Beijing ATTRACTIONS See all

Ming Tombs (Ming Shisan Ling)

The Ming Dynasty Tombs, or Ming Shisan Ling, are located outside of central Beijing and are home to the tombs and mausoleums of the Yongle Emperor. Currently, these tombs are a UNESCO World Heritage site, and are listed as part of the World ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 773 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great way to see the city and stop at your favorite sites. The Commentary was excellent. Invest in the extended package. You will use it again and again.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was very knowledgable and made the tour very interesting.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great night Todd our guide was extremely informative and took us to some fabulous Jazz venues and gave us some vital info on other Jazz venues to go to .I wouldvhighlybrecommendcthisvtourvhelps you get your bearings around the French Quarter fabulous place to visit we loved it.Great Value.
Regards
Mary Mcrae

Doing what: New Orleans Big Easy Jazz Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted History Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time! Had been to NOLA several times, but never did this tour. It was a lot of fun, gave us a good perspective on the area.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a lot of fun. Our tour guide I believe was named Brian and he was great! The places he took us had great drinks and I had never tried any of them before. My favorite was the Pimm's Cup. We also saw him later that day and he suggested a great dinner at Coops Place. So much fun!

Doing what: New Orleans Original Cocktail Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hi we went on the History of Cocktail Walking tour in New Orleans and it was fantastic. Our guide Dr. Gumbo was very knowledgeable and I felt we learned a good deal regarding the history of cocktails.

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth it seen so much that I otherwise wouldn't have seen got the 3 day pass only had time to use it for 2 days the guy on the 1st day was great with his knowledge of the area..

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful experience. We were unable to do much hopping on and off due to time issues, however, the entire tour was very enjoyable and informative. Terrific value! Will definitely do it again on our next visit but we will certainly allow more time for exploring.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved this tour very much! Estelle, our tour guide, was amazing. She loves her city, has extensive knowledge of it's history, keeps it fun and memorable. Highly recommended.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We found the price to be very affordable. It was a very convenient and easy way to tour a new city and the tour guides and drivers were very friendly and helpful. We would recommend you highly to any friends and family who plan on being in New Orleans in the future.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best tour ever, truly. Dr Gumbo makes the city, it's history and culture come to life. If you only do one tour, make it this one, oh and the cocktails are incredible...

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city! Very nicely done. The tour guides on the bus were all good. We also enjoyed the two free walking tours: Garden District, and French Quarter.The walking tour guides were great.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was everything I was hoping for. My husband and I were on a gulf coast Texas to Florida lighthouse and museum tour and this was the high light. Libby WAS A STAR! Thank you....

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a good way to get a broad idea about the main areas in a short period of time. The tour was informative and the guide and driver were very professional.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message