Located on the southern tip of Manhattan, Battery Park is a 25-acre public park sitting right on the New York Harbor. The attraction is named after the artillery batteries that were once positioned there for protection. When visiting, it’s enjoyable ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 5948 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Sarah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience with a brilliant real New Yorker as a guide. Great photo opportunities along the way

Doing what: Brooklyn Bridge Bike Tour

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a great tour and very interesting. The tour guides are extremely knowledgeable and interesting. I would highly recommend this tour to others. Thanks!!!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

kathryn s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really glad we did this tour - the fast tracking at each place was invaluable and allowed us to see so much more in our time. Jim our Tour guide was superb - great knowledge and a funny man too really kept things moving along. recommend highly.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

David A W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Do not take any other tour but this one, we had the best time. We got to see so much more that what the description said. With the jump the line and timed entry options you can fit in sooooo much more than what you bargained for. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone !! Oh, and if you are lucky enough to get Kernan as your tour guide, tell him that the folks from Cincinnati said Hello !!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great to start early and skip the long lines.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great! Serge was knowledgeable and had humor

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

margaret c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. We had ages 4 up to 76 in our party and it worked well for all because of the diversity of the tour. Early start was great after a transatlantic flight. Heidi was brilliant; funny,engaging and informative. Would definitely recommend and I and #39;m not usually a tour person.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great job adding boats to meet holiday demand surge. Very knowledgeable and fun crew.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

sandpiperservices

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful breezes on the Hudson yesterday for our Hop on and Hop off Cruise. We got a late start, but still managed to see everything we had on our bucket list and met very nice tour guides and crew. All we can say is and #34;Wow! and #34; Please do this if you like a less crowded way to enjoy NYC Harbour sites!

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge and Robert, the driver, gave us an exceptional tour of New York City. There was actually too much to see in even an 8-hour tour but that's New York. Noteworthy were the tour of 1 World Trade Center and the Memorial recommend a visit to the museum as a separate event, the harbor cruise, and the Top of the Rock. Good time.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

823mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Everything made so easy, from booking trip, receiving voucher which had all instructions for joining trip to exchanging for tickets.
Thank you Viator,
Mike

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Michael O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic value and great guides throughout highly recommended

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Rosie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was fantastic value. We did the three days plus three events but on top of that you got a night bus tour, river cruise and an evening at a comedy club which was totally unexpected. Thank you Grayline.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

William R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very good and personable guide. Enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Tracey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide Jim was terrific - energetic, knowledgable, friendly, and fun! The tour was perfect; we saw so much of NYC in just one day. My sons and I highly recommend the tour!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

lisa w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

So much to see and great flexibility!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Rex W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very well-run and organized. It eliminated a lot of legwork for us.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Jacqueline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing. We enjoyed the 911 museum, the statue of liberty, and the rest of the tour. Great value for the money.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

charles m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Serge was a great tour director and helped us have a very pleasant day. Jack the driver was also very personable-- five stars

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Minibus

uli.hintz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My thanks to Eddi our easy going guide to gave us utmost impressions and informations on the scenary we passed. Highly recommended. Ulrike

Doing what: Brooklyn Bridge Bike Tour

Pai Sent W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Intensed and well planned itineraries to visit New York at a glance

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Dman54 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very organized, Jim did an awesome job.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message