From Jelly Roll Morton to Luis Armstrong and even Luis Prima, New Orleans has had its fair share of Jazz greats. So many prominent Jazz artists have called New Orleans home that the Big Easy is now widely hailed as the birthplace of Jazz. Even ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 908 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The buffet was excellent, enjoyed the jazz musicians and learning about the history of NOLA.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent and worth every penny! It should be noted that the City Tour is actually an excellent tour of the oldest cemetery in New Orleans, St. Peter No. 1, dating from the 1700's. The tour leader is a Phd. in New Orleans culture and could not be better.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good music and cruise. Food was not the best but that is to be expected.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very nice and comfortable tour. We learned a lot about the Nola history and culture, and enjoyed the two stops on the City Tour. The Steamboat was also a great experience and the enjoyed the scenery very much.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a really good time, the Jazz band was great and employees were friendly. Would love to do it again and have recommended the cruise to others.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Booking ahead for this trip and having the voucher in hand made checking in very easy. Trip was wonderful!,

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Cruise. Food was good and so was the music. We had a beautiful sunset and the cruise was over before we knew it. Wish it could have lasted longer.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole experience was great. Jazz band on ship. Food was great.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great live Jazz band! Food was excellent and abundant, service great. We easily got our monies worth and more.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tours at a good price. I would recommend this combination to anyone coming to New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good tour and friendly boat staff.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The city tour and cruise were both very nice and enjoyable.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to hit the city highlights without a lot of walking. Local driver knowledgeable and personable. Steamboat was a trip back in time and enjoyable even on a very hot day. Would recommend this tour for anyone who wanted to experience a lot of the city in a short time at a reasonable price.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fun fun and more fun. We really enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a very tasty dinner on the boat! After that we just cruised down the Mississippi River which was very interesting!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour on the Natchez was great!I think we paid 10 or 11 extra dollars to do the brunch buffet and it was well worth it!!!I would definitely do it again on a return visit to New Orleans

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice experience! Would recommend to my friends and family.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good was good. Fantastic band. Relaxing cruise.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent food good weather very good music had great time

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The cruise was great and would recommend to anyone. The food was standard buffet, as you would expect when serving that many people, we didn't go for the food we went for the experience.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good really enjoyed

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were able to see New Orleans from a different vantage point along with a very informational and historical review of the Mississippi river and ports it serves. The buffet was very good with as usual plenty of food. This is a tour that I would recommend to anyone looking to get more knowledge about New Orleans.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message