• USD ($)
  • English
Few other places on earth can claim a cemetery as both an interesting tourist destination and a cultural icon. New Orleans’ elevation is technically a negative number, so the early settlers to the area had trouble with the bodies of their recently ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 149 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Scary.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour guide Libby Bollino was very informative and energetic. She pointed out details that we might have missed. She showed a variety of styles of architecture and provided interesting historical information. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We didn't know what to expect. We were a large group that they broke up to be more personable and we were the lucky ones to get an amazing guide named Frank. Frank was knowledgeable in voo doo, witchcraft, all the haunted beautiful homes and the history of his old incredible part of the French Quarter. What was perfect is we booked it on our first night so we got a tour of the city so we knew how the streets ran and where we wanted to go back and visit again. It a perfect way to get our bearings and learn about the history of the French Quarter. Thank you Frank, you enhanced our trip and we won't forget you!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Outstanding guide. Very knowledgeable about NOLA history and interesting tidbits of trivia.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was amazing! Our guide was George and he took good care of our group. His presentation of the history and the stories were nicely presented. My family and I enjoyed this tour very much. The French Quarter is different at night and sets the tone for your journey along these old streets of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really interesting, funny and informative. Our tour guide had a really dry, but incredibly funny manner, and it full of mysterious and gory details!

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour guide named Eugenia, very interesting stories and gorgeous homes.

Doing what: New Orleans Garden District Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

New Orleans Nate was our guide and he was awesome! It was a great tour we had a lot of fun! Also we were able to book a swamp tour threw Nate's co-worker meeting him before the tour and it was also an awesome tour! I have to say Thx to this company and New Orleans Nate for making our trip there from Cali really great!

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very informative and fun. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and had a good sense of humor.

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

such interesting facts guide was very good.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good tour...guide was very knowledgeable

Doing what: New Orleans Haunted Walking Tour: Ghosts, Vampires, Witchcraft and Voodoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Jyl was a great guide, walked a little too fast, but otherwise it was informative and entertaining

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Jill our tour guide was very interesting to listen too. We enjoyed it.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very very thorough. My guide Libby was very knowledgeable

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour in New Orleans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message