Experience New Orleans from the Mississippi River with a scenic cruise on the historic Steamboat Natchez. Take a two-hour cruise from the heart of the French Quarter that takes you back in time to the atmosphere of the Old South while enjoying a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1126 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Both tours were fantastic. Very informative for a first time visitor, like me! Definitely an experience to add to any trip to NOLA!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience. The narration was very interesting and the atmosphere was relaxing. We would definitely recommend this Cruise!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the highlights of the family's visit to New Orleans. Been many times, but never took a trip down the Mississippi. Cruize was awesome!!!! Family really enjoyed it. I highly recommend the Natchez's as it is 1st class!!!!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely delightful time!! Food was terrific! Hospitality was fantastic!! narration perfect! And they even included a live jazz band! They sounded great!! It was a beautiful 2 hours spent on the mighty Mississippi ! I would highly recommend taking this tour when visiting the riverfront!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed the tour! The captain's really made what we saw more interesting. Our lunch was great, too!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great food, great entertainment, great staff. Can't say enough about how much we enjoyed this dinner cruise.
Would do it again next time

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice to be on the river very informative and the food and music was great !

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city tour was good and it gives you a perspective of the city. Do it at the beginning of your trip, so that you have an idea of what you want to go see. The Mississippi steamboat cruise was nice also. You can see how busy the river is. We enjoyed it. This is a good combo tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it!! Must do....

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city, people, and food are incredible! I enjoyed my time and events! Go to Bourbon street past 10pm and you will love it!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food was great--loved the catfish. The Dukes were fantastic, it was a great suprise to hear that they were the musical group.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was perfect. The driver was very helpful the tour was informative

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wonderful experience. Great food - great service and a fascinating steamboat. Thank you.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide had great knowledge and easily shared information. Both tours were great.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The city tour was great. Very good narrative and interesting stops at the cemetery and the City Park. Enjoyed seeing all the city sights of NOLA. The Steamboat cruise was also good with good narrative while cruising along the Mississippi River. We didn't have the lunch, but there is a snack bar with hot dogs, snacks, etc. where we purchased food.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great and the staff wonderful, everything went smooth and timely. Wonderful moment

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative, enjoyable way to spend a couple of hours. The young lady at the tour office ticket counter needs more training as she dispensed us a ticket for the wrong day and time, and did not seem sure how to correct this. The wait in line to get onto the boat was long and very hot.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice. Dinner was great and cruise on Mississippi River was very relaxing and enjoyable. We sat by the rail watching New Orleans skyline at night listening to jazz music. Couldn't have been better.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The food and drinks were delicious and the cruise with music were great--I wish it had lasted longer!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The most fun I've had in a long time. I would do this cruise again. The skyline at night was amazingly beautiful.
MARTHA

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message