New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

9/11 Memorial & Museum

The defining moment of America's last decade is burned into our collective imaginations: the terrorist attacks of Sept. 11, 2001, when New York's World Trade Center crashed to the ground. Ten years later, in the spot where the Twin Towers fell, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3121 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fun and had so much great information about the city! I would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was excellent. A lot of walking. Guide was very very good

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Andrew S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour, informative and our guide Remy was brilliant! I don't normally do guided tours but this is one I wouldn't have missed. Thoroughly recommended!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very informative and interesting tour. Our leader Patrick Kelly couldn't have organised it any better.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant tour, Ali our tour guide was great, all round would recommend to anyone

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justina was a great tour guide, we enjoyed the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island also

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Justina was a great tour guide, we enjoyed the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island also

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very worthwhile. What made the tour worthwhile is the knowledge and humor of the tour guide. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting New York.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well informed guide with a great humor. I have seen ground zero many times, but the guide could give me a lot of useful and interesting information.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant guide. Very informative. Museum was mesmerising. Don't miss this experience.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tony was animated and wonderful, I cannot recommend him highly enough. It is because of my experience with Viator that we shall book tours in Rio de Janero and Barcelona.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me and my fiancé couldn't believe how much we got for our money on this tour... The experience was excellent and our tour guide Rachel McKinney was full of knowledge, clearly explaining the history of various places as well as her own personal stories of events which had happened, resulting in one of the best experiences of our trip to New York. I would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone. Thanks again Rachel.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message