New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Louis Armstrong Park

Located on the outlying border of the famous French Quarter, the Louis Armstrong Park is a lovely 32 acre haven, full of beautiful grassy knolls, lagoons, and cultural auditoriums and structures that are everything jazz. In the southern corner of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 344 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was awesome. Rod our guide was great .

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was fantastic. Our guide, Cathy, was very friendly and knowledgable. This was a great way to see and learn about New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Even though it was a dreary day, our guide John took us on an abbreviated trip and we loved it. He really knows the city and the information that he's imparting. The staff went the extra mile to accommodate my 13 year old godson. I was especially impressed with the facility where we met, started and ended. A great asset for New Orleans! Highly recommend...

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

enjoyed tour and guide was great very informed we enjoyed his knowledge sharing and he seemed to really enjoy his work would highly recommend to others my daughter and granddaughter has been on same tour and loved it

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our family LOVED this tour! None of us had ever ridden segways before and it is really easy to pick it up. They do a great job of making sure you are really comfortable before heading out. Our tour guide's name was Cathy and she was absolutely fantastic. The tour takes you throughout the French Quarter and then beyond to Louis Armstrong park and some of the surrounding neighborhoods. One of my 12-year old favorite parts was when we got to go to an open parking lot and just ride the segways with no worries about cars or pedestrians. We would HIGHLY recommend this tour! A great way to see and learn about the French Quarter and NOLA history!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had an aswume gui4(chad) he was very informative. We toured all the major districts and Chad recommend place for us to enjoy a meal. We felt very safe driving on the reads.
I would definitely recommend this trip.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was VERY knowledgable and we learned a lot we didn't already know. I have Ben on similar tours, but they did not give the details that he did! I would definitely recommend this tour to others!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter, St Louis Cemetery No 1, and Voodoo History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jon was our guide and he was fantastic with New Orleans history and safety. We toured on Easter weekend and New Orleans was extremely crowded and busy. Jon did a great job keeping a watchful eye on everyone and keeping them safe.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide has lived in New Orleans all her life and really knows her stuff. Very interesting and educational.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We went with Sandy to St Louis cemetery 1 on a beautiful cloudy day. They were doing lots of construction work around the area, and it was a little hard to hear our guide. She was very knowledgable about burial practices in New Orleans and had a great, dry sense of humor, but sometimes we just simply couldn't hear her. Being inside the cemetery was very interesting and we learned a lot. There was not much information about VooDoo, but it was a very cool tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great way to explore the French Quarter. Plan to do it early in your visit.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

I think the content was very general and not overly insightful, although the tour guide was very nice.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Not happy at all. Completely disappointed...... that is why for other tours I directly contact the concierge at the hotel.
Guess I was not the only one who was totally disappointed in the group.........

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was a local and so knowledgeable. So many bits of trivia. Had a great time

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery and Voodoo Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message