• USD ($)
  • English

New Orleans ATTRACTIONS See all

Ogden Museum of Southern Art

A product of the art visionary Roger Ogden, the Ogden Museum of Southern Art in the Central Business District of New Orleans. It contains an impressive collection of over 4,000 works, including paintings, sculptures, and photos, all displayed as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 96 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definetly purchase this card again. Great way to see things and less money spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Value, best way to see many attractions with out promblems.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The pass was great. Have to move fast to get it all done but well worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Been to New Orleans before and loved it. So brought my husband and children and they loved it too.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! We went to the WWII Museum, the New Orleans Cooking School and the Audubon Park Zoo. What a great time we had. The Museum was extraordinary. This is an experience which EVERYONE in this nation should have. The generation that saved our world! Makes you prouder to be an American. Pat, our head chef, at the Cooking School was amazing. She interwove the history of New Orleans while cooking three New Orleans dishes. A great time! A great way to be prepared with the New Orleans Power Pass!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to go. Saved us a lot of money. The city tour bus guide was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saved so much money by going with the Power Pass! I woul definitely do this again!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

This pass should be purchased only if you plan to not do the excursions that take a lot of time-creole queen cruise, city tour and civil war museum were all we could get in based on the times of operation. Be sure to get pass immediately upon arrival to note admission times and reservations required. A shame that all attractions close by 5Pm! We did world war 11 museum outside of our 2 day pass (sun p.m. And wed most of day) a must see!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Every activity to which we gained access using the Power Pass was great -- well organized and fun! We purchased two 2-day passes and easily got our money's worth. THANKS!!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message