doing.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Original Cocktail Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour with Doctor Gumbo was the highlight of our time in NO.....loved it!

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really enjoyed, it was wonderful, the tour guide was excellent, Highly recommend

Doing what: New Orleans Food Walking Tour of the French Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing, THE best, awesome and a ton of fun. Would highly recommend this tour. Dr. Gumbo is fantastic, the nicest guy with interesting and fun information. Thanks for a wonderful evening.

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wanda was a fantastic (and very knowledgeable) tour guide. The tour was at a good pace and the food was excellent. I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Big Easy.

Doing what: New Orleans Food Walking Tour of the French Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

An amazing tour with host Dr. Gumbo. Very informative and fun. I've done several tours in New Orleans and this is my favourite.

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A great way to see New Orleans at your own pace. The tour guides were very informative and pointed out and told amusing stories along the way. There are many "hop off, and hop on" stops along the route, so it's fits perfectly into anyone's plans and daily schedules. We enjoyed it very much

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent value great way to get an overview of the city. Just asham it was a bit wet! Easy to find the shops and they were at a scheduled time.would buy a longer pass if we had been here longer.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time in New Orleans ! The Hop on Hop Off Bus tour was a big part of it! It's a great way to see a large portion of the city in a short period of time. All their tour guides were extremely knowledgeable. They shared many interesting factoids with us and this was not my 1st time in town

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Interesting tour to get the layout and some history of the town

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Original Cocktail Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed the tour and the ability to use multiple days to get around the city.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message