Experience New Orleans from the Mississippi River with a scenic cruise on the historic Steamboat Natchez. Take a two-hour cruise from the heart of the French Quarter that takes you back in time to the atmosphere of the Old South while enjoying a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 881 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Service was excellent. Received more than we had expected. Plenty of good food. Was really treated like VIP's.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Although it was raining during our ride we had a really enjoyable time. The music and food was great!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a awesome experience both with Viator and the Steamboat Natchez. I will recommend this to everyone.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

very nice

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Service was great and the whole experience was totally unique. Great time!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really enjoyed, beautiful scenery, lots of history.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed the lunch cruise on the Mississipi.I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This trip was AMAZING! My husband and I took the dinner cruise and were greeted by Yvonne who has been around the boat since she was a little kid and has a great working relationship with all of the crew and they all treat each other like family. She took us around and answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the boat and everything that went on and was with us every step of the way. Food was fantastic and the Dukes of Dixieland a 6 piece jazz band that I could listen to all night long. This is a do not miss trip it is so great! I would go back on in a heartbeat! Thanks again for a great tour and dinner cruise!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time.....Everyone we met was FABULOUS. Southern Hospitality is alive and well in New Orleans. I would recommend this Cruise. Great way to spend a night.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was an awesome ride on the Mississippi, I will be doing it again,

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really great. The food was excellent, the dixie land band very good. Everything we expected ant more. Good job

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour,very informative.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message