New Orleans is a confluence of cultures. Originally settled by the French, then the Spanish, then reverting back to the French and their Haitian friends before finally being sold to the Americans, this eclectic city has more than its fair share of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 919 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed the Jazz Brunch. the food was very good (lots of choices!), the music was nice and the service was excellent. No one tried to upsell us on drinks or premium items which is often a concern with offers like this. It's a beautiful space and we would consider going again.

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food was fresh and never ending. Music was live and good! Great atmosphere, family friendly!

Doing what: Jazz Brunch Buffet at the Court of Two Sisters Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

New Orleans is a fabulous city with great history. I would recommend this tour for sure.

Doing what: French Quarter History Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way to get off the tourist streets and get into everyday neighborhoods and see how residents live day to day....drive through a cemetery, stop at a beautiful park for beignets at a cafe that is not swarming with people and relax and enjoy,

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very enjoyable with a great tour guide. Estelle really knew her history and interjected many humorous stories. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good tour.
Lots of great knowledge.
Highly recommend.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Engine room tour was terrific, loved the band,and the commentary was great.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Brunch Cruise in New Orleans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very knowledgeable tour guide. A beautiful walk, off the beaten track. Recommended

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great way to spend a few hours. The cook/speaker was great and the food was fantastic.

Rick

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was exactly what I was hoping for and more. The tour guide, Judy, met us and took us on a tour of the French Quarter beginning at the water front. She explained the history and many of the important dates in history. She presented visual aids whenever possible and pointed out architectural points that you would miss if just strolling along on your own. The cost was well worth it. The time spent was well worth it. I have a deeper appreciation for the French Quarter, the city of New Orleans and the people who discovered and settled the area. Thanks Judy for the wonderful tour.

Doing what: French Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the best way to learn about New Orleans. The guide, Jon, was very knowledgeable about the city with a lot of great stories to tell. He has a passion for his job that makes the tour a blast. He went above and beyond. I had a blast and learned a lot. What more can you ask for?

Doing what: New Orleans Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the best! Our cook, Anne, was a former tour guide and her expertise in history and cooking made for an excellent class. The amount of food we got to sample was a full lunch! We truly enjoyed every minute of the experience!

Doing what: New Orleans Cooking Class

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message