From Jelly Roll Morton to Luis Armstrong and even Luis Prima, New Orleans has had its fair share of Jazz greats. So many prominent Jazz artists have called New Orleans home that the Big Easy is now widely hailed as the birthplace of Jazz. Even ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1090 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jewel f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Loved this ! So much variety !! It and #39;s defiantly good value for money

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

Sherry Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Loved every minute on the Natchez!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great overview of the city. We enjoyed the river cruise.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Ellen M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Tour was really good. Bus tour well done and the steamboat was great. A nice overall intro to New Orleans.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Joey United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great Food Great Venue!

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

marc b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour was great. A really nice evening on board the Natchez. The food was excellent. Must admit the food was way above expectations!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Stephen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Brunch was great! Buffet style, but very good food. The boat is an authentic steamboat and they let you walk into the engine room and see how the boat works.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

JAMES M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Food was good, the scenery nice and just the right length of time on the water.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Carole N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Enjoyed the trip told you a lot about New Orleans,The harbour cruise was very good worth doing.good value.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Roberta B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was an awesome night, the crew and food was fantastic!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Jeanne K C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a wonderful time by myself ! The lady in red is a wonderful greeter - also told me where I could go to hear the commentary , see what was bring talked about , and stay warm I was not dressed warm enough The combo was REALLY GOOD. I spent time just sitting and listening to them - loved it!. Bought a huge tote bag -with a ZIPPER in your shop - even went down to the engine room before I left. I only had one full day to spend in New Orleans. I travel a lot - felt this was the best way to see as much as I could in a my short time there. I was not disappointed - an excellent choice - a wonderful 4 hours !!. Jeanne Canfield

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

DANI

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brunch was excellent, staff was friendly, enjoyed the cruise!! would recommend!!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

hwrd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great tour for 5 adults,1 child and even infants2. The buffet was delicious, especially the ham. and having a reservation made the whole operation painless. Don't miss this one.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

Judith I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the cruise. The band, Dukes of Dixieland, was terrific!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Benita D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We had a very nice time and really enjoyed the ride and dinner.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Gowtam R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Stress free. City tour conducted by older knowledgeable funny driver. Steamboat tour a little over crowded , not enough space for everyone to sit or have a front view of the points of interest, but still a great experience

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Edward A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely enjoyable cruise. The dinner and jazz band were both wonderful. I would definitely recommend this as a and #34;need to do and #34; for travelers.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Kendral our guide and driver was exceptional. His mastery of the history and being able to present it

in a very successful enjoyable way made the trip.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Henry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The City Tour and Cruise were excellent. The one problem that we did encounter is that none of your Ads or marketing items told us where to report to start the tour. We had to rely on our motel clerk to call and obtain that information.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Rebeca S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful Dinner Cruise and tour on the river. We completely enjoyed the narration as well as the music and have recommended this to others since returning home.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

All aspects just wonderful. Our bus guide, Kindrell spelling? was terrific and the boat trip was very informative.

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Gegso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed the tour and felt it was essential to do it early in our holiday to get a feel for the City - first morning in it proved the right decision. Great guide and very informative. The Natchez is a classic iconic part of the City and its whistle was perhaps the enduring sound of the City or us!

Doing what: New Orleans Super Saver: City Tour and Steamboat Natchez Harbor Cruise

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The steamboat was surprisingly smooth! Nice dinner, and, my favorite part of all, the Dukes of Dixieland...fabulous entertainment from a very talented group of musicians!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message