New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Ogden Museum of Southern Art

A product of the art visionary Roger Ogden, the Ogden Museum of Southern Art in the Central Business District of New Orleans. It contains an impressive collection of over 4,000 works, including paintings, sculptures, and photos, all displayed as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 98 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth every penny. We saved around 80 with the three day pass. Will use it again

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I was on a mini family reunion with about 12 of my relatives. We had scheduled a lot of activities, and used the power pass for 4 of them; the zoo, the aquarium, the IMAX, and the bus tour.
The Zoo
Very nice setting, but is under construction to improve the animal habitats, have to say heat of New Orleans makes the animals rather lethargic. They have a beautiful white tiger.
The Aquarium
It is small and I have been to more impressive ones, but they have an albino alligator which I had not seen before.
IMAX
Nothing special to mention
Bus Tour
The bus tour was long, very long (about 3 hours). It does take you throughout the city and our driver was very friendly and informative. New Orleans is known for Hurricane Katrina, Grave yards, French Quarter, music, and night life. The tour covers all these topics in great detail; sometimes a little too much detail. The tour could have been shorter.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definetly purchase this card again. Great way to see things and less money spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Value, best way to see many attractions with out promblems.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The pass was great. Have to move fast to get it all done but well worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Been to New Orleans before and loved it. So brought my husband and children and they loved it too.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! We went to the WWII Museum, the New Orleans Cooking School and the Audubon Park Zoo. What a great time we had. The Museum was extraordinary. This is an experience which EVERYONE in this nation should have. The generation that saved our world! Makes you prouder to be an American. Pat, our head chef, at the Cooking School was amazing. She interwove the history of New Orleans while cooking three New Orleans dishes. A great time! A great way to be prepared with the New Orleans Power Pass!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to go. Saved us a lot of money. The city tour bus guide was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saved so much money by going with the Power Pass! I woul definitely do this again!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message