Experience New Orleans from the Mississippi River with a scenic cruise on the historic Steamboat Natchez. Take a two-hour cruise from the heart of the French Quarter that takes you back in time to the atmosphere of the Old South while enjoying a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 925 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great tour. The food and the service were also good. I recomend this tour to everyone who comes to New Orleans!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Very informative! Just walk the french quarter afterwards and you've seen all of New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Engine room tour was terrific, loved the band,and the commentary was great.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was great, I will recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a most enjoyable cruise and brunch on the Steamboat Natchez. The brunch was delicious and well worth the money. If you go to New Orleans it is a must do to go on the Steamboat on the Mississipi River.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time. We boarded early and had a great seat inside close to the buffet.
Will try for the evening cruise when we are back in New Orleans.
Thank You!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After a slight glitch, they would not accept the emailed printout as a ticket despite that it was written that it was OK, the rest was great. I had to get out of the queue that I had deliberately arrived early because of my husband's wheelchair and go back to the ticket office that had lines as well. . It was annoying but do able. The ship's staff and amenities were great. The narrative and jazz were great as well.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was so very informative. Our guide, Ken, made the city tour come to life! The cruise was most enjoyable and the music pure heave. So well worth the expense.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food was very good! Unfortunately due to thick fog we were unable to leave the dock- but we were refunded the amount of the cruise. We would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message