• USD ($)
  • English
New Orleans is a confluence of cultures. Originally settled by the French, then the Spanish, then reverting back to the French and their Haitian friends before finally being sold to the Americans, this eclectic city has more than its fair share of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 524 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We toured New Orleans on Bikes with the guide, Sarah. She was most knowledgeable and could answer all of our questions. it was much better than walking. We would highly recommend it.

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very intense and emotional. The exhibits were informative. I think the men an women who served at very stressful time and we should all study this history so that the same thing will never happen again.

Doing what: The National WWII Museum Ticket New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was knowledgable about the swamp and the alligators. Unfortunately the weather was quite windy and "cold" for this time of year. We did get to see alligators up close and personal.

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Enjoyed the cooking class and the food, the recipes did not quite match up with the way the food was actually prepared - make sure that you take a pen so that you can write down any changes to the recipe.

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was awesome! The food was great and the ride on the Mississippi was a really neat experience!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our family had a great time on this bike tour! Saw and were told about things we'd never have seen on our own. Would definitely recommend it-our kids are teenagers and it was a highlight of their trip

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very fun, informative and delicious!

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fun way to learn and see the swamp and it's creatures!

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I didn't realize when I booked that this was the full on VIP experience with reserved tables inside and out, a shout out from the captain, and so much more. Everything completely exceeded expectations and the tour before the cruise with Yvonne was great.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This dinner cruise was excellent and the VIP treatment was greatly appreciated. We enjoyed getting on the boat before the big crowds, the tour of the engine room, the reserved table, and the quality service from all staff. The dinner was hot, delicious New Orleans cuisine by Chef Joey La Bella and our gracious tour hostess, Leigh Bongard, was one of the best we have ever had anywhere. She came early to greet us, helped us with all questions, and made sure that our tour was perfect. The final touch of the evening was the exciting, live Jazz music by the DUKES of Dixieland. We loved this tour and definitely would recommend it to others!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the most fun tour. the personal attention and the reserved tables made this a night to remember. Yvonne was the perfect guide. Excellent!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Ate there 50 years ago on our honeymoon and found the place just as good. Food great with good service.

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Tour….Guide gave a real feel for the surroundings. Had a chance a many foto ops as well as handling a small alligator (totally safe).

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful way to spend an afternoon. Informative,pleasant scenery,and an easy ride!

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was so organized and we had a great time.

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message