New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

9/11 Memorial & Museum

The defining moment of America's last decade is burned into our collective imaginations: the terrorist attacks of Sept. 11, 2001, when New York's World Trade Center crashed to the ground. Ten years later, in the spot where the Twin Towers fell, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3167 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great tour - Linda made our tour very informative and quite fun. We got lost getting there and they were very patient with us and made sure we didn't miss anything. She took great group pictures and made sure we end them right after our tour. Love the small group size!!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was an amazing tour guide! He was funny, incredibly knowledgeable and really took the time to ensure we had an amazing time. We had a great time on the tour and thanks to jim, we will definitely be back to book another tour through you!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Tour was absolutely awesome!! So glad that we chose Viator!! Highly recommended!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. I brought my ten year old son and he learned so much about what a hero really means. Our tour guide Tom was amazing! Highly recommended.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great views, get value for money!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I loved this tour and Hiedi our tour guide was fantastic. She had so much knowledge of New York and clearly enjoyed sharing it with us.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim was very respectful to all of 31 of us. He is an excellent tour guide with a great depth of knowledge about NYC.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour. Rachel, our tour guide for the Wall Street and 9-11 Memorial site, really brought history to life. She was positive, upbeat and friendly. Even though a cold, windy day! Thank you!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Joey was our tour guide and he did a fantastic job. We learned a lot and he was very informative. It was a cold NYC day and he managed to keep us moving and happy. Great tour!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must see, our guide I think his name was Tony used to work in the top of the building at night and worked across the road during the day where he was when it all happened.... it was an amazing experience and one that was deeply moving. Be prepared for a lot of walking without many places to sit, so if it is offered, take it!

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Hop on hop off was great! 911 museum was a very emotional experience I would not have missed.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide was excellent and was very knowledgable. Would recommend this trip

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message