New Orleans is a confluence of cultures. Originally settled by the French, then the Spanish, then reverting back to the French and their Haitian friends before finally being sold to the Americans, this eclectic city has more than its fair share of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 857 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Service was excellent. Received more than we had expected. Plenty of good food. Was really treated like VIP's.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I have been to this class before and was very excited to go again. Not only to they demonstrate wonderful food, but the rich history of the city is described in a wonderful way, leaving you excited about see more.

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The National WWII Museum Ticket New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great tour even though it was drizzling. His encouragement to just embrace it helped everyone to get going
Guide John was informative and good natured. Received lots of interesting info about Nola and saw many neighborhoods
Nancy. Chicago

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

this was so cool...just minutes from the French Quarter and a completely different world...natural beauty, wildlife, and real Cajun guides...fabulous!

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our highlight for New Orleans trip! Both of kids were thrilled by holding the baby gator, a must do for family!

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I really enjoyed this class. The food was great . The Teacher was very knowledgable. I learned a lot.

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour. reasonably prices. very knowledgeable guides.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour with Doctor Gumbo was the highlight of our time in NO.....loved it!

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

the guide was one of the best, I have encountered

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Service was great and the whole experience was totally unique. Great time!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Steamboat Natchez Dinner Cruise with Private Boat and Engine Room Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was great! Found alligators for us to see even on a chilly day!

Doing what: Swamp and Bayou Sightseeing Tour with Boat Ride from New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a great time. Tour guides/boat operators were very knowledgeable about local history and animal life. I would highly recommend Airboat Adventures. If you are going to see the alligators, do your research, they go into hibernation when the water temperaturedrops below 60! We knew this ahead of time, so we enjoyed the local scenery and the boat ride...and of course our humorous tour guide.

Doing what: New Orleans Airboat Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing, THE best, awesome and a ton of fun. Would highly recommend this tour. Dr. Gumbo is fantastic, the nicest guy with interesting and fun information. Thanks for a wonderful evening.

Doing what: New Orleans Cocktail History Walking Tour in the French Quarter

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message