The magic comes out after dark in Sydney, especially on the harbor. Take a dinner cruise on the Sydney Harbour and enjoy waterfront views from your table as your dinner is served. Combining dinner with a sightseeing cruise is a fantastic way to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 224 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unbelievable area of the city. Excellent guide A southern charmer!!!!

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour: Mansions and Lafayette Cemetery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a fantastic tour! Our tour guide Mikko was very knowledgeable and entertaining. We started off at the cemetery and meandered through the garden district. There was a bit of walking and some of the paths were very uneven, so be wary of that if you have mobility issues. Mikko told us numerous stories about the ghosts of the garden district as well as some general history and trivia of the area. Well worth doing!

Doing what: New Orleans Garden District Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Carole was a fabulous tour host and her knowledge of the history of the area is amazing, great tour

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour: Mansions and Lafayette Cemetery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We weren't sure what to expect for this tour, but having done other tours by the same company thought we would go along and see. The tour was fantastic. Johnathon, our tour guide was bother knowledgeable and entertaining. Given the topic of vampires, we wondered what he would fill up two hours with. He had no trouble telling us story after story of the vampire legends throughout history and those relating to New Orleans. He also told us about the general history, some ghost stories and basically macarbre moments in cities past. Fantastic tour and great guide!

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Garden District Ghost Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I have been to New Orleans many times over the last 30yrs. This was my first time to take the Garden tour I'm glad we did !! Love the history and the beautiful homes.....

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour: Mansions and Lafayette Cemetery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

this tour was so interesting. i loved it. very memorable and the guide as very good. a must if you're into the vampire paranormal

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it. Tour even got my friend interested a bit in vampires.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best New Orleans tour period! The guide was superb - informative, engaging and just a little off (in a totally great way). We were able to see an interesting side of New Orleans with marvelous creepy stories and a great atmosphere. Excellent, excellent time!

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was awesome! Our guide, Jonathan Weiss, was the BEST. He made it fun, informative and scary!! If you go on this tour you HAVE to make sure he is your guide. We will definitely go on this tour again and others. Unfortunately we just didn't have the time this time around.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Vampire Tour was great. Our guide was entertaining and informative. I overheard another tour member ask about a book, so I was anxious to pick one up myself. Sure helpful when trying to remember all the names, places and circumstances mentioned on the tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour guide was very, very good. His stories challenged your thinking and kept you interested.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

John was great!
He dealt with the drunks on and off the tour in a very respectful, tasteful way. I give 100% props and would recommend this tour to anyone that was coming.
Learned very interesting history of the city that only locals know.
Wish you had an option for a personal/smaller tour groups to get more one on one time.

Doing what: New Orleans Vampire Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The all day tour was great as we started out with the airboat ride seeing some alligators and small ones also. Gary our guide told us about the swamp and trees and was very interesting and impressed. We then went onto the plantation homes and the workers homes and how they lived back then. The plantation home was beautiful inside and out and when they were built and amazingly how they were built back then. We then had a wonderful lunch of Cajun food. We finished up with the last plantation home which was beautiful inside and out

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour: Mansions and Lafayette Cemetery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved every minute of it. Our guide was full all kinds of incite, personal stories, and getting to go inside one of the mansions was the best!

Doing what: Garden District Walking Tour: Mansions and Lafayette Cemetery

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message