From Jelly Roll Morton to Luis Armstrong and even Luis Prima, New Orleans has had its fair share of Jazz greats. So many prominent Jazz artists have called New Orleans home that the Big Easy is now widely hailed as the birthplace of Jazz. Even ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 706 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide was great for the bus tour -- Very knowledgeable. He took us all over New Orleans (not through the French Quarter only the perimeter). The Steamboat was fun too.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good food, Jazz music really made you feel like you were in New Orleans. Lovely restaurant.

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good food, and plenty of it, everything from shrimp to eggs to desserts, well worth the money. Also really great waitress that took care of us.

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went with five other ladies and loved it! Even better than we expected!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everyone should take the Natchez brunch cruise. It was fantastic.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved this tour the food was fabulous and we chose the 2.30 brunch the weather was beautiful as was the 2 hour cruise on the Mississippi would definitely recommend great value for money.
Regards
Mary McRae

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great night Todd our guide was extremely informative and took us to some fabulous Jazz venues and gave us some vital info on other Jazz venues to go to .I wouldvhighlybrecommendcthisvtourvhelps you get your bearings around the French Quarter fabulous place to visit we loved it.Great Value.
Regards
Mary Mcrae

Doing what: New Orleans Big Easy Jazz Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The crew started making sure everyone was well taken care of, as we boarded the boat. Nice, friendly staff, who made the cruise even more enjoyable. The dinner was well organized with little waiting. The food was great, and the entertainment was first class. I would highly recommend the Natchez cruise. The only change I would make next time would be to take the lunch cruise, or dinner cruise during months with extended daylight.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a beautiful cruise, the food was buffet style but there was lots of it and the night sky line of the city was brilliant.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My family and I took the city tour as well as the Natchez cruise back to back. It was an extraordinary day full of history, excitement and fun. Our city tour guide was named Libby, and her family has been New Orleans residents for eight generations. Libby showed us every nook and cranky of the city. After the tour, we all felt like we could start our own tour company with the knowledge that we took away. Thank you so much Libby!!! The Natchez cruise was also wonderful. I had booked the tours before I left home and I was unsure if I should purchase the brunch/ lunch and so I didn't. So of course as soon as I got on board I purchased the luncheon buffet for my family. It was a beautiful day to listen to the sounds of New Orleans and enjoy the wonders of the Mississippi. A truly must do tour!! A+++

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message