In 1860, the Bavarian-born Bloomingdale brothers, Joseph and Lyman, began selling ladies’ hoop skirts in a storefront on the Lower East Side; by 1872, they’d expanded their trade to a wider variety of European-made garments for both men and women, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 219 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent value

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very convenient way to pre-book all your sightseeing in New York: the accompanying book gives you guidance on how to reclaim your ticket, as sometimes you don't go through the general admissions lines you use the group booking desks.

I saw the Museum of Modern Art, the Metropolitan Museum of Art, the Top of the Rock Rockefeller Center tour, the Guggenheim museum and the Ripley's Believe it or not museum.

Recommended if you don't want the hassle of waiting in lines, or want a bit of guidance on where to see things in NY!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The explorer pass was not as widely used as the city pass based on obserations of other tourists during ticket queues but it sure came in handy when lining up for tickets. At some ticket booths, it allows quicker ticket collections.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy to use...saves money.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would do this again. Wonderful never had one problem.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great value for money and really easy to exchange the voucher for the passes.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great time although it was FREEZING lol the New York City Explorer Pass was great!! We purchased the 5 attraction pass and one day just was not enough time to do all 5 but other than that it was wonderful!!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Value passes used as stated with no problems.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This pass was a must.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a ball , get a 3 say pass for the hop on bus and use if . Fab :)

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Enjoyed everything about NYC, buying voucher ahead was a good choice.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Found this to be a great purchase. Helped keep costs down while visiting some of the city's best attractions! I'd definitely recommend it.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Just about managed to fit in three activities booked. Don't be too ambitious unless you have unlimited time

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The pass let us just walk up to the attractions and walk right in, saved a lot of time. I would purchase them again.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message