So much can be said about the Mississippi that it almost defies belief. So much more than just the largest drainage system in North America, the might Mississippi is entrenched in the collective American psyche. From the Adventures of Huckleberry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 778 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After a slight glitch, they would not accept the emailed printout as a ticket despite that it was written that it was OK, the rest was great. I had to get out of the queue that I had deliberately arrived early because of my husband's wheelchair and go back to the ticket office that had lines as well. . It was annoying but do able. The ship's staff and amenities were great. The narrative and jazz were great as well.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a most enjoyable cruise and brunch on the Steamboat Natchez. The brunch was delicious and well worth the money. If you go to New Orleans it is a must do to go on the Steamboat on the Mississipi River.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Engine room tour was terrific, loved the band,and the commentary was great.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was great, I will recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour. The food and the service were also good. I recomend this tour to everyone who comes to New Orleans!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

New Orleans is a fabulous city with great history. I would recommend this tour for sure.

Doing what: French Quarter History Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our hostess was excellent throughout our dinner. Everything went smoothly and we had a very nice evening.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message