So much can be said about the Mississippi that it almost defies belief. So much more than just the largest drainage system in North America, the might Mississippi is entrenched in the collective American psyche. From the Adventures of Huckleberry ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 977 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the one thing we HAD to do when in New Orleans. It was worth every cent!! The guide was so entertaining and informative and you really get up close and personal with the swamp wildlife. This one day made the trip complete.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic bayou tour. Very knowledgeable and friendly captain. Best part of our visit to New Orleans area. It was HOT! Keep hydrated as you can't take a dip with the gators.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were delighted with our experience! It was our first time to be in the French Quarter. This was the way to see and learn about the history of the area. Our guide was incredible. We were so grateful and happy we chose to take this tour. We highly recommend it!

Doing what: French Quarter History Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wife and I sat right in front of the Jazz Band, Dinner was buffet but very filling ! Had a very nice evening!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The buffet was excellent, enjoyed the jazz musicians and learning about the history of NOLA.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good music and cruise. Food was not the best but that is to be expected.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a really good time, the Jazz band was great and employees were friendly. Would love to do it again and have recommended the cruise to others.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Booking ahead for this trip and having the voucher in hand made checking in very easy. Trip was wonderful!,

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Cruise. Food was good and so was the music. We had a beautiful sunset and the cruise was over before we knew it. Wish it could have lasted longer.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole experience was great. Jazz band on ship. Food was great.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great live Jazz band! Food was excellent and abundant, service great. We easily got our monies worth and more.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good tour and friendly boat staff.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful night aboard the Natchez, well worth the money as we were definitely treated like VIPs and Leigh was a lovely chaperone and couldn't do enough for us and the goody bag was great full of little treats.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Would go again! Beautiful area!! Lil' Lou was a great tour guide. Tour was relaxing. Had fun with the alligator.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the highlights of our trip to NOLA. The guide was great and very funny and we loved seeing the alligators in the wild.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a very tasty dinner on the boat! After that we just cruised down the Mississippi River which was very interesting!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour on the Natchez was great!I think we paid 10 or 11 extra dollars to do the brunch buffet and it was well worth it!!!I would definitely do it again on a return visit to New Orleans

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice experience! Would recommend to my friends and family.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good was good. Fantastic band. Relaxing cruise.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message