New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

New Orleans City Park

If stone bridges, botanical gardens, sculpture, theme parks, hundreds of centuries-old oak trees and numerous waterways are indicative of a good park, then consider New Orleans City Park one of the best city parks in the world. Over 1300 acres of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 129 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A definite highlight of our trip to New Orleans. Chad, our guide was very knowledgeable, very friendly, and occasionally funny - it was perfectly paced, and any age group would enjoy it. Riding through neighborhoods that were affected by Katrina was pretty emotional but gave you pause and perspective. I would highly recommend the bike tour, and would do it again in a heartbeat. Money well spent. Thanks Chad - CV, Tampa, Florida

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bullfrog Tours was terrific. We had a blast! So glad we took the time to do it the first day we arrived, really got to get our bearings on the place and the history and determine where next to focus our weekend there.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative, love the small group.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Definitely recommend taking this bike tour!! Great way to see the city and learn some history. Tour guide and company was also great, definitely a highlight of our trip!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved our city tour. Guide Kath was very friendly, knowledgeable, and conscientious For instance, I loved she provided each one laminated maps for perspective on what was being seen. She also went out of her way to ensure we made it to our next tour, dropping us off exactly where we needed to be!

Doing what: New Orleans Architectural and Sightseeing Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Kathy was the best tour guide! Friendly --knowledgable -- always a big smile in her face! The tour covered a lot of ground we never would have seen without Kathy and out bikes. The bike tours company was an excellent experience

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great tour of New Orleans! Sarah, our guide was very knowledgable and told us all kinds of interesting things about the history of the city. I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Joseph, a native of Nawlins and survivor of Hurricane Katrina, provided us with a fascinating, informative overview of the city, the devastation of Katrina, the come back over the past decade all the while pointing out historical, architectural, and cultural highlights of New Orleans. He was prompt in picking us up in a very comfortable van, and his narrative could be heard clearly by all 10 of us. This was the BEST tour we took in our four-day stay if you have time for just one, let it be THIS one!

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see different parts of city. Excellent guide!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic. Our tour guide was great. He was very knowledgeable and charasmatic.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Couldn't have picked a nicer day or a better guide. Some of the roadways are pretty rough with potholes and such, but overall an excellent ride

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!!!! Ron was an amazing guide!!!! We covered a lot of ground.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Billy is an outstanding tour operator. He gave us great local insight into the area and was very sensitive to our time frames.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I got this tour to see more of New Orleans than the the French Quarter with my daughter. We took the afternoon ride and our guide was Jon, who was in great spirits and he gave us all kinds of historical and cultural information along the way. Because it was only the two of us taking that particular tour with him, he was able to show us scenic pathways in the city park and take extra time answering questions and showing us hidden gems with more trivia. I'm so glad we took this tour, it was fun, it was informative, and it was great to see more neighborhoods I hadn't explored before.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was knowledgeable and fun. Good bikes. Great way to see and learn about the city and cover a lot of ground in a short amount of time.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour! The bikes were in good shape and were very easy to ride. The guide was gracious and knowledgeable, Great way to view New Orleans from the ground.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had an excellent time. There was only two of us plus the guide, Ron. He was very knowledgeable and interesting. We loved seeing areas of New Orleans off the tourist path. The cycling was easy, not a hill to be found. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was very informative and funny. The scenery was beautiful and the ride was very easy. We were able to cover a lot of the city, he took us to places that I would not have even more bought to go to while on my vacation. I recommend this ride.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great bike tour. I had a wonderful time with Chad, as our guide. We visited some beautiful parks, that I would not have known about unless I went on this tour. Chad was very knowledgeable about the history of New Orleans. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message