One of only two moving national monuments, the New Orleans Streetcars are something special. Hop aboard and take a ride through New Orleans oldest districts and explore this amazing city in traditional New Orleans fashion. Mahogany seats, brass ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Libby was an excellent guide; funny, quite knowledgeable and personable. The food was good, as expected, but the depth of the knowledge and history imparted to us by Libby was more than we expected, and well worth the time.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience! Our tour guide Ellen, was one of the best we have ever experienced. Knowledgeable, relatable, informative, fun and genuine. Highly recommend this your to learn about the New Orleans area. Thanks got making our trip a wonderful memory.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour and wonderful driver. Saw much more of NOLA than expected and was glad to see it. A bit long of a tour though. Three to three and a half would have been better.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Niji picked us up at our condo right on time and was very pleasant. She was very knowledgeable and kept us informed of our trip itinerary regularly. The trip itself was excellent, seeing the city, graveyard, the areas hit by hurricane Katrina and the recovery, City Park and stopping for a Cafe au Lait and Beignet was a highlight. I have been to New Orleans previously and had taken a similar tour, but I would thoroughly recommend this tour as it is a small group and much for intimate. At the end of the tour Niji was very accommodating dropping us off whoever we wished. We have previously used Viator for a European vacation and find them very professional and efficient. Thanks for a fabulous tour.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a very interesting and informative tour. We saw a lot of the city, including the Garden District and the Katrina path. Our guide was very informative and very interesting. Love the tour. Would recommend highly.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent informative trip with a very knowledgeable guide Nidji.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our tour guide Dillion was awesome!! Full of knowledge!

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

it was amazing trip to learn the history and tour guide was great

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Highly enjoyable. The van was quite comfortable, with just enough rest stops. The guide was extremely knowledgable, humble, and optimistic. Without me outright asking he even drove right past the apartment where we once lived, though it was only two blocks off his intended route.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a wet rainy day but we still had a very good time. The cemetery tour was cut short due to the deluge, however we were still given all pertinent facts. Beignet break was yummy. Katrina information was delivered with knowledge and information far beyond what any of the tourists knew. Made the devastation personal and was explained with a passion that only someone living through it would know. Thank you so much for a wonderful day.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic! Diane, our tour guide, was phenomenal. She gave a great deal of background history about New Orleans and was able to answer all of our questions. Highly Recommend Isabelle's tours!!

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Learned what a fascinating city New Orleans is. Tour guide, Dillon, was excellent!

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our driver was great. He had lived through the hurricane and shared his experiences with us. That was a first for us and we appreciated it. The tour was so interesting. It was our second tour in two years and this one was excellent. I would recommend taking the tour at the beginning of the vacation so you can see things to go back and visit.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very informative and great guide. Whole family enjoyed the tour. Nice variety as well.

Doing what: New Orleans City Sightseeing and Hurricane Katrina Small-Group Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message