• USD ($)
  • English
From Jelly Roll Morton to Luis Armstrong and even Luis Prima, New Orleans has had its fair share of Jazz greats. So many prominent Jazz artists have called New Orleans home that the Big Easy is now widely hailed as the birthplace of Jazz. Even ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 558 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing and the food was excellent.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a way to cruise the mighty Mississipi!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Trip was great. Meal on board Natchez was very good. We didn't get to hear the Jazz music because of the rain. We got soaked but not the fault of the steamboat.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I thought everyone was friendly and helpful and I would do it again. Had a very good time.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this was a great way to end our trip to New Orleans. Very beautiful with a little narration but the Captain. The food was good and the boat was clean and the staff was friendly. I would do this again just to slow down the pace we were at during our stay.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Interesting and informative. Very comfortable too. The driver made it very interesting and the narrator on the paddle boat did an excellent job.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice way to spend last evening in New Orleans!!! Our son and girlfriend enjoyed it...he said he would have thought of doing the cruise...but he really enjoyed and was happy that joined us on the cruise...Great evening cruise...get food....city lights...music...etc..Highly recommend!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an outstanding cruise! The booking through Viator, the boarding process, the music and dinner were excellent. This was actually the best part of the whole trip. Truly enjoyed seeing NO from the Mississippi River. Would love to do it again!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great time. The Dixie Kings are excellent. The food was good.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful food, drinks, music and staff. Highlight was def the band playing, " when the saints go marching in."

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good food and a great experience and insight into the history and sights of New Orleans. Would recommend this to anyone.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The buffet was absolutely wonderful. I tried one of everything. The staff was very accommodating and our waiter was right there filling up our drinks and checking on us. The band was great and we enjoyed it while eating dinner and also out on the deck. Definitely recommend to anyone who would like to enjoy a relaxing afternoon on a dinner cruise.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I would recommend this to anyone visiting New Orleans. I wanted to experience the feel of New Orleans and to hear some jazz at the same time. They made it happen. The food was delicious and the service the best. I felt like I was in old New Orleans experiencing jazz. The restaurant setting is perfect. You will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely a must..... really gives you the true essence of New Orleans and what makes the city so special. Our guide shared a lot of historical facts and really put an interesting twist to our memorable tour by motor coach. The steamboat cruise down the mighty Mississippi really finishes out this spectacular package.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message