New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Ogden Museum of Southern Art

A product of the art visionary Roger Ogden, the Ogden Museum of Southern Art in the Central Business District of New Orleans. It contains an impressive collection of over 4,000 works, including paintings, sculptures, and photos, all displayed as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Not many good tours/activities to choose from. Most activities require booking and last for half a day each; meaning that a 2 day pass equals 4 activities and is not worth the money. Plenty of tours in New Orleans that can be booked when you are there.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is worth the money! We did things we never got to do because of the admission fees. The Power Pass enabled my family to plan our visit better and make it more memorable. Highly recommend this and plan on using this at other destination

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Practical limit on usage opportunities in just 2 days. Greatly enjoyed what we managed to get to, but I don't think we broke even on cost.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best trip ever. Money well spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great value! We were able to take advantage of so many the attractions, tours and experiences offered on the card. Some of our favorites were the New Orleans School of Cooking, Mardi Gras World and the French Quarter Walking Tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! I couldn't believe how much we were able to cover in just 3 days. The tours and attractions are all very close to one another which makes it easy to experience as many things as possible.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was worth every penny. We saved around 80 with the three day pass. Will use it again

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Based on our schedule we were able to do four things included in the power pass: the city bus tour, the zoo, the aquarium and the IMAX theater. All the activities were quite enjoyable.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent...the staff at New Orleans' office was super friendly and helpful. Everything was as we expected and better....many activities..all great!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

I was on a mini family reunion with about 12 of my relatives. We had scheduled a lot of activities, and used the power pass for 4 of them; the zoo, the aquarium, the IMAX, and the bus tour.
The Zoo
Very nice setting, but is under construction to improve the animal habitats, have to say heat of New Orleans makes the animals rather lethargic. They have a beautiful white tiger.
The Aquarium
It is small and I have been to more impressive ones, but they have an albino alligator which I had not seen before.
IMAX
Nothing special to mention
Bus Tour
The bus tour was long, very long (about 3 hours). It does take you throughout the city and our driver was very friendly and informative. New Orleans is known for Hurricane Katrina, Grave yards, French Quarter, music, and night life. The tour covers all these topics in great detail; sometimes a little too much detail. The tour could have been shorter.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definetly purchase this card again. Great way to see things and less money spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Value, best way to see many attractions with out promblems.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The pass was great. Have to move fast to get it all done but well worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Been to New Orleans before and loved it. So brought my husband and children and they loved it too.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message