The only mint in existence to hold the designation of printing both U.S. and Confederate coinage, the Old U.S. Mint has a story all its own. Built in 1835 and a product of Andrew Jackson’s “Bank War,” the Mint was built in the Greek Revival style ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 189 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is worth the money! We did things we never got to do because of the admission fees. The Power Pass enabled my family to plan our visit better and make it more memorable. Highly recommend this and plan on using this at other destination

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved it! An awsome way to get to know NolA. Our tour guide Chad was awesome. One of the girls in our group was afraid and he was so patient and caring with her until she let loose and felt comfortable. I've done the segway tour in D.C. And wanted to try in Nola. Cant wait to try it else where!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was our favorite part of our visit to NOLA. The staff members were so kind and professional. Our tour guide, Tonia, was very knowledgable. She made our tour fun and interesting while keeping all of us safe. We took her advice on places to eat and we were very pleased with her suggestions.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was unbelievable! The greatest thing we did in New Orleans! This people are so organized and you can't go wrong on any tour guide I'm quite sure. We had Kathy who was FANTASTIC!!!!!! Do yourself a fovor and take this three hour tour. Then go eat at Huck Finn's on the corner.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the best tours we have done. Our guide, Steven, was great. First time on a Segway was a little nervous but they taught us well. Tour was informative as well as fun. Recommend for all.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a blast. Everyone.made us feel so welcome. Jason, our guide, kept us safe and thoroughly entertained as we made our way through the French Quarter. I recommend this unique experience to young and old alike.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best trip ever. Money well spent.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! I couldn't believe how much we were able to cover in just 3 days. The tours and attractions are all very close to one another which makes it easy to experience as many things as possible.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great value! We were able to take advantage of so many the attractions, tours and experiences offered on the card. Some of our favorites were the New Orleans School of Cooking, Mardi Gras World and the French Quarter Walking Tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

excellent...the staff at New Orleans' office was super friendly and helpful. Everything was as we expected and better....many activities..all great!

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fun way to see New Orleans! Our guide Jason grew up in this city and shared his knowledge - very personable. We covered more ground in 2 hours than we would have just walking, and we even had an additional 15 minutes to ride the Segways around in an empty parking lot. Definitely worth trying while in New Orleans

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Based on our schedule we were able to do four things included in the power pass: the city bus tour, the zoo, the aquarium and the IMAX theater. All the activities were quite enjoyable.

Doing what: New Orleans Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great! Teenagers loved it and rated it the highlight! It was rainy and still fun!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message