Taipei ATTRACTIONS See all

Fine Arts Museum

The Taipei Fine Arts Museum, the first of its kind in Taiwan, opened in 1983 in the building that once housed the United States Defense Command. The museum’s collection seeks to highlight work by Taiwanese and international artists from the late ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 125 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Libby was an excellent guide; funny, quite knowledgeable and personable. The food was good, as expected, but the depth of the knowledge and history imparted to us by Libby was more than we expected, and well worth the time.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience! Our tour guide Ellen, was one of the best we have ever experienced. Knowledgeable, relatable, informative, fun and genuine. Highly recommend this your to learn about the New Orleans area. Thanks got making our trip a wonderful memory.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour and wonderful driver. Saw much more of NOLA than expected and was glad to see it. A bit long of a tour though. Three to three and a half would have been better.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Niji picked us up at our condo right on time and was very pleasant. She was very knowledgeable and kept us informed of our trip itinerary regularly. The trip itself was excellent, seeing the city, graveyard, the areas hit by hurricane Katrina and the recovery, City Park and stopping for a Cafe au Lait and Beignet was a highlight. I have been to New Orleans previously and had taken a similar tour, but I would thoroughly recommend this tour as it is a small group and much for intimate. At the end of the tour Niji was very accommodating dropping us off whoever we wished. We have previously used Viator for a European vacation and find them very professional and efficient. Thanks for a fabulous tour.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very interesting and informative tour. We saw a lot of the city, including the Garden District and the Katrina path. Our guide was very informative and very interesting. Love the tour. Would recommend highly.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

loved it a lot of fun very easy ride learned alot

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great way to get an overview of the city. Our guide was fantastic, not only covering the areas we toured, but told us how to get to other things we wanted to see. She gave us restaurant recommendations, all of which worked out great. The ride was not strenuous and we felt very comfortable.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This bike tour is a fantastic way to see and learn about New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent informative trip with a very knowledgeable guide Nidji.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Totally recommend this tour. The guide (sorry i forgot his name) really knew N.O i had a great time riding around the city. I did the tour the morning following my arrival so everything was new to me. I learnt a lot about N.O history and culture. Pace is good, the bikes are good too, easy to change gear and good breaks. I was the only one that day but he didn't make me feel less important. I really recommend this tour. Do it at thé beginning of your trip as it covers quite a lot of areas so then you can make your pick on quête you want to visit in more details

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was AMAZING!!! Our guide, Sarah was so knowledgeable. She holds a masters degree in NO history and since we were the only ones on the tour - she was able to customize the tour and spend extra time on the areas we were interested in. This tour was the hi-lite of our entire trip!!! You must experience this for yourself.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was the highlight of my trip to New Orleans. I had been to New Orleans a few times in the past and was looking for a different type of experience. The 3-hour bike tour provided it with flying colors. The bike ride itself was not strenuous. The 3-speed bikes provided for the tour were excellent for the flat terrain and reasonable speeds on the tour. Our guide was excellent. She had grown up in New Orleans and had a Masters degree in history. We saw areas of the city and received information that were totally new even though I had been in N.O. at least 4 times in the past.

I am a 72-year old male in reasonable shape.

I would also comment that I took both the Segway Tour and the Bike Tour on different days and there was a minimum of tour overlap. Even though we started at the same spot and touched on the French Quarter on both tours, they were very different.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Dillion was awesome!! Full of knowledge!

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My tour guide Grant was awesome! Perfect balance between riding, stops and historical facts.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message