New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Louis Armstrong Park

Located on the outlying border of the famous French Quarter, the Louis Armstrong Park is a lovely 32 acre haven, full of beautiful grassy knolls, lagoons, and cultural auditoriums and structures that are everything jazz. In the southern corner of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 456 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very informative, and very interesting. Tour guide was extremely knowledgeable.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Robi was awesome, we could feel his passion for history and for New Orleans, he added a great deal to the experience. The bus was clean, cool, and quiet. The food and restroom stop was well needed. The tour was very Informative and we had a great time.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very imformational even supplied waters and fans for the hot day

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

AWSOME, my son loved it as did I. Great way to see the city, Chad was very informative and patient as I had a bit of an issue going over some bumps.. Super cool tour

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was awesome!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the highlite of my 4 day stay in New Orleans. Our guide was a musician, and I hate to say it, but I don't remember his name - but he also pointed out all the laundromat a with funny names. Loved the tour, he had great information and we saw beautiful and interesting things outside of the French Quarter.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

really enjoyed this walking tour. It was hot but Skip keep us moving and engaged. Recommend this tour to anyone visiting New Orleans

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Just what we expected. Glad we did the two hour vs. the three hour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The tour guide did not believe they had put my 13 year old on a defective machine. She fell off three times. Finally another rider told him something looked wrong with her tire and finally got her another one. I hope they are more careful in the future.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Our guide was a local who supplied us with fans and water to battle the heat. Very informative and presented in a fun way. I did think it would include more than one cemetery, but definitely worth the trip!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

basically cemetery tour very little of voodoo

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

More than amazing. Loved it

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was great and it was a blast riding the Segways.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun, covers a lot of ground, informative guide. You don't stop long at Jackson Square because of traffic and crowd so don't plan on a group picture there on your tour but you get a couple of other chances.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I'm glad we did it! Jon was our guide, great guy, fun a professional, he even took the time to suggest few places to visit after the tour ended. My daughter and me expend one day at NOLA and I'm glad we did this tour first since it change our whole experience, plus we expend the rest of the day talking about what we learned in the tour.. very refreshing. Don't think about this twice.. do it.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city! We have two fourteen year old boys and they both loved it!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was an excellent way to see a lot of the town without having to walk for miles. Totally enjoyed this and would definitely do again. Jason was a great guide and the 3-hr tour was a nice length. I had trouble knowing where exactly we would be going...we explored everything between Canal St and Esplanada St and from Louis Armstrong and a little beyond that all the way down to the Mississippi River. Wish we could've headed to other side of Canal St to Garden district but i guess that's too far.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was awesome! Segways were easy to pick up and learn and was great fun. We want one now. The tour was safe, detailed, engaging and fun. The guide had lots of local suggestions - we tried a bunch of her food places and they were great.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the first tour we took once we got to town. It was the perfect introduction to the French Quarter and took us to places we wouldn't of seen otherwise Treme. We'd never been on a Segway before and felt a little scared, but within 2 minutes of training in their office, you feel like a pro. They are very stable and so much fun! Wish you could rent them without being on a tour.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Awesome tour but now I want my own segway, fun fun!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative and enjoyed it!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see the city, learn the history, and no crowded boring bus. My 14 year old hard to please son, and a friend of his really had a good time, so perfect for teens too. Great for anyone, but you must at least have the basic balance skill to ride a bicycle. Not hard to do and they teach you how.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time! Was with a large group of friends and our guide was very attentive to our mood and interests throughout the tour!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was awesome. Our guide Katey was very knowledgable and entertaining. Would recommend this tour and also would take it again.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message