• USD ($)
  • English

New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Oak Alley Plantation

Famed for the ancient live oak trees that flank its main walkway, the Oak Alley Plantation might seem eerily familiar. Used as a site for several movie screenings including the popular Interview With A Vampire, the Oak Alley Plantation is, in real ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 482 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Both tours were excellent. They were full of fun and history. The guides we very knowledgeable.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing plus Oak Alley Plantation Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable! The tours were great!

Doing what: New Orleans Shore Excursion: Post-Cruise Westbank Plantation Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour! Our guide Kat was amazing. Great if you enjoy history as it was an interesting and informative experience.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Oak Alley and Laura Plantation from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! We went to the WWII Museum, the New Orleans Cooking School and the Audubon Park Zoo. What a great time we had. The Museum was extraordinary. This is an experience which EVERYONE in this nation should have. The generation that saved our world! Makes you prouder to be an American. Pat, our head chef, at the Cooking School was amazing. She interwove the history of New Orleans while cooking three New Orleans dishes. A great time! A great way to be prepared with the New Orleans Power Pass!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to go. Saved us a lot of money. The city tour bus guide was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a wonderful tour...took me and my friends back in time. We enjoyed it very much. Our bus driver was very informative.

Doing what: Tour of Oak Alley Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent guide Diane who was very knowledgeable. Fun day.

Doing what: Small-Group Tour of Oak Alley and Laura Plantation from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Unreal. It took me back in time and brought tears to my eyes. Do it you'll love it

Doing what: Experience Cajun Country: Swamp Boat Adventure and Plantations Full-Day Tour from New Orleans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message