• USD ($)
  • English
In 1860, the Bavarian-born Bloomingdale brothers, Joseph and Lyman, began selling ladies’ hoop skirts in a storefront on the Lower East Side; by 1872, they’d expanded their trade to a wider variety of European-made garments for both men and women, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 128 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tons of options. Best deal ever!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Es muy útil,y se ahorra.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Used this for the Empire State Building, Rockefeller building and the SS Intrepid Museum. Easy access to all three

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

OMG! This pass is amazing! Amongst the many inclusions we chosen the 7-attractions option. The booklet also included a voucher for MACY'S with 15% off purchases. This is better than the Standard 10% they offer to international visitors. We ended up using the 15% discount coupon in Orlando, Las Vegas and LA with no issues as it was valid for ANY MACY'S store. Attractions are worth while so you just need to decide which tour you will do. :-) VERY HAPPY

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great choice of activities and saved us a lot of money. If you want to do the main tourist sites then get one of these, it will save you a lot of money. When you get to New York everything is expensive so sort as many things out before you go as you can.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was well worth booking this pass in advance of our holiday, as it saved us a lot of time when we reached New York. Extremely good value for money and we really appreciated the flexibility to decide which attractions to visit and when. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

AWESOME value for money, massive savings, SO easy to use.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very handy to have a few trips pre-booked and not be limited to what they were, because this gave us flexibility of choice once we had a feel for the city and our priorities changed.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We booked the City Exploer Pass for 3 attractions. Very good. We would do it again.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

If you're in NY for a short time (1-4 days) and have a good idea of the activities you would like to do, this pass is great. If you are spending 4 or more days in NY and able to do lots of things, possibly the New York Pass would be a better option.We used our pass for Ripley's Believe It or Not Odditorium, Night Tour by Citysights and Top of the Rock. Night Tour by Citysights was HORRIBLE in cold weather. Ripley's was very cool. Top of the Rock offered great photo opportunity of the Empire State Building and, best of all, we skipped the line!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It saved time in lines, and I liked the discounts it offered.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent value for money. The guide book helped plan our visit.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great offer ! Managed to do all 3 attractions using the pass before the Hurricane hit - we were lucky!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Mishy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I thought this pass was really valuable and saved me a few dollars. The guidebook provided easy instructions for using the pass at all of the venues and I would recommend the pass to first time visitors of New York.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message