New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Louis Armstrong Park

Located on the outlying border of the famous French Quarter, the Louis Armstrong Park is a lovely 32 acre haven, full of beautiful grassy knolls, lagoons, and cultural auditoriums and structures that are everything jazz. In the southern corner of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 650 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angela T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour was great. The guide was knowledgeable and fun!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Keith M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I really enjoyed the tour and our guide Julie was wonderful. She really had a lot of knowledge regarding the cemetery and the inhabitants. My friends said they had a really good time as well.

Thanks!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

John Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fred was an excellent tour guide - Highly recommended.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Michell L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was great! Very informative. Our tour guide was named Robi. The tour happened in the St Louis Cemetsry Number 1. It was not really about voodoo except to discuss Marie Laveaux but was still good.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Patrich I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed a customised tour of New Orleans on the bike as it was just me, my Wife and the Jeremy, our guide. Took us through areas that we hadn't discovered yet and shared great knowledge of the city with us. Was happy to field all our questions and to adjust the pace of the tour depending on our needs. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Rachel L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

it really is rain or shine! we went in the rain and it was fun. got soaked but they gave out ponchos so that helped a lot. our guide, midge, I think, was great. a little quiet but was very informative and nice.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Samantha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved it. The guides were very well informed, funny and interesting. Loved every minute of it and am so glad we did it.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Amanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour, great way to see a lot of the city quickly. Informative and fun at the same time, everyone should take a segway tour!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

cisco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great time and what a way to see the city - - - my wife and I have done about 6 segway tours, but it was more fun seeing our daughter and son-in-law on a segway for the first time. will always look for a tour every where we go.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was great. He even supplied umbrellas for the sun. Very informative and interesting.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Katie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was so much fun! Even though the tour was 3.5 hours long it went by quick and you get to see everything. Our tour guide was funny and well informed. I highly recommend doing this tour if you want to see all of New Orleans, like the cometary, City Park and so much more.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Cheryl K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Rob was our guide and went at a good pace, We were the only two for the trip and he still went. He got a flat tire but kept his cool, secured another bike and we were off again. The city park was stunning with a nice break inside the café. This is a GREAT way to explore the city, I would recommend this

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Shorty United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful! Everyone in our group had previously been on Segways, so we took to the streets right away. Perspective customer's should be advised that your are sharing the road with cars and trucks most of the time. Amber, our fun, knowledgeable guide, was absolutely terrific.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Adriana P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was the best tour of all. Cathy was very knowledgeable and very professional.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Andrea M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Kathy was amazing! We had so much fun! We saw so many things and learned so much history!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Nannettedianne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing and informative! Perfect for an afternoon tour! Our tour guide JoAnn was by far the best I and #39;ve had! So eloquent and charming and did not stop giving us awesome historical details! A must do!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Jan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable experience. I would recommend this tour to anyone especially if you want to see all of New Orleans outside of the typical places. Well worth it!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Ashley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Steve was the best, most accommodating guide. He talked us through and gave quite a bit of history about the town. None of my family had been on segways before and he gently nudged us until we built our confidence. Definitely would use this service again!!! Favorite part of our trip.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Rhonda M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome! Amazing! Spectacular! Everyone should try this, don and #39;t think you and #39;re too old (we and #39;re 65+), and don and #39;t be afraid. It just takes a couple minutes to get the hang of it - and so worth it. So much fun!! And Steven -our tour guide - great teacher, and very entertaining!!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Patricia R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour by Danny. It was fun and we loved learning all about the history of the city.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Shelby K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best tour I went on in New Orleans. I recommend anything from Grey Line. If you can request a tour guide, request Robi! We went in the rain and it set the mood, if you get a chance to go in a light shower I would! Great pictures!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Brenda d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a wonderful time with an excellent tour guide. It is a great way to see the city!!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

lc31382

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour! Our tour guide was a retired reporter for the newspaper in New Orleans and gave a great presentation of the St. Louis No. 1 Cemetary.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Timothy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Thanks to Danny for a brilliant experience . A nice relaxed tour of this magnificent place . Also learnt a great deal about the history of New Orleans and as it was my first time here this added to my whole time .

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Jillian P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Must-do when you're in New Orleans! The cemetery's are so unique and full of history, that you'd be missing out if you didn't see them! Our tour guide Marcia was very informative and receptive to any questions. We learned a lot! I do wish the tour had a little more voodoo history involved, but what we did hear was interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message