In 1860, the Bavarian-born Bloomingdale brothers, Joseph and Lyman, began selling ladies’ hoop skirts in a storefront on the Lower East Side; by 1872, they’d expanded their trade to a wider variety of European-made garments for both men and women, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 157 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were able to take advantage of each event without fail. The pass allowed us front of the line access depending on which we chose to do. We never had to wait in long lines ever! I recommend this pass for those who want to experience a little bit of everything without spending a lot of money.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Explorer pass is a great tool to have on a visit to NYC. Make sure you read the book and instructions for the particular activity and you will enjoy.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Would recommend great options

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I got a great deal on this pass and did some great tours. I chose to do the hop on and off buses (I added the extra routes) for extra fee, i also did a movie and tv show site tour and a Central Park tour. All good.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tons of options. Best deal ever!

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Es muy útil,y se ahorra.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Used this for the Empire State Building, Rockefeller building and the SS Intrepid Museum. Easy access to all three

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

OMG! This pass is amazing! Amongst the many inclusions we chosen the 7-attractions option. The booklet also included a voucher for MACY'S with 15% off purchases. This is better than the Standard 10% they offer to international visitors. We ended up using the 15% discount coupon in Orlando, Las Vegas and LA with no issues as it was valid for ANY MACY'S store. Attractions are worth while so you just need to decide which tour you will do. :-) VERY HAPPY

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great choice of activities and saved us a lot of money. If you want to do the main tourist sites then get one of these, it will save you a lot of money. When you get to New York everything is expensive so sort as many things out before you go as you can.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was well worth booking this pass in advance of our holiday, as it saved us a lot of time when we reached New York. Extremely good value for money and we really appreciated the flexibility to decide which attractions to visit and when. Highly recommended.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

AWESOME value for money, massive savings, SO easy to use.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very handy to have a few trips pre-booked and not be limited to what they were, because this gave us flexibility of choice once we had a feel for the city and our priorities changed.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We booked the City Exploer Pass for 3 attractions. Very good. We would do it again.

Doing what: New York City Explorer Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message