New York City ATTRACTIONS See all

9/11 Memorial & Museum

The defining moment of America's last decade is burned into our collective imaginations: the terrorist attacks of Sept. 11, 2001, when New York's World Trade Center crashed to the ground. Ten years later, in the spot where the Twin Towers fell, a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3002 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Outstanding tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and very in-gauging. Learned a lot I didn't know or hadn't heard. Well worth it. Museum was very good. Quite and solemn place.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour exceeded my expectations both in quality and value for money. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a powerfully moving experience.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really enjoyed the trip Deb was very informative and looked after us really well

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We absolutely loved Patrick as our guide. He was very informative and had a great personality!!! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All arrangements were taken care of which was expected but still very nice. I don't know how we would've gotten inside The Statue of Liberty base otherwise. Ferry arrangements went smoothly as well. would highly recommend

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Statue of Liberty Monument Access and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: World Trade Center Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Toni was an excellent tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and was able to lend personal first-hand information about his own experience on 911. The museum was very moving. It was almost too much emotion for me by the end of the tour of the museum. To actually see the parts of the tower, and to realize the remains of the unidentified were entombed behind the blue wall felt like experiencing a sacred event.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well organised and really interesting. Our guide, Debbie, was excellent and made the tour a memorable experience. Thank you Debbie.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very pleased with the leader and found his information very interesting. Did wish we could have seen the "famous fire station" that was the first responders. Thank you.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Tour was very educational. The tour guide was very nice, accommodating and pleasant. Job well done!!! My family enjoyed it very much.

Doing what: 9/11 Memorial and Ground Zero Walking Tour with Optional 9/11 Museum Upgrade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message