In 1860, the Bavarian-born Bloomingdale brothers, Joseph and Lyman, began selling ladies’ hoop skirts in a storefront on the Lower East Side; by 1872, they’d expanded their trade to a wider variety of European-made garments for both men and women, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 215 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would do this again. Wonderful never had one problem.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great value for money and really easy to exchange the voucher for the passes.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great time although it was FREEZING lol the New York City Explorer Pass was great!! We purchased the 5 attraction pass and one day just was not enough time to do all 5 but other than that it was wonderful!!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Value passes used as stated with no problems.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This pass was a must.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a ball , get a 3 say pass for the hop on bus and use if . Fab :)

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed everything about NYC, buying voucher ahead was a good choice.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Found this to be a great purchase. Helped keep costs down while visiting some of the city's best attractions! I'd definitely recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just about managed to fit in three activities booked. Don't be too ambitious unless you have unlimited time

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The pass let us just walk up to the attractions and walk right in, saved a lot of time. I would purchase them again.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All attractions in New York you have to queue for admission, this little pass allowed you to jump the queues and you got priority time slots at some attractions i.e Top of the Rock. We had the 5 attraction pass and felt it was good value for money.

The only problem we had was that some of the addresses given on our voucher were no longer valid and spent a full morning going down the list until we found a tourist office open to collect our passes. The voucher really needs to be updated.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was good, got us into a lot of places that we wanted to see. I recommend on getting a pass if you are going to visit New York City.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The office where you exchange your voucher was easy to find. The staff at the office were very helpful and the booklet had clear instructions about using the passes. We never had to wait long to get into any of our selected sites and would recommend these passes to others.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a good package and the three things we saw Empire State, Top of Rock and Statue of Liberty all accepted the card. The only difficult thing to get 'cashed in' was the Statue of Liberty as you had to get one type of tickets in one place and then cash those tickets in in another place for the real ferry tickets. Seems a bit unnecessary to me but it wasn't that much of a problem.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message