New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Ogden Museum of Southern Art

A product of the art visionary Roger Ogden, the Ogden Museum of Southern Art in the Central Business District of New Orleans. It contains an impressive collection of over 4,000 works, including paintings, sculptures, and photos, all displayed as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 88 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definetly purchase this card again. Great way to see things and less money spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Value, best way to see many attractions with out promblems.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The pass was great. Have to move fast to get it all done but well worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Been to New Orleans before and loved it. So brought my husband and children and they loved it too.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saved so much money by going with the Power Pass! I woul definitely do this again!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

This pass should be purchased only if you plan to not do the excursions that take a lot of time-creole queen cruise, city tour and civil war museum were all we could get in based on the times of operation. Be sure to get pass immediately upon arrival to note admission times and reservations required. A shame that all attractions close by 5Pm! We did world war 11 museum outside of our 2 day pass (sun p.m. And wed most of day) a must see!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Every activity to which we gained access using the Power Pass was great -- well organized and fun! We purchased two 2-day passes and easily got our money's worth. THANKS!!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent! No problems at any attraction. We enjoyed the whole two day pass and will alway look to viator.com when we travel. Thank you!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A very good way to see the attractions and enjoy New Orleans but you have to plan your day and do the more costly tours but a money saver

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

We were very impressed with all the things it included, but with us not renting a car alot of the things we couldnt do.. they need to add some type of transportaion to and from and it would be perfect..

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

We were very impressed with all the things it included, but with us not renting a car alot of the things we couldnt do.. they need to add some type of transportaion to and from and it would be perfect..

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We cut a wide swath through New Orleans for 2 days, the Power Pass was a big part of it. It is nice not to be balancing the admission price vs the amount of time you can spend in a certain venue. Just buy the pass and sample everything! I give high grades to the City Tour gaining a first person account of Katrina was super interesting. WW2 Museum has grown and is worth another visit even if you have been there prior. Probably would not have gone to the Insectarium or the Mardi Gras storage facility if not for the Power Pass, both were very interesting.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We took two tours and used it for the aquirum. WE thought it was worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

If you trip just oneday, this pass is not helpful, but for more than two days's trip, it will help. Most of event start at 10:00 and closed at 5:00. If you choose to enjoy the swamp trip and citi tour, that might be enought for one day trip and pass value will be same as regular price or you paid more. Plan ahead very carefully

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

overall they were very nnice tours and worth the price

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message