Located on the southern tip of Manhattan, Battery Park is a 25-acre public park sitting right on the New York Harbor. The attraction is named after the artillery batteries that were once positioned there for protection. When visiting, it’s enjoyable ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6791 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All trips were amazing and extremely well planned couldn't fault it and even came back engaged!

Doing what: Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

AMAZING!!! Do it!!! Breathtaking and unforgettable!

Doing what: Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Total value for money - spent our last day sightseeing using the bus and even caught the first Yankees game of the season!

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Jim our guide was amazing! 100% recommended - but wear a coat if you go in April brrrrrrrrr! The intrepid was fab!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We highly recommend this tour, it was fantastic with very good guides who knew New York very well. We did the top of the rock, top tip, collect your ticket and book a slot at busy periods. We also did the night tour, the harbour cruise and the ellis island statue of liberty tour, all very very good. top tip for statue of liberty, if you want to go up the statue you must prebook, and we were told you need to prebook a few weeks in advance. We used the hop on hop off bus to get around also. Very good value, good guides, and a great way to see new York in 72 hours.

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed all we saw and visited. The weather was rainy, but our tour guide, Heidi made us forget about the weather. She was absolutely great, full of knowledge and a delight to meet. For anyone in the city for a short time, this tour is a must and if you get Heidi as your tour guide, you will be most fortunate.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well paced and very informative. The Front of the queue system really worked too.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour very emotional Thanks Heidi your a great tour guide

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good tour guide and well worth this one

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

Wayne Oliver
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Booked this for my wife's 40th Birthday - our first full day in New York. Fantastic time and very informative. Jim was our tour guide who had lots of very useful tips and made the tour a memorable one.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

DIspite the high winds on the afternoon we flew it was a great way to see New York.

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message