Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1335 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Spectacular!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the show - tickets were amazing and a breeze to pickup !

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The whole family loved this show. Easy to pickup and great tickets !!!

Doing what: Disney's Newsies on Broadway

Sandra H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Lion King was absolutely amazing!!!!!! We had great seats and the process of collecting the tickets was very easy and straight forward. Thanks Viator for a great night out in NYC!!!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great seats and a fantastic performance.

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great seats, great show!

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great nite

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had incredible seats. The show was fabulous and I am exceptionally satisfied with my Viator experience!

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic show and as usual well organised event

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

top rated performance enjoyed by all teenagers and all ages

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Harold H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent the seats were brilliant highly recommended

Doing what: Jersey Boys On Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife has wanted to see this play for a very long time and we finally got to see it and it was very easy having it set up thru viator. Tickets were ready at box office and seats were very good

Doing what: Wicked on Broadway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant in every possible way - stage sets, performance, music, costumes. Great seat for a good price. Easy collection of ticket. Thank you Viktor for making the arrangements so easy.

Doing what: The Lion King On Broadway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message