Located on the southern tip of Manhattan, Battery Park is a 25-acre public park sitting right on the New York Harbor. The attraction is named after the artillery batteries that were once positioned there for protection. When visiting, it’s enjoyable ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6612 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York Helicopter Flight: Grand Island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Not to be missed. Worth every penny. Modern helicopter with great pilot.

Doing what: Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very moving. DO NOT MISS THIS ONE

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

Peter W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Harbour tour was very good and informative. The 9/11 museum is a very sombre place and after a while quite over whelming, but it is a must see for anyone visiting New York for the first time.

Doing what: New York Harbor Hop-on Hop-off Cruise including 9/11 Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This has to be one of the best tours I have been on. There were 10 of us from Ireland and we were all thrilled with this tour. Our tour guide RAFAELA has to be THE BEST in New York, her patience, good humour and photography skills are second to none. She made this tour so enjoyable, fun and was a fountain of knowledge. If I ever go back I would certainly tour with her again. Now last but not least we had the most patient, smiley and good humoured driver, well done Edwardo.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing guide. Great balance of talking and walking. Covering in one day many interesting things. Absolutely worth the money!!!

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The whole experience was absolutely amazing. The staff where friendly and informative, the pilot was extremely funny and enthusiastic and we saw views of NYC that could not be seen from anywhere but in the air which was absolutely fabulous and i would recommend everyone who travels to New York to take this tour, we loved it.

Doing what: Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellant. Our guide Patrick was very knowledgable.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Superb trip, well organised and a really informative pilot. The highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Big Apple Helicopter Tour of New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent value for money for an awesome day,

Doing what: Viator VIP: Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty and 9/11 Memorial

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great overall tour of the city of New York. Best way to see the city and then stike out on your own to see more things.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tours of New York marvellous value for money for what was included. Definately recommended

Doing what: New York City Hop-on Hop-off Tour, Statue of Liberty Ferry Ticket and Top of the Rock or Empire State Building

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved the tour around New York. We were shown everything you could be shown in 8 hours around New York.
A great tour director and Driver.

Doing what: New York City Guided Sightseeing Tour by Luxury Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An unforgettable family day out enjoyed by all.

Doing what: Manhattan Sky Tour: New York Helicopter Flight

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message