Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1275 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Benoit G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Awesome show! The kids loved it even if they don't know English.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Jacqueline b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

the show was brilliant

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Shaun C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

No problems whatsoever. Tickets obtained from the box office without fuss. Very pleased with our seats. Fabulous show. Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

David Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We loved the play and had a great experience.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Martin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A great show on Broadway

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

david

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great show to watch!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Headwaysalon Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Awesome

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

Georgette F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Absolutely Fantastic!!! We loved it and would highly recommend it - hilarious, exciting......

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Richard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful experience.

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent show for kids and adults alike!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Cyril Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved It!!!!

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was very informative .samantha our guide was excellent and very knowledgeable . She told us things we would have never known about Broadway .

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

Jenny S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic show! Loved every minute! 9th December . Thanks a lot
Jenny Derbyshire

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Fantastic production!! Loved every minute of it !! X

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Malcolm R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome show, in fact brilliant. it received a prolonged standing ovation at the end and deservedly so. Make this show part of your visit, you wont be disappointed.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Jon Carlo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Patrick was a great tour guide. He gave life to the tour. Told interesting stories on the various Broadway Theaters and sites. Even snag very well.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

Andrea U USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Talented guys fun girls night out.

Doing what: Shake, Rattle and Roll Dueling Pianos Show

J R C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent show, great price and wonderful, wonderful seats just five rows from the stage.

Doing what: Les Miserables on Broadway

adrianfisher

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must see.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Karl Gustav E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Es war eines operiert Show

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Caroline C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A really good Show. Our young 10 year old grandson was very impressed with his first Opera!

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Lunsford L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was the great play!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

Oliver G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic show. Great performance. We loved it

Doing what: Phantom of the Opera On Broadway

Guy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I only booked these tickets last minute with viator so wasn't expecting great seats! I was wrong we had fabulous seat and really enjoyed the show

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Ivan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing show that had us enthralled from start to finish. Beautiful costumes and amazing singing something for everyone .

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message