New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Louis Armstrong Park

Located on the outlying border of the famous French Quarter, the Louis Armstrong Park is a lovely 32 acre haven, full of beautiful grassy knolls, lagoons, and cultural auditoriums and structures that are everything jazz. In the southern corner of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 554 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Tami A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Loved it!! We had a quick lesson that was very helpful, staff were patient and helpful. Tour was awesome!! So much fun. Tim was a great guide, full of info.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Glenn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour! This is our 2nd Segway tour. Steve shared a lot about the city history and the French Quarter. The only negative is the streets are very rough so you may be a little sore the next day as we were jostled around quite a bit...With that said I would still do the trip again!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Kerrie Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We saw much more New Orleans than we would have without bikes. Bikes were in great condition. The weather was cool and sunny. Our tour guide Tim was great able we had a great time.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Jacquelyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent experience...all the way from booking to conformation to a most excellent tour of the French Quarter area. Highly recommend!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Jacquelyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Simple process to book. Guide was ready for us when we arrived. Great training. AWESOME adventure thru the French Quarter. Was a blast for our entire group!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Justin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Really cool information about the city and all that's related to what New Orleans does with their dead based on geography and traditions. Super glad we booked this tour since now Catholic above ground cemeteries in the city require you to have a tour guide. Our guide also gave us an excellent lunch recommendation afterwards too.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We covered a large portion of the city and learned about all the major sights that I was hoping to see on my trip to New Orleans. Tim was super knowledgeable about the history and current state of the city.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Kristi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our bike tour with Danny. He was personable, knew his history, and made the experience a lot of fun. Also, the bikes were in good shape and easy to ride.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was fantastic! As the weather was unseasonably cold, we had a private tour. Danny from Bullfrog tours was amazing and super knowledgable. We not only went to many areas, we loved them all and really retained a lot of what he said. We were really happy to do a bike tour there, areas such as City Park, Treme, The Esplanade, Fabourg St. John etc. we would never have seen on our own. If you want to see more than the French Quarter, this is a fantastic way to do it. Bike lanes and riding were very easy as was the pace. Just loved it

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Debra S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

My tour guide, Midge, was great. Full of fun information and very friendly. I enjoyed the tour quite a bit, but was hoping we'd get to go to more than one cemetery. Overall though, an enjoyable experience.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great! We will do it again. However, the guide needs to keep his political opinions to himself.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Michael N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guide was knowledgeable and gave us quite the history lesson. Hearing the real history of voodoo was fascinating. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

robert l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great trip, Midge was wonderful! The people in the visitors center were very friendly and personable.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Nadia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was great, my tour guide was full of information!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Judith I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Danny did a great job...lots of history of New Orleans! We loved it!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

theskraper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great tour! My husband and I had never been on segways and we were initially hesitant. But much to our surprise we were up and running and feeling comfortable within minutes! The tour of the French Quarter was a great overview and our guide was very thorough and patient. We loved the fact that our group was small - only five of us. Perfect. They even provided ponchos for the rainy weather we encountered. Two hours very well spent.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Mercia d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a fun trip and the sedgeway tour guide was very informative and enthusiastic!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

bkesr5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Cathy our tour guide was fantastic!!! She really knew the area and was very attentive to all our needs! She knew all the answers to our questions and showed us short-cuts thru the French Quarter. Also, she recommended places to come back to which we found very helpful. Great way to visit outside the French Quater and we would highly recommend Cathy and the Bull Frog Tours!!!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Bob P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Joann did an amazing job and showed her love for the city of New Orleans through detailed explanations of the history, the cultures, and the environment. Highly recommend this tour and guide.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

aidanrcloney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Jon was an excellent guide. Even though the first parade of Mardi gras was that evening he still gave us an excellent tour of wonderful Nola. Lot's of history and he was very good on picking up on the kind of stuff we like to learn more about.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Jerry S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The cemetary tour was very interesting. Well worth taking.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Janet L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We enjoyed our experience. Unfortunately, I booked all of my tours at one time and did not know a discount coupon is offered at the end for another tour. This could of saved my girlfriend and I over 40 dollars!!! When II asked for an adjustment........sorry, we can't do that!!! Lesson learned....hold onto your money and book the night before!!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Sean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Danny was awesome! new a lot of fine details and was a lot of fun just to talk too. only my son and i doing the tour so it was very personalised.highly highly recommend this tour group and Danny.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

michael h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

My wife and I 57 and 59 Went on 3 pm bike tour with Chad as the guide. Chad was extremely knowledgeable and informative, we learned a lot of cool things we never would have on our own. Biking, is the way to go, you can cover a lot in 3 hours. Real leisurely ride, but we kept moving, you're in the city so you have to pay attention and have some common sense. last 45 minutes in Bayou St John, Treme, and French Quarter was after the sun went down, Bikes had lights, we had a great time going through the French quarter. I would highly recommend this tour, ask for Chad

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Marlina R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Riding a segway is way easier than I expected! Lots of fun! Tim our guide was extremely knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans! Highly recommend this tour!!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message