Lake Tahoe ATTRACTIONS See all

The Gondola at Heavenly

The centerpiece of South Lake Tahoe’s Heavenly Mountain Resorts, the Gondola at Heavenly provides riders with an impressive view of the cobalt-blue waters of Lake Tahoe. No matter if you’re a skier or not, you won’t fail to be awed by the vistas ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 201 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

fantastic way to get a first-time taste of New Orleans!

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very Interesting. We were in a very small group -- which we loved and were able to see everything. Well worth the money. And we got King Cake!

Doing what: Mardi Gras World: Behind-the-Scenes Tour in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth it seen so much that I otherwise wouldn't have seen got the 3 day pass only had time to use it for 2 days the guy on the 1st day was great with his knowledge of the area..

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We found the price to be very affordable. It was a very convenient and easy way to tour a new city and the tour guides and drivers were very friendly and helpful. We would recommend you highly to any friends and family who plan on being in New Orleans in the future.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time! Had been to NOLA several times, but never did this tour. It was a lot of fun, gave us a good perspective on the area.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great way to see the city and stop at your favorite sites. The Commentary was excellent. Invest in the extended package. You will use it again and again.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city! Very nicely done. The tour guides on the bus were all good. We also enjoyed the two free walking tours: Garden District, and French Quarter.The walking tour guides were great.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a good way to get a broad idea about the main areas in a short period of time. The tour was informative and the guide and driver were very professional.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

had a great time, geat value for money spent. tour guide was very informative

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Traditional Hop on/Hop off tour with a very good live narrator...gave us a clear understanding of the city's layout and highlights in a humorous presentation.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful experience. We were unable to do much hopping on and off due to time issues, however, the entire tour was very enjoyable and informative. Terrific value! Will definitely do it again on our next visit but we will certainly allow more time for exploring.

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

5 star rating!! Everyone on my Team was very pleased with the tour, guide, and stats about our city!!! We will reccomend this experience to all of our friends!!

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

worth it. a great way to see the city. most definitely recommend it

Doing what: New Orleans Hop-On Hop-Off City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message