Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 681 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

anjasati

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Its been a wunderful expierence and we really had the best places - the Price was less than to by it in USA. Very Very good. See you next time

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

carol m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great seats, fabulous show - very entertaining - Minskoff is nice theatre in the best location in New York: Times Square

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

george.blueblood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a top Broadway show and everyone taking part were exceptional, we loved the show and the seats were excellent just 5 rows front the front and centre.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

vwms217

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I love The Lion King. It was much better than I could have imagined. We had really good seats. In the middle approximately one fourth of the way from the stage. The performance of everyone was outstanding, the music was good. Every one that visit New York should see The Lion King.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

J R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent show,very good seats,would highly recommend this show.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

pjbrackenbury

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely stunning performance, great seats. Would wholly recommend.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Ryan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Absolutely brilliant show! Just what you would imagine broadway shows to be like but BETTER! I was highly impressed with the seats we were given for the show, 2nd row from the front so had a spectacular view which was ideal for a visually impaired guest we had in our party! Well worth the money and would highly recommend adding this show in your trip to NYC!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Gillian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent..loved it

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Dominic T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent show.....kids loved it and the experience ...

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Totally awesome worth every penny. Would go again in a New York minute lol.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Robert G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful show and excellent tickets in the 7th row - very pleased and this was a highlight of my trip to New York

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

manwen t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It's musical and quite interesting.
However it's a old theater, so the seats are small, bathroom isn't a lot.
Performers are amazing

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Maricela D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Bruce F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent show would recommend to anyone coming to NY

Doing what: Fiddler on the Roof on Broadway

Arvind M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Would strongly recommend this show. Experience of booking through Viator was easy as always.

Doing what: Fiddler on the Roof on Broadway

Marlene T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Diego A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Disney's Aladdin on Broadway

Susan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Really easy to book and collect tickets from the box office. Good seats and would definately recommend seeing this show.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Dina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Amazing!!! Totally recommend this show

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely stunning....we were awestruck.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

JL J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I went together with my daugther to Chicago. I can tell you in one word it was GREAT

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

philip s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A wonderfully informative tour. So interesting to hear so much about the neighbourhoods history as well as trying 5 different places to sample the food. The guide was unrushed and helpful all the time.
Only negative for us was that the Somalian restaurant had neither toilet paper or hand towels in the bathroom! Would recommend th tour highly.

Doing what: NYC Walking Tour: Broadway History and Culture

Leisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great show with front row seats right in the middle - could almost touch the performers. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Chicago On Broadway

Lynda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Was not cheap, but was elated when we arrived at Theatre as had front row seats!

Doing what: Matilda the Musical on Broadway

goget.p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Must See !!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message