So much can be said about the Mississippi that it almost defies belief. So much more than just the largest drainage system in North America, the might Mississippi is entrenched in the collective American psyche. From the Adventures of Huckleberry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 756 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our hostess was excellent throughout our dinner. Everything went smoothly and we had a very nice evening.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

From the driver and the two tour guides, everything went very well.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Although it was raining during our ride we had a really enjoyable time. The music and food was great!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our highlight for New Orleans trip! Both of kids were thrilled by holding the baby gator, a must do for family!

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

the guide was one of the best, I have encountered

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was great! Found alligators for us to see even on a chilly day!

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time.....Everyone we met was FABULOUS. Southern Hospitality is alive and well in New Orleans. I would recommend this Cruise. Great way to spend a night.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was AMAZING! My husband and I took the dinner cruise and were greeted by Yvonne who has been around the boat since she was a little kid and has a great working relationship with all of the crew and they all treat each other like family. She took us around and answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the boat and everything that went on and was with us every step of the way. Food was fantastic and the Dukes of Dixieland a 6 piece jazz band that I could listen to all night long. This is a do not miss trip it is so great! I would go back on in a heartbeat! Thanks again for a great tour and dinner cruise!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Service was great and the whole experience was totally unique. Great time!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Service was excellent. Received more than we had expected. Plenty of good food. Was really treated like VIP's.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really great. The food was excellent, the dixie land band very good. Everything we expected ant more. Good job

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really a great tour for adults and kids alike. The boat is easy going pontoon so no issues with motion sickness or speeds that create bumpy, back busting ride. Very nice, relaxing, informative.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was great-the buffet dinner was nice and not rushed and the drinks were reasonably priced. The sights were great, it was comfortable and was the perfect amount of time. I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message