New Orleans is a confluence of cultures. Originally settled by the French, then the Spanish, then reverting back to the French and their Haitian friends before finally being sold to the Americans, this eclectic city has more than its fair share of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1829 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Angela T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour was great. The guide was knowledgeable and fun!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Jim C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very Knowable Guide, Funny, Gad A Great Time.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Captain Paul was great, friendly and informative.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

John Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fred was an excellent tour guide - Highly recommended.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

Tracy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great time, informative, would do it again if i could

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Julie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The small boat tour was fantastic! Worth the extra cost from the large boat. Able to have a more hands on experience and travel more places.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Tomas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was highly entertaining thanks to its guide Tracy or Nurse Gumbo. Plenty of drinks to sample. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

Patrich I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed a customised tour of New Orleans on the bike as it was just me, my Wife and the Jeremy, our guide. Took us through areas that we hadn't discovered yet and shared great knowledge of the city with us. Was happy to field all our questions and to adjust the pace of the tour depending on our needs. Highly recommended!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

Keith F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What a fabulous tribute to all whole served our country. So much information presented so well.

Doing what: The National WWII Museum Ticket New Orleans

Amy R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We really enjoyed this tour. It was well done and very informative and we had a great time!

Doing what: Houmas House Plantation Tour with Transportation

Samantha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely loved it. The guides were very well informed, funny and interesting. Loved every minute of it and am so glad we did it.

Doing what: New Orleans Cemetery, Voodoo and French Quarter Tour

pjkjordan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great class with Big Kevin! He's a wonderful man with a great attitude and provided us with lots of tips and tricks pre leant in New Orleans cooking. The food was amazing and the class is well worth your time and money!

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

CHRISTINE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great in top form evening VIP. We were received with much attention. To dine impeccable.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

Andrew C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was great, think her name was Susan

Doing what: Houmas House Plantation Tour with Transportation

Nicole B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide David was fantastic. My husband and I learned so much about New Orleans and it's unbelievable history. David took us through this amazing city and taught us so much. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: French Quarter History Tour

eremak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Incredible experience! And surprisingly relaxing

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

Charlene D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I had read in a customer review that the great thing about purchasing tickets through Viator would be that you could go to the front of the line. This is not correct! You still need to wait in the lines, which can be quite long. I recommend arriving 1 hour prior to allow enough time to get through the lines and get a good seat. We did the Sunday brunch which was fabulous! We would definitely do this again!!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

Jane M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic experience all around! The food was delicious, the staff were friendly and our instructor, Kevin, was entertaining and informative. I would highly recommend taking this cooking class if you'd like to see and eat authentic local cuisine. It was very good value for the money.

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

Sarah B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Never laughed so hard. Cannot wait to cook up some Nawlins dishes.

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

Linda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great service delicious food.

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

KENT F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun ride through the bayou - was prettier than expected. Driver did a great job of stopping periodically to point out alligators and talk about the history of the area. He encouraged questions and did his best to answer them no matter how silly they were. Good sense of humor. Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

randy r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

great class. the instructor was very good, funny and a great cook besides.

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

JOHN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable. One of the things you have to do when you're in New Orleans.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful tour. The house is great and the gardens are spectacular.

Doing what: Houmas House Plantation Tour with Transportation

Rita G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Escursione serena in mezzo a una natura fantastica. Andare in Louisiana e non visitare il Bayou è un crimine. Consigliatissima. Noi siamo partite da New Orleans ed è stato tutto perfetto. Grazie a tutto lo staff.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message