From Jelly Roll Morton to Luis Armstrong and even Luis Prima, New Orleans has had its fair share of Jazz greats. So many prominent Jazz artists have called New Orleans home that the Big Easy is now widely hailed as the birthplace of Jazz. Even ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 769 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

My family and I absolutely loved this jazz cruise! I have to say I wasn't expecting much when we booked it, but it was the most memorable part of our trip! I thought that the food was delicious, but the band was fantastic! Between the gorgeous night on the water, the music, and the cocktails, we couldn't have asked for more! We did the 6:00 dining time which was ideal because we were able to get a front row spot for the band's second set!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The city tour guide was very informative - we were let out to go into a cemetery and one other stop to taste the famous pastry. The steamboat trip was great also. I would highly recommend them both.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful music and enjoyable sights! New Orleans from the water is so beautiful at night! Thank you!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We spent a magical night aboard the Natchez. The food was excellent and the sunset on the Mississippi was the most beautiful I have ever seen! Listening to the delightful Dukes of Dixiland and watching that sunset will be remembered forever.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Incredible music/ambiance....slightly above average food....great bloody mary

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved going during daylight so we could see everything. The food was great and we had a great time!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Music was Excellent, Food was Excellent with tablecloth tables and waiters along with buffet. The views were awesome, the boat was just wonderful. This is the most fun we had there,,not to be missed, and the viator tickets sailed right thru, no problems at all. Loved it, would do this again for sure

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dinner was really good! So was the band!! Overall, really enjoyed it!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was foggy the night we was suppose to go and was canceled they not only let us ride the next day for free they upgraded our tickets to include dinner was very neat would do it again if I ever return to New Orleans

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a relaxing afternoon brunch with friends on the Natchez. It was wonderful to see New Orleans from the water and get a feel for the Mississippi River. Great jazz, cocktails were excellent and the food was good.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great experience! Especially enjoyed the cruise and the jazz band was terrific! Bought one of their albums and have really enjoyed it!!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the brunch and the informational presentation and the music. ..everything went smooth on the cruise..waiting in line was fairly short to board as well. ...wish it would go farther and longer. .

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sunday brunch was excellent. Attentive staff. nice overall experience.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love the tour music and food was great

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message