Located on the southern tip of Manhattan, Battery Park is a 25-acre public park sitting right on the New York Harbor. The attraction is named after the artillery batteries that were once positioned there for protection. When visiting, it’s enjoyable ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6076 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We attended the 8.5 hr tour with Serge. In one word. Fantastic!!!
He was informative, thorough and interactive. We were travelling with our 2 kids and grandparents who all really enjoyed this tour. Possibly the best tour of our 6 week holiday!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour packs a punch!!! It is fast paced and informative. Perfect way to get a taste of the NY sights. Our guides Jim and Patrick were passionate New Yorkers who brought interesting facts and humour to the tour. A definite must!!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour packs a punch!!! It is fast paced and informative. Perfect way to get a taste of the NY sights. Our guides Jim and Patrick were passionate New Yorkers who brought interesting facts and humour to the tour. A definite must!!!!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant package and great value. We bookedwith ease before we travelled and it saved so much time. We got to start enjoying our trip straight away and what an amazing time we had. Thanks to the bus tour we got to see and learn so much of New York. All the attractions were brilliant and not to be missed. Would thoroughly recommend Viator.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and would recommend to all

Doing what: Circle Line: NYC Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the city.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Serge, the tour guide and Ronaldo, the bus driver were AMAZING!!!!!! I can't believe all of the facts that Serge knows about NYC. Ronaldo was an excellent driver, and made our trip very enjoyable. When we went to the ferry part, the guide on the ferry talked WAY to MUCH and WAY to LOUD. He should take lessons from Serge.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Patrick was a great tour guide-very knowledeable and personanable. We truly enjoyed the entire experience, and wouldn't want to see New York city any other way. Considering how costly most things in the city are, this was a real bargain.

R.J.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was excellent, but had a little too much walking than I had anticipated. The guide was very knowledgable, and quite entertaining.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had such an amazing trip to New York and got to see major tourist spots even if it was only for 2 days. This is the best deal for any hop on hop off your bus! Highly recommended!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyable. Very professionally handled. Only downside, it didn't fly over Central Park.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip. Just enough information. Wonderful guide:)

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We could not believe how many extra sights we're in this trip , loved every minute and using viator saved a fortune , the tour guide j.p. was great fun and really helpful .the best advice we we're given for our 3 stay holiday was to use viator and it made our holiday , will use every time we holiday

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message