Experience New Orleans from the Mississippi River with a scenic cruise on the historic Steamboat Natchez. Take a two-hour cruise from the heart of the French Quarter that takes you back in time to the atmosphere of the Old South while enjoying a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 957 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The food was very good and plentiful. The cruise was nice and peaceful and was just the right amount of time. The only negative I have was that there wasn't a whole lot of scenery. But all in all, it was well worth it.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dinner was really good! So was the band!! Overall, really enjoyed it!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was foggy the night we was suppose to go and was canceled they not only let us ride the next day for free they upgraded our tickets to include dinner was very neat would do it again if I ever return to New Orleans

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great and different way to see New Orleans.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful music and enjoyable sights! New Orleans from the water is so beautiful at night! Thank you!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Music was Excellent, Food was Excellent with tablecloth tables and waiters along with buffet. The views were awesome, the boat was just wonderful. This is the most fun we had there,,not to be missed, and the viator tickets sailed right thru, no problems at all. Loved it, would do this again for sure

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city tour guide was very informative - we were let out to go into a cemetery and one other stop to taste the famous pastry. The steamboat trip was great also. I would highly recommend them both.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved going during daylight so we could see everything. The food was great and we had a great time!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Incredible music/ambiance....slightly above average food....great bloody mary

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We spent a magical night aboard the Natchez. The food was excellent and the sunset on the Mississippi was the most beautiful I have ever seen! Listening to the delightful Dukes of Dixiland and watching that sunset will be remembered forever.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is an excellent tour of the New Orleans area via the steamboat Natchez. I liked the classy touch of having a Dixieland band playing for a portion of the tour. The food was okay, not spectacular. I would highly recommend this tour if you are in New Orleans. It will give you a great view of the downtown skyscrapers.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We had great time, glad we planned to take this cruise up the Mississippi. Would highly recommended

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very friendly staff. Interesting to see engine room.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message