• USD ($)
  • English
New Orleans' Garden District is the epitome of "Southern Charm". Plantation style mansions have wrap-around porches and verandas, where friends and family enjoy sweet tea and stories in the humid New Orleans climate. Streets are separated ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 360 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definetly purchase this card again. Great way to see things and less money spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Value, best way to see many attractions with out promblems.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The pass was great. Have to move fast to get it all done but well worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Been to New Orleans before and loved it. So brought my husband and children and they loved it too.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saved so much money by going with the Power Pass! I woul definitely do this again!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Dillion was awesome!! Full of knowledge!

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Mike the bus driver was very knowledgeable and made our tour such an exciting adventure! VERY pleased with his services! A real asset to your company!

Doing what: New Orleans City Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide was terrific and had lots of interesting, inside facts about living in the Garden District. Would definitely recommend this guide as a wonderful experience!

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an amazing tour! What an excellent job! Up close and personal visits with chefs and the food tastes and drinks were wonderful! Just the right amount. The tour director was able to keep us moving without being over bearing. My entire group loved it!

Doing what: New Orleans Food Tour of the Garden District and St Charles Avenue

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

This was a nice walking tour of the Garden District, very informative and beautiful homes. This hi-lite was the tour inside one of the homes, stunning.

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour in New Orleans

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The tour was very interesting to say the least. We got a lot of information from the guide.

Doing what: New Orleans Architectural and Sightseeing Small-Group Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

This pass should be purchased only if you plan to not do the excursions that take a lot of time-creole queen cruise, city tour and civil war museum were all we could get in based on the times of operation. Be sure to get pass immediately upon arrival to note admission times and reservations required. A shame that all attractions close by 5Pm! We did world war 11 museum outside of our 2 day pass (sun p.m. And wed most of day) a must see!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2014

This tour was a huge disappointment. Although it was touted as a Hurricane Katrina tour, it didn't live up to its name. The tour guide drove us through a few neighborhoods with a few houses that had damage, but nothing we couldn't have seen on our own. Thirteen people were crammed into a small van that should have held 8 at maximum and it was extremely uncomfortable. On top of it all, it was very expensive--the most expensive of the tours we took while we were in New Orleans. As for the "city tour" portion, it amounted to driving us around on the freeway and cursory mention here and there. I would never recommend this tour to anyone. A ride on the city bus or streetcar would have been more comfortable and informative. It makes me question whether I will ever use Viator to book my tours. This was my first and possibly only time I will use Viator.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Again, great tour, same comments as above.

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour in New Orleans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message