From Jelly Roll Morton to Luis Armstrong and even Luis Prima, New Orleans has had its fair share of Jazz greats. So many prominent Jazz artists have called New Orleans home that the Big Easy is now widely hailed as the birthplace of Jazz. Even ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 749 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a relaxing afternoon brunch with friends on the Natchez. It was wonderful to see New Orleans from the water and get a feel for the Mississippi River. Great jazz, cocktails were excellent and the food was good.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great experience! Especially enjoyed the cruise and the jazz band was terrific! Bought one of their albums and have really enjoyed it!!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the brunch and the informational presentation and the music. ..everything went smooth on the cruise..waiting in line was fairly short to board as well. ...wish it would go farther and longer. .

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sunday brunch was excellent. Attentive staff. nice overall experience.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Love the tour music and food was great

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative and enjoying! Would love to do another city tour!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The food was very good! Unfortunately due to thick fog we were unable to leave the dock- but we were refunded the amount of the cruise. We would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was so very informative. Our guide, Ken, made the city tour come to life! The cruise was most enjoyable and the music pure heave. So well worth the expense.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After a slight glitch, they would not accept the emailed printout as a ticket despite that it was written that it was OK, the rest was great. I had to get out of the queue that I had deliberately arrived early because of my husband's wheelchair and go back to the ticket office that had lines as well. . It was annoying but do able. The ship's staff and amenities were great. The narrative and jazz were great as well.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a most enjoyable cruise and brunch on the Steamboat Natchez. The brunch was delicious and well worth the money. If you go to New Orleans it is a must do to go on the Steamboat on the Mississipi River.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Engine room tour was terrific, loved the band,and the commentary was great.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was great, I will recommend it to everyone

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message