• USD ($)
  • English
The only mint in existence to hold the designation of printing both U.S. and Confederate coinage, the Old U.S. Mint has a story all its own. Built in 1835 and a product of Andrew Jackson’s “Bank War,” the Mint was built in the Greek Revival style ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 157 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an awesome tour - so interesting!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time! We went to the WWII Museum, the New Orleans Cooking School and the Audubon Park Zoo. What a great time we had. The Museum was extraordinary. This is an experience which EVERYONE in this nation should have. The generation that saved our world! Makes you prouder to be an American. Pat, our head chef, at the Cooking School was amazing. She interwove the history of New Orleans while cooking three New Orleans dishes. A great time! A great way to be prepared with the New Orleans Power Pass!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The only way to go. Saved us a lot of money. The city tour bus guide was great.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic. Grt overview of the city Great guide. Lots of fun.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

definitely a do again. Tour guide was great and segway riding was a great thrill. After a short training period it was easy to do.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would definetly purchase this card again. Great way to see things and less money spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a blast cruising the French Quarter! A great way to travel and capture a breeze. Don't forget the sunscreen!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Value, best way to see many attractions with out promblems.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The pass was great. Have to move fast to get it all done but well worth the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Been to New Orleans before and loved it. So brought my husband and children and they loved it too.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message